Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 469 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Not what I expected

By

June 26, 2017

The room was a frigid 62 degrees when we arrived at 1:45 in the morning, so that was unpleasant. It had a musty, strange smell to it that was still there by 9 am. I was very disappointed by the breakfast, actually I was down right appalled! On the way down to my beach destination we stayed at a competitors hotel and, it was much cleaner, and the breakfast was fantastic! Plus the price of the room was cheaper than what I payed to stay here, but since we decided to travel further to get home we ended up staying in this place. They had NO WAFFLES... like everyone has the wonderful warm waffles. They ran out of gray and this was right at 9 am when I went down to eat ( breakfast ends st 10) they never bothered to replace the gravy, when I asked about it she said she "didn't want to open another jar because its such a large jar." Meanwhile there where several guest there all whispering about wanting gravy. I expected better, and they did not deliver. The beds where fine and comfortable, but the overall comfort for my stay was not up to par! I could not book my room on line because we where traveling late into the night and it would not let me book for Saturday night since it was technically Sunday (1:45 am) so I was told that I could not get the IHG discount rates unless I booked online, I dont know where I'm going to stay at in advance when I'm just traveling through the cities to get home from vacation! But they said they would still apply my member number to the room in order to get the rewards.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer serive

By

June 23, 2017

Lady at front desk was every helpful, because I had booked for the wrong weekend and luckily she was able to help me!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Updated decor, but needs a few updates in room

By

June 20, 2017

Overall great stay and friendly helpful staff. Offered a new room when encounter a problem. However, they said they were aware of the problem, so I wonder why we were placed in that room in the first place.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

June 20, 2017

club

The overall stay was great !!!However the staff could have been better.The comfort and cleanliness of the room was great.I'd definitely return again if I need to stay in the area .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 17, 2017

club

Hotel was in great condition and staff was very respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Comfort

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express was perfect for our family stay.

Read More
Read Less

Planning a family trip to Memphis?

By

June 09, 2017

This is the perfect location for superior staff commitment and knowledge in any situation... When I say Ms. Denise and Ms. Bianca, went above and beyond their titles to ensure that our gathering was completely stress free and amazingly relaxed (Long before) from checkin to departure would be an understatement...They by themselves were truly awesome in their performance. They are to be commended for the loyalty they deliver on a day-to-day base for the IHG Group. IHG should surely use them as the model for what customer satisfaction standards should look like. As We all know the stresses that can be encountered with dealing with the public; then add holiday travel and a large group too boot can be daunting, but outstanding southern hospitality; a dedicated team of IHG staff along with the ease of jumping on and off the highways with the convenience of travel from Tennessee to Mississippi makes this local the best option for me whenever I find myself in Memphis area! I as well as my family will stay here time-and-time again.

Read More
Read Less

Just an overall great stay again!

By

June 08, 2017

Having stayed at this HIE previously, it was another great stay this time! Overall updates both in and outside make it very appealing. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, no complaints. The staff was very friendly and always smiling, it's nice to see when your road weary and tired! It's one of the better properties that I have stayed at and would definitely recommend and stay at again!

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

June 07, 2017

Good location with comfortable bed. Varied items on the breakfast menu-enough to please most taste buds. Friendly employees.

Read More
Read Less

great satff and rooms

By

June 06, 2017

club

Wonderful stay so much so I made the stay here for or on two different occasions.

Read More
Read Less

Anthony-King Gathering

By

June 05, 2017

Planning a family trip to Memphis?! This is the perfect location for superior staff commitment and knowledge in any situation... When I say Ms. Denise and Ms. Bianca, went above and beyond their titles to ensure that our gathering was completely stress free and amazingly relaxed (Long before) from checkin to departure would be an understatement...They by themselves were truly awesome in their performance. They are to be commended for the loyalty they deliver on a day-to-day base for the IHG Group. IHG should surely use them as the model for what customer satisfaction standards should look like. As We all know the stresses that can be encountered with dealing with the public; then add holiday travel and a large group too boot can be daunting, but outstanding southern hospitality; a dedicated team of IHG staff along with the ease of jumping on and off the highways with the convenience of travel from Tennessee to Mississippi makes this local the best option for me whenever I find myself in Memphis area! I as well as my family will stay here time-and-time again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 01, 2017

We received a suite for same price as a double. Suite was very nice and roomy. Staff was super nice. Maid was very nice. Gave us clean towels and emptied trash but didn't make our beds. That was our only complaint about the room. Breakfast was decent. We felt safe there as we have never been to the area and weren't sure what to expect. Overall happy with our stay and would stay there again...

Read More
Read Less