Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 412 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Above Average for the Price

By

September 26, 2016

Overall, and for the price, this was a good monetary deal. Would have liked a mini fridge in the room to store our leftovers from when we went out to eat but wasn't a deal breaker, we've just gotten used to this in our travels. The free breakfast buffet was nice, with a little bit of variety, and the kitchen staff took care of us when we needed them.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are glad yo enjoyed staying with us! I can certainly appreciate your frustration in not having key amenities in your standard room. While our standard guest rooms do not have some amenities such as a microwave or a mini-refrigerator, this enables us to offer more aggressive rates for the many guests that do not require those particular amenities. For those guests that do require additional amenities, we offer the choice of a suite, which account for nearly half of all of our guest rooms. We're also glad you enjoyed our free Express Start hot breakfast! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was close to the places I needed to visit. The staff was wonderful and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member! We're so glad you had a great experience during your stay. I will let the staff know of your kind compliments! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, pillows too soft.

By

September 20, 2016

club

The room would have been better if a mini fridge were in there. Nice to have cold water or soda, etc. without having to go down a floor for ice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your compliments on our new 13-inch plush Beautyrest mattresses; they have become quite the "guest-favorite". We offer both soft and firm pillows. Each bed has two of each, but we can certainly do four firm plows instead, at your request. I can certainly appreciate your frustration in not having key amenities in your standard room. While our standard guest rooms do not have some amenities such as a microwave or a mini-refrigerator, this enables us to offer more aggressive rates for the many guests that do not require those particular amenities. For those guests that do require additional amenities, we offer the choice of a suite, which account for nearly half of all of our guest rooms. Thanks again for your feedback! We hope you will visit again soon. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

It's like being at home !

By

September 14, 2016

Everyone at this hotel is as nice as can be, and they truly make you feel at home. My wife and I stay there quite often and we both enjoy the experience so much. The beds are amazing. IF you are having trouble sleeping you will really appreciate the beds at this hotel. They are so comfortable and just let you have the most restful and peaceful sleep you can imagine.

IF you ever stay there, please tell Caleb (front desk manager) that we said hello. Again, everyone there just makes you feel like you are at home, and they will do anything they can to make your stay a welcome one.

There are several other hotels in this area, but your best and only choice is the Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We also enjoy when you stay with us! We love providing an atmosphere that feels like home. Thank you for your kind words! We can't disagree with you - the beds are very comfy indeed! See you next time! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pillows and microwave

By

September 12, 2016

club

I am not a fan of feather pillows. Give me a choice.

I can understand no microwave in the room. However, there needs to be one in the breakfast area to heat muffins, warm food, etc.

Other than that, it was a comfortable and pleasant stay.
Good coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and for your loaylty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us. We don't have feather pillows in any of our rooms. Each bed has two soft and two firm pillows, which are clearly labeled. These comfy creations are custom manufactured by Restful Nights ®, and are only found in Holiday Inn Express ® Hotels. While we do offer a great Express Start free hot breakfast, in accordance with IHG Brand Standards, we don't have a microwave in the Great Room. We have one in the kitchen, where our staff will more than gladly help you with that. Next time feel free to ask, and we will heat up those muffins for you in no time! Thanks so much for your feedback, it is appreciated! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

PLEASANT STAY EXPERIENCE

By

September 11, 2016

club

My family and I stayed two nights at this Holiday Inn in Suite Room 101 as an HI awards member upgrade. The room was on the first floor at the end of the hallway. It was quite comfortable, oversized, and accommodated four adults quite nicely. We were in Oldsmar, FL to visit our son who had been admitted to the Mease Countryside Hospital which was only five miles away. It was a great location being not far from the hospital and the room rate was extremely reasonable. Our son is now home and recuperating, and we are back home in northern Florida. I would recommend this hotel without hesitancy. There are several restaurants nearby for breakfast, lunch, or supper. Michelle at the front desk greeted us and was very pleasant and accommodating. Our only complaint about the Holiday Inn is the breakfast quality. Unfortunately, we have not eaten at a Holiday Inn yet that provides a complimentary hot breakfast that is good quality. We noticed that a lot of people were eating boiled eggs, cereal, fresh fruit, or yogurt. They try to switch up the menus with different egg menus, such as egg

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We're honored by your kind words. It is good to hear that your son is home and recuperating! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your kind words with Michelle. We are always striving to improve. We have added a few new breakfast menu items, but are limited due to IHG's brand standards. We do receive a lot of positive feedback from guests regarding our improvements. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 05, 2016

Clean and comfortable public spaces and guest room. Friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and also for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how we can make your next visit excellent! Sincerely, Caleb S, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 01, 2016

club

Quick business visit but liked the property and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

NICE CLEAN HOTEL

By

September 01, 2016

club

BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE.
I LOVE THE CINNAMON ROLLS!
WE ALWAYS TRY TO STAY HOLIDAY
INN EXPRESS.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Our new 13-inch plush Beautyrest mattresses are becoming quite the guest-favorite, and of course, the cinnamon rolls too, so we're happy to see you mention those things! We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

August 22, 2016

club

Would highly recommend. Nice place, helpful staff, very quiet and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Choice

By

August 17, 2016

club

We needed a place to stay close to my relative who we were visiting at the last minute. We did not have reservations, but this hotel was among 4 in the best location and offered the best price. We were quoted the same rate at the desk as the online price and then received a discount for joining the IHG club. The staff were very friendly, the room was exactly what we needed and the breakfast was the best I've ever had in a hotel.
I will definitely be considering Holiday Inn Express as a top option for future travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It fills us with gladness to know your enjoyed staying with us, and consider us the perfect choice! Also, thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! Your compliments on our free Express Start Hot Breakfast are most appreciated as well. We're glad to have helped shape your view of the Holiday Inn Express brand, and we look forward to the next time you stay with us! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

El hotel esta en buenas condiciones, el personal es muy atento. El desayuno lo tienen muy bien estructurado. La ubicacion del hotel es muy conveniente.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
¡Muchas gracias por tu comentario! Nos alegramos de que haya disfrutado de nuestro libre desayuno caliente Express Start . Esperamos que la próxima vez que visite será pronto. Sinceramente, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less