Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 274 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly staff and clean facility

By

September 19, 2017

club

The staff greeted me warmly and efficiently signed me in. The building was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 15, 2017

club

I did not book on the app, instead went straight to the hotel. Because of that I missed the opportunity to buy additional rewards points.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

September 12, 2017

club

It was a great place to stay... it was clean, quiet, and breakfast was good..

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 08, 2017

club

All rooms were booked at the hotel so they know it will be extremely busy at breakfast. They only had one person working the breakfast area and she was overwhelmed All six coffee pot was empty all the food was gone. I waited 45 minutes to get some biscuits and gravy and the biscuits were cold and hard as they had not been heated up long enough. The cinnamon rolls was cold and hard also as I had not been preheated enough. Management knew they had booked all rooms and It was going to be extremely busy at breakfast but management failed the employee by not bringing in extra help. This particular hotel is poorly managed.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness

By

September 04, 2017

Fitness center equipment was in poor shape! Everything else was very nice. Front desk were very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Not my best experience

By

August 30, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is only here to make money, the could care less about customer service, cleanliness, or anything. I love staying at Holiday inn hotels, but this one certainly made me think twice. I wish I had taken pictures of the size of the hair balls in the bathroom and how filthy the breakfast room was. I'm glad it was just one night.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and kind staff

By

August 27, 2017

club

My kids and I enjoyed our stay here and will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!

By

August 24, 2017

club

Customer service exceeded my expectations. The staff went the extra mile to remedy our concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 20, 2017

club

Could not rate it any higher. It was perfect from check in through check out.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

August 15, 2017

club

good nice cool great room had fun food was great comfortable bed great service

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location in OK

By

August 15, 2017

club

This was a nice property, very clean, friendly staff and comfortable beds. The hotel was nice and quiet. The breakfast was good and replenished frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, clean room and comfortable bed.

By

August 07, 2017

club

I recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Okmulgee, OK. I totally enjoyed my stay. The excellent custormer service, cleanliness of the room and good breakfast options were factors in the high ratings I've given. I will stay there each time I have business in Okmulgee.

Read More
Read Less