Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 507 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice quiet clean

By

April 24, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel with the best beds I have gotten the best sleep in a long time! Staff is very polite, and breakfast is delicious and FREE :D

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 17, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. Ok value for Tampa area. Needs nore electrical outlets but otherwise very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

April 11, 2017

club

The hotel staff were friendly and courteous. We truly felt at home while we were here. The rooms were clean, the temperature was perfect and we were able to relax at the end of the day. The breakfast was delicious and I like that there was a nice variety offered.

The only thing I would change is the pillows, which I find to be true at MOST hotels. Other than that.. 100% satisfaction.

I definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Caring Staff, Clean Rooms

By

April 06, 2017

club

I will be staying again and again! Oldsmar is good little town, has grown quite a bit in the past few years. Caleb at front desk was helpful and personable, and this hotels breakfast was one of the best free breakfasts I've had. They do a good job of keeping the property looking great! Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN

By

April 05, 2017

club

THIS HOTEL IS ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING. STAFF IS AMAZING

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, comfortable and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

April 05, 2017

club

Highly recommend. Great location, great staff. Easy access to any where in the Bay area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay on March 32

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and the location was excellent, since we were going to Tampa Bay Downs Racetrack. The breakfast food was wonderful. Love the cinnamon rolls. The breakast staff was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 31, 2017

Any time I am in the area this is the only hotel I will stay at. Always clean and the help is always polite and Caleb does a great job helping with anything you need. I stay at least 8 to 10 times a year because it is very close to the horse track which I go when I stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great !

By

March 31, 2017

Great place to stay. Exceptionally nice staff. Even for late night check-ins!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

March 31, 2017

club

Hotel Staff was great. Very helpful and friendly. Went fishing and staff helped me pack up for trip home. Froze our catch for the night before we left the next day. Ladies at the desk were great. Late night clerk actually packed up our catch in our container and taped it all up when I came down to do it before we left, as we had a very early flight. Above and beyond. Why we will come back. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

March 30, 2017

club

Front desk staff was delightful, Manager Caleb helped us get where we needed with a map print-out, and great restaurant recommendation for Tampa Bay Brewing Company. Perfect night sleep on a comfortable bed, and fully loaded breakfast.

Read More
Read Less