Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 428 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when in Oldsmar for business. My only complaint is those stupid little bottles of shampoo, conditioner, lotion, and bath gel. I challenge the staff and manager to take these home and use them. Just try to get the product out of those bottles - I dare you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Quiet

By

November 30, 2016

club

Will stay there again. Nice location to Tampa Bay Downs and other places of interest.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for your review. The Tampa Bay Downs is always a great place for a good time, and just a few minutes away! We are so glad you enjoyed a great stay with us, and are planning on returning! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

November 24, 2016

club

Always clean and friendly staff. Easy check in and check out. Comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Oldsmar

By

November 22, 2016

club

I was impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. From my room to the back stairs and everywhere in between, the attention to cleanliness was evident. Wifi worked great, breakfast was the standard fare for Holiday Inn Express - which is a nice breakfast and of good quality. Staff was friendly and the pool was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are so glad you enjoyed staying with us! Cleanliness and comfort are vital to a great hotel, and we are proud to see these mentioned in your review. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

noise on our floor

By

November 18, 2016

club

The noise outside of our room was a horrible. We can't imagine that we were the only guests to complain. Even after complaining some loud discussion in the suspect room continued for a period of time. The noise made it difficult to relax and get to sleep.

The pillows were, in our opinion, uncomfortable. They didn't conform to our necks, seemed to be too large in their volume which caused us to not sleep well and have neck stiffness the the following few days.

That said, front office staff and dining room staff couldn't have been more cordial and welcoming. That was comforting.

Security checks on floors are questionable. There could be no mistaking the noise, poor language and number of people within the room in question. When the noise moved from the room to the hall way, I am sure that other guests felt in fear as did we. No excuses for for that behavior at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel staff. We are so sorry that you experienced such an inconvenience. We can certainly appreciate how important a good nights sleep is. Unfortunately, some people aren't as undertsanding. We spoke with the guest's who were the source of the disruption that evening, and to the best of our knowledge, they had quieted down after that. Any continuaning disruption would have casued us to ask them to leave the hotel so that other guests, like yourself, could enjoy a quiet atmosphere to sleep in. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, as it helps us to formulate how to respond in future scenarios. We hope you will will give our hotel another chance to provide and excellent expreience for you in the future. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

November 16, 2016

club

I was only there for a quick night, but the room was clean, spacious, and the bed was very comfortable. There are 2 restaurants within walking distance, which was great since I was tired of driving.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, and were able to experience some of the great dining Oldsmar has to offer, within walking distance! And thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member; we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

November 04, 2016

club

Perfect in every way. A . Love the pancake machine and the cinnamon rolls. Thank you again for an enjoyable stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Than you! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. The pancake machine and fresh cinnamon rolls are guest-favorites! And essential, enjoyable parts of our Express Start free hot breakfast. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

October 28, 2016

club

The bed was comfortable but there was not enough clothing storage area. The dresser was very small with only 3 small drawers. Definitely not enough for 2 adults. The towels were very rough and should be dried with softeners. The soap was skimpy and not very good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good but not enough choices. Should have scrambled eggs as a choice everyday at the least. Not one day scrambled and the next only the egg in a wrap with way too much cheese. Bacon, ham and sausage should be offered everyday. We wound up going to Cracker Barrell at least of the days we stayed. Room was clean and internet access was good. I was there for a death in the family so not there on pleasure or business.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed our new 13-inch plush Beautyrest mattresses, as they have become a guest-favorite! I'm so sorry your expectations weren't exceeded with some of our hotel amenities and breakfast menu items. We are thankful for your feedback. I'm so sorry about the circumstances regarding your stay, but I'm glad we were able to provide some comfort during a difficult time. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Account Manager

By

October 23, 2016

I travel for business once per month to Holiday Inn Express Oldsmar, it is convenient, the staff is friendly and the rooms are clean, I would recommend this site to everyone who needs to stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for your review, and for recommending us! We are so glad you enjoy staying with us, and we're proud to be your #1 choice in Oldsmar. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

October 23, 2016

club

The hotel stay was good. The quality of the food was not the best. The wireless internet throughput could use an upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. So many guests rave about our free Express Start hot breakfast, with the pancake machine, and famous cinnamon rolls. We're sorry that quality wasn't what you were expecting. Please contact me directly if you would like. Any specific info truly helps us out! In regards to the internet, we just installed a brand new WiFi system a couple months ago. All the access points are top-of-line technology. Again, we honestly would love your more specific input! You can reach me at 813.854.5080. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep

By

October 22, 2016

Such comfortable beds! Caleb was a joy to talk to, so helpful during stay. Robert had us laughing too. Beautiful hotel in a beautiful area!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Our NEW 13-inch plush Beautyrest mattresses have become a guest-favorite around here! Thank you for such kind words. I will be sure to share them with Robert. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Great Group Experience

By

October 19, 2016

A high school band client was in the area for a competition and we booked 54 rooms for a one-night stay. My client was pleased with the overall service and assistance they received from all the staff we interacted with.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We're glad your group enjoyed staying with us. The group's leader was well-organized, and friendly to work with. We look forward to hosting you all again in the future! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less