Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 401 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel

By

February 25, 2017

The front desk was very friendly. Had a great stay .

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, Good Food and courtesy staff

By

February 24, 2017

club

I recommend this hotel. All holiday inn express I've used have been great. Great safe area, lots of shopping and eating places close by. Very quite.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

From the moment I walked in to check-in, I felt that I was welcomed. During my stay, I conversed with many of the staff from different departments. All took the time to talk and I appreciated that. I will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Room Comfort

By

February 23, 2017

club

The toilet was to low and the iron rails were sticking out from the sides of one of the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Don't reserve on the app

By

February 22, 2017

club

After reserving on the app I was told the room that I reserved was not available and they didn't try to make it right!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

February 22, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is beautiful, clean, and in a good part of town. We stayed in a king room, and the furnishings looked brand new. Clean rooms are a must, and this room was great. We loved having a Keurig in our room. That's a nice addition! All of the staff were friendly and accommodating. They made us feel right at home. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

I was greeted every time I left and returned. One morning I was headed out and one of the ladies stopped me and said How are you this morning, I replied I'm fine how are you. She said I'm good. She continued and said it's cold out this morning you may want to put a jacket on we don't want you getting sick. I said yes Mamm. As I put on my jacket she asked if I had had any breakfast this morning and I said no mamm. So she told me about the complimentary breakfast and showed me the way.

Read More
Read Less

Up to date modern hotel in a great location

By

February 20, 2017

club

Normally stay one exit up the road at a different hotel chain facility, but couldn't due to scheduling change issues. Now wish we had been staying at the Holiday Inn Express all along. Very nice facility - new and clean and extremely friendly staff. Was very impressed by how much they reached out to make sure that our stay was in top order. Highly recommend this hotel, if you are staying in the Olive Branch area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

staff extremely courteous and helpful to your every needs. Hotel is very clean and easy access to freeway. I stay at this hotel every time I come to Olive Branch. The cinnamon rolls are to die for. I travel here for work and

Read More
Read Less

Noise level

By

February 17, 2017

IT was very noisy on the second floor with doors being slammed and people running up and down the hallways. When someone would open their door you could not tell if it was someone trying to open your door.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience concerning noise. Please allow us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

February 14, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this location. I stay at Holiday Inns more than any other hotel company. This Olive Branch location was the best as far as their staff. The staff here were so very welcoming, happy, and helpful. I attempted to use their computers however, i was having trouble printing the boarding passes I needed and a front desk employee helped print the passes on their front desk computer with no hesitation. Very polite and great customer service. Even walking down the halls the employees would stop to say hi and make sure you had everything you need and just to chat. The hotel over all was smaller than I am used to staying at. The room was very clean and up to date with all appliances and necessities. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay..Thank you very much for sharing your experience. It's means a lot to hear from you. I remember you sharing your photos of the snow with us and reminding me how happy we are to be in Olive Branch, MS. Thank you, sincerely Jonathan
Read More
Read Less

TobyMac Concert

By

February 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay! Hope to be back! Staff was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty and your feedback. we'll see you soon.
Read More
Read Less