Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 494 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

good locations and front desk staff pleasant

By

March 24, 2017

club

would stay here again, even though the cost was higher than some locations in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great Service

By

March 23, 2017

club

Mars is a very positive asset for the Inn.
all other great as will but Mars stands out.
thanks

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

very supportive staff! Excellent services and yummy breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Felt like being at your resident

By

March 19, 2017

club

From front desk to breakfast when leaving was one of comfort. Thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

mediocre

By

March 17, 2017

club

We have stayed at other accommodations for less money and greater value. The room was adequate as we really just needed a place to sleep. The pillows were great.
Disappointed in the complimentary breakfast since the pancake machine was broken during the entire stay.
Staff was pleasant and the few issues we had were promptly rectified.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 15, 2017

Clean room. Comfortable mattress and the pillows were heavenly. Courteous and friendly staff. Delicious complementary breakfast. Hotel conveniently located for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Tampa trip.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Easy to find. Great location from the event we were there to attend.

Read More
Read Less

I was impressed with Internet which was excellent and cleanliness.

By

March 11, 2017

club

I would like to compliment the staff in particular at the reception desk but most of all Mr O Sullivan, he was most helpful, friendly and went out of his way to sort any issue we may have had. The hotel is very lucky to have a member of staff of his calibre.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and a pleasant stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

The location was great, the hotel was clean, the service was great and I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone traveling to Tampa Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great hotel value
Good location
Friendly staff
Enjoyed breakfast
Safe area

Read More
Read Less

Average bed average service

By

March 09, 2017

club

Room was average but lacking a refrigerator and microwave felt like it was over priced for what was there. No plans to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

March 08, 2017

club

On Saturday around 2pm, the front desk girl was nowhere to be found. I was waiting for service for about 15mis. Furthermore I said excuse me is there someone in the back. My cousin who stayed with me, whistle to see if he gets some attention from the abandoned front desk nowhere to be found Saturday 2pm. Suddenly the front desk girl got into altercation with us stating she is not a dog or an animal for my cousin to whistle at her. I asked if there was a bell or a procedure guests need to follow when the front desk is left alone. She did not responded. Her behavior was rude, unprofessional. She needs more customer service training.

Check in time was amazing with the service Shantell provided us. The only reason I will consider going back to this hotel is for the service and attention Shantell gave us. We arrived exhausted from a 16 hrs drive from new york. Not being familiar with the town or place, Shantell made us feel just like home. Shantell is a super star( an employee like this, the employer is really lucky to have).

Read More
Read Less