Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 381 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent wait staff and clean rooms!

By

January 16, 2017

club

Overall 5 stars! Great breakfast, great service, very clean and well kept!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

The room was clean and nice. We stayed in a suite style room because we have two small children. It worked out perfectly. The kids had room to move around. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Everyone smiled at you anytime you were in the hall and we were asked several time if we needed anything. The hot breakfast was very good. There was lots of options to choose from which was great with the kids.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast area and breakfast staff

By

January 13, 2017

The quality of service and how very clean the room and breakfast area were. The selection of toilet articles the hotel supplied just blew my mind away. The bars of soap were adequate in size, the assortment and quality of towels were just outstanding.

I was amazed at how friendly and helpful the two ladies were in the breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

My wife,my daughter, my grandson and I walked into the room and placed our luggage, then I went into restroom and found roach in tub. That made me worry about possible bed bugs or other pest

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

January 10, 2017

The staff really made me feel welcome the entire time I stayed here. They were friendly, welcoming, offered to help me, asked if everything in the room was good. I have stayed here previously, and each time I have had the same experience with the staff! I really appreciate them taking the time to make me feel so welcome!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Maxiest from Mississippi, I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here in Olive Branch, MS! It is always such an honor to know that we are serving our guests in such a way that they want to tell the world how awesome their stay was with us here at the Holiday Inn Express! We have a philosophy that we should treat each of our guests like family and they'll do the same to us; I truly hope that we were able to instill that philosophy into your recent stay with us! You are, and always have been, a family member to us and we can't wait until your return visit! We'll see you soon! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice impromptu stop

By

January 09, 2017

Polite and professional staff made impromptu stop memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Greetings peterb1969! I am more than pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your recent stay with us a memorable one! We here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch, MS try our hardest to ensure nothing but pure satisfaction from our guests while they are staying with us! We hope that we've made such an impression that you'll choose to stay with us again in the future! Safe travels to you and your family and once again, thank you for your loyalty to IHG, we appreciate you staying with our brand so often! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Down south and enjoying it!

By

January 06, 2017

club

After a log day on the road and driving the final 80 miles through a torrential rain storm the hotel was a welcome sight to this weary traveler. Friendly, helpful staff, clean, quiet room and decent restaurants nearby. A much appreciated respite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello old viking Don! I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch, MS! We take pride in what we do here and that is to serve our guests like they are part of our family! We hope that we were able to provide that kind of experience for you and yours! We hope to see you return in the near future; until then, safe travels and Happy New Year! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Hotel for the South Memphis Area

By

January 05, 2017

I have stayed here over 40 times (not 40 nights) in the past 10 years or so, usually 4 to 5 nights each stay. The staff is always very nice. The rooms (& whole hotel) were remodeled in 2012 or so, and they always keep the place very clean. They clean the carpets regularly, so no dirty feet/ socks. There is a good BBQ joint & new Dairy Queen, both within 100ft of the hotel entrance. The huge flat panel TV is at least 40", and they have DirecTV with oodles of HD channels. Beds are comfy. Great TP (Cottonelle) and Kleenex, not the cheaper stuff. I always have a good stay here. I do miss the manager's reception they used to do a couple years ago. No negatives here, one of my favorite hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hello there JeffW63! I have to give you props! You are hands down one of the most awesome guests we have ever had! We love having you come and stay with us! I just have to give you a shout out and say thank you for being so loyal, not only to our hotel, but to the IHG brand in general! It's such an honor having you as a guest and an even bigger deal that you think our hotel is so awesome! We all do everything that we can to make sure our VIP guests are more than satisfied while they are staying with us! I can't wait until you return to visit us again. We'll see you the next time! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable

By

January 03, 2017

ive had a few nights at the holiday inn and and suites and ihave enjoyed them all. i will be going back again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hi kb bradley from ms! I am super pumped to see that not only did you enjoy your recent stay with us but that you enjoyed it so much that you're planning on returning! That's so awesome! I'm glad that our hotel and staff could make such an impression that you'd choose to become a loyal guest at our property! We are lucky to have such awesome guests like yourself and we can't wait for your return to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch, MS! See you soon and happy new year! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

January 02, 2017

All of the staff at this location were wonderful. Every employee either talked or smiled at us. We were asked if we were having a good day, was there anything they could get us, etc. When I say the staff, I mean everybody from the front desk, breakfast attendant, housekeeping to maintenance. Hotel was clean and food was good. Would recommend this location, definitely 5 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Kari N. Thank you for your excellent review of your recent stay with us! We here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch, MS take pride in ensuring the pure satisfaction of all of our guests. It is such an honor to know that we succeeded in your book! Our staff has a philosophy here and it's that we treat all of our guests like they are our family; I hope that we've stuck to that motto when it comes to serving you and yours. We can not wait until you return to visit us again, we'll just have a good ole' family reunion :) See you soon! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and staff was very nice. They were able to help us with any issues that we had. I would recommend this location if you are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
memmons504! First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch, MS! We are so pleased to know that you chose our hotel and brand out of the many that this area has to offer and we are grateful to have you as a loyal guest! Our staff appreciates all of the kind comments you stated about our property, we work very hard to make sure that our guests are happy when they are with us! We hope to see you again when you return to the Olive Branch area. See you soon :) Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

December 27, 2016

This was our 1/2 stop from GA to OK--We got in about midnight .The lady at the front desk was very nice! The next morning at 6:45 she was just as nice. The food was nice and hot and the lade preparing the food was extremely sweet! I would highly recommend this as a stopping point for your travel!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Hello Mcraley! I was so excited to read the recent review that you left about our property! It's such a pleasure knowing that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch, MS! It's awesome that we could be your halfway stop so that you could get some much needed rest; I'm so proud to hear that our staff was just as enjoyable for you and your family! We truly appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you and you family to continue to stay with us in the future! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging accommodations; we'll see you next time! Happy New Year to you and yours! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less