Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 253 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Stay in OKlahoma

By

July 18, 2017

club

We stayed here on a trip back from Arizona headed to North Carolina., The front desk folks were great in getting us settled and making us feel at home. My wife said it was the best nights sleep on the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 16, 2017

As always, we enjoyed a great hotel experience at Holiday Inn Express. It is our first choice when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Rob North Texas

By

July 14, 2017

club

This is a very comfortable hotel with a good breakfast selection. the Staff was very nice always smiling and helpful. the room was very clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to HI standards

By

July 08, 2017

This HI is substandard in comparison with others I have stayed at. Nice folks, just not kept to HI standards I have come to expect. Price was at a premium for an economically depressed area. If rates are being changed due to availability that is wrong and it won't keep a business afloat if that's what is occurring.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 05, 2017

club

The young lady at the front desk was confident in her
responsibilities and in her abilities. She was personable, professional, and engaging in her conversation and in assisting myself, and other customers while I was in the immediate area. I'm very impressed with those who are into providing customer service and this young lady is worthy of respect within those skills she exhibited. I have to say that she exemplifies what I've come to expect at Holiday Inn Express no matter which facility that I stay at.
Because of her attitude and skills, this facility is one that will be recommended in the future, as well as the one in Maize, and Newton, Kansas where I stay the most often.
Thank you very much young Lady. I'm sorry that I can't remember your name at the moment, but I hope to see you again on Labor Day weekend when I return for my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 05, 2017

HIE always provides a clean and refreshing atmosphere. I would like to know that my vehicle is under surveillance no matter where I'm parked. This has always been my biggest concern while staying at HIE. Although I've never had anything stolen, there have been many times that I've had to leave items in my vehicle that I just couldn't bring into the room. In one instance, the staff at a Texas location did allow me to park in view of the cameras to help watch my vehicle and trailer. I would just like to have that same sense of security no matter where I park.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

July 05, 2017

club

If all hotel staff was as nice as the one that was on duty at 3 , I would not have a problem rating them a 5. This young lady was so nice, greeted us with such warmth. The dining room staff could be a little nicer and greet the patrons as they come in when they see them. Overall this was a great place to stay.
I do wish you would partner with AARP, that would be a plus for your facility. We all try to save every chance we can.

Read More
Read Less

Personal visit

By

June 28, 2017

Over all this property has provide me excellent service at all. And the rooms was neat and clean bed was comfortable and internet speed was excellent . And the awesome thing is hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

June 28, 2017

Angela at the front desk was awesome! The hotel is beautiful and the food was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great people, great service, great food, and a great stay!

By

June 25, 2017

Best hotel to stay at ever! Very pleased love sit so much amazing great

Read More
Read Less

Super Stay in Okmulgee

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

A quick trip to visit daughter and new Grandson. Holiday Inn Express fits my needs in situations like this. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Friendly Staff/Just One Problem

By

June 20, 2017

club

Before checking out, there was a big insect that had crawled in under our door while we were packing up to leave. That is my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less