Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 439 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Kindest people I've ever !

By

April 16, 2017

The front Desk people were the kindest people I've ever met.
Quite clean room as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great Hotel, comfortable bed, and pillows, breakfast had
lots to choose from, all food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

April 10, 2017

club

Amazing breakfast would stay here again anytime. My wife and I had a great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience

By

April 09, 2017

club

Room wasn't ready at check-in nor 20 min later after seeing the cleaning ladies outside on a smoke break. Unprofessional way of figuring out if rooms were ready by calling down to other staff in the hall to check. Gave another room to someone that came in after us and then decided offer us a different room which we initially were charged more for. While packing to leave and with the check out time in the future we had two knocks on our door to see if we had left yet. Very disappointed in this experience and have never had that before with HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely recommend!

By

April 08, 2017

First of all - this review is for our stay in September 2016. Sadly, we were involved in an auto accident immediately upon returning home from our trip, and so I haven't had an opportunity to post this review. In the future, I hope to be more timely with my reviews!

We first stayed at this property many years ago, when it was brand new... and then more than 10 years later we came back. I was a bit unsure; I remembered how clean the property was, and how friendly the staff had been previously; sadly, often hotels don't "hold up".

Olive Branch HIE not only "holds up", but it carries the standard for all HIE properties as far as I am concerned! This hotel is beautiful, clean, comfortable... everything you want as a traveler. But every bit as important as the physical building are the people, and I cannot overstate how friendly, helpful and welcoming every single person we had the pleasure of meeting was. Best of all, Denise was still there to greet us with her wonderful smile, all those years later. It was truly like home away from home!

We are so very pleased that we will be coming back again in just 2 weeks to stay at our favorite HIE - and I hope we have the opportunity to stay here again many many times in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always!

By

April 08, 2017

Always pleased with the HIE, Olive Branch. Staff is great. Rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and courteous staff

By

April 05, 2017

club

The staff was amazing here! Other than the noisy guest upstairs that kept my babies up all night, the odor in the room and bathroom, and the mold on the shower curtain. The stay was good. They have a big variety of breakfast items and the hotel is really clean. Someone prior might have just waisted something in the room.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

great place, would go back again. Quick service, super friendly staff, very clean and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice staff

By

April 02, 2017

club

Great Holiday Inn Express. Clean, updated, and a nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and clean

By

April 02, 2017

club

Every staff person I saw spoke and asked how I was and if I needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep

By

March 29, 2017

Nice room, no issues with our stay. Easy fast check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 28, 2017

club

The service was efficient and the room was clean. Breakfast was hot and delicious.

Read More
Read Less