Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 400 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Perfect Location, Excellent Experience

By

August 11, 2016

Although just slightly difficult to see from the road, the location is otherwise very nice, near a great library, the Oldsmar Trail, several wonderful dining places, a straight shot to Honeymoon Island in one direction, and almost a straight shot to Busch Gardens, etc., in the other. We would VERY much consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

August 08, 2016

club

Best bed I 've ever slept in. Great value- best 'bang' for your buck

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We're so glad you enjoyed our new 13-inch plush Beautyrest mattresses! They've become somewhat of a fan-favorite. Also, thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a reasonable price

By

August 04, 2016

The hotel was very clean, staff was great. They Helped us find a great fishing spot. would definitely recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed staying with us, and that we could help you find somewhere great to do a little fishing! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Oldsmar

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and concerned for any needs that we had. Even called our room about a half hour after check in to make sure the room was up to our standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us! It's our pleasure to make sure our guests feel comfortable, so thank you for your feedback and kind compliments. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed, Sweet Staff

By

August 03, 2016

club

Great value for what you get. Front desk manager Caleb was so kind and helpful with our requests. Free breakfast is always a plus when staying at an Express! We stayed in an executice suite - which i highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Wow! Thank you for such a great review. We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us. We agree; our free Express Start hot breakfast IS a great benefit of staying at a Holiday Inn Express! We're also happy you enjoyed staying in one of our spacious Executive Suites, which offers a very large main room with a King bed, pull-out couch, AND another King bed in a separate room. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A True Gem in Ol;dsmar

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent quality, staff, accommodations. Could not even find one thing to complain about or suggest needed updating at this hotel. Wonderful, convenient location - beautiful property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience while staying with us! We strive for excellence, so we really value your feedback. Thank you again for your compliments; we hope you with visit us again soon! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 25, 2016

Greeeted me as Spire Elite...autmatically offered upgrade and points/snacks...had absolutly no problems extending my stay for an additional day...would definaetly reccomend this property

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for this splendid review! We're so glad you had an excellent experience with us; and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member! We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to Stay for a weekend

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hotel and room is clean and all things are good other than breakfast. No more choices and food quality is bad. Better they need to change the breakfast menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel! Also, thanks for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We are currently trying some new breakfast choices, including potatoes! We are actively improving the guest experience, so thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Expectations were met.

By

July 18, 2016

club

I picked this hotel over the other local hotels for price and the reviews. The only complaint was a couple dirty washcloths hanging on the shower rod. Otherwise, clean room, friendly staff and best price in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us! Also, we are so sorry to hear about the housekeeping oversight! We have spoken with our executive housekeeper so that this does not happen again. Thank you for letting us know. We hope you will give us another chance to provide an excellent stay in the future. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

excellent service, room, breakfast, front desk personnel, overall great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed everything about your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel without Room Safe

By

July 13, 2016

club

Would have appreciated a place to store my valuables. Room was great, staff were super. A good experience .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us. For the next time you stay with us, you are most welcome to use one of our safety deposit boxes we have on-site for guest use. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff was great and excellent continental breakfast

By

July 13, 2016

Great overall experience. My only complaint would be the lighting in the bathroom. Placement of the lights made it hard to see while putting on makeup. (The closer you were to the mirror the darker it was)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We're sorry that you didn't prefer the light placement in the bathroom. Please let us know how we can make your next stay an excellent one! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less