Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 542 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very nice place.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice room. Courteous staff. Comfy bed. Great hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room and great customer service

By

June 19, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Close to many restaurants within walking distance or even a very short drive. Stores are close by if you need anything too.
Hotel staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

nice clean room

By

June 18, 2017

club

Nice and clean room a very good place to stay. Great breakfast bar and good service from the staff. Easy to check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Priced well, clean rooms and common areas, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. We've stayed here three times because we have family in the area. One thing I would like to see is better foods in the breakfast buffet. Most would probably find the food wonderful but I am on a strict diet so many of the items were off limits to me.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was good

By

June 12, 2017

As I have said before this is the only place for me to stay when I am in the area. I come from Orlando 10 to 12 times a year and stay here. The staff is polite and Caleb is always very helpful. It is close to the horse track which is the reason most of the time I stay here. Rooms are nice and food is good.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations!

By

June 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff, a very clean and well kept facility, and one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on in a hotel made this my new favorite place to stay in the Tampa area!

Read More
Read Less

A nice comfort stay that one expect

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying at the Oldsmar Holiday Inn for last 2 years and I can say their guest rooms are very clean and they have a very courteous staff.

The beds are very comfortable and the maintenance has been excellent.

The breakfast is awesome too.

Next time I visit Tampa, I would not think twice to stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

pool area

By

June 08, 2017

club

Pool small, no hot tub,sun only on partial of deck for short period of time. Area clean. Other than that we had a good experience with our overall stay. Friendly staff and personable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room.

By

June 07, 2017

club

Our stay was excellent, from the day we arrived until we left. The rooms were clean and neat, It smelled great. House keeping was wonderful. Complementary breakfast was awesome, there was always a variety to choose from.
There were so many happy and smiling people around,ready to assist you if needed to. Front desk extended excellent customer service everytime,as a result, we were able to dine at wonderful restaurants nearby and create many wonderful memories. I would recommend anyone visiting Tampa, to stay at your amicable and warm hotel. Thank you for your hospitality, providing a home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Hoteles

By

May 31, 2017

club

Pueden mejorar en la recepción el internet la limpieza de las áreas en la cosinar con variedad la regadera que tenga diferentes choros

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and large room

By

May 31, 2017

club

Upon arrival, check-in was quick and easy. Room assigned was close by and the suite was large and accomodating. All granite tops on all surfaces had a very updated feel. The refreshment center in the room had everything that one would need for an extended stay, including a Keurig and wet bar. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast and lobby area was clean with lots of seating. The choices for the breakfast were vast, giving all of the visitors lots of options, both hot and cold. Excellent experience and we will definitely be back. Conveniently located between Clearwater and Tampa and accessible to an array of activities. Thank you again for the warm welcome and stay!

Read More
Read Less