Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 338 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

July Stay

By

July 31, 2016

The management needs to update the beds to a more comfortable bed. The bedding on the beds was nice and comparable to other nice hotels. The bed itself was very poor.
The staff was very courteous and willing to assist. The breakfast staff asked several times if I needed anything additional. They also made sure the breakfast items were supplied.
Thanks,

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

July 27, 2016

I do not like staying in hotels! But, this was clean and felt brand new. Very pretty!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi there AB 76, First and foremost I would like to say WOW, I am so honored that you would say what you have about our hotel! I am glad to see that you like our hotel well enough to stay even though you don't really like staying in hotels! Thank you for the kind comments you made about the cleanliness and style of our property! We really appreciate your feedback and invite you to come back and stay with us again in the future! See you soon! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Olive Branch is one of the best vacation towns to go and relax!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi there ArtyTParty, I have to agree with you that Olive Branch is a pretty awesome place to stay; especially when you're staying with us! Thank you for leaving such a awesome star review of us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch! We appreciate your feedback! Please come visit us again when you're in the awesome town of Olive Branch, we'd love to have you return! See you soon! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, stylish, comfortable room.

By

July 19, 2016

club

Super friendly staff...check in was a breeze. Room was quiet, clean, stylish and comfortable. Bed was great and bedding was crisp and clean. Great selection for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear JNY1234, It's been such an honor reading the awesome review that you left of our hotel! I have to agree that we have a pretty awesome staff and a delicious breakfast! From our scrumptious cinnamon rolls to our killer pancake machine, we have a breakfast worth stopping for!! We'll see you soon, and we'll have breakfast waiting :) Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

July 17, 2016

club

I stayed at this property about 12 years ago, that's why I decided to return. The property was still well taken care of, the staff was still helpful, courteous, and friendly. From the moment I stepped through the door, until I left the staff made sure I was comfortable. I was not disappointed! I would recommend staying at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello there Bigmama719! I am so excited to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! Our hotel and staff is always striving for greatness and looking for ways to improve our service and product! It's been a pleasure being able to serve you and I know you'll be back to return! You were here 12 years ago and that's awesome, but I'm excited to know that you'll be continuing to stay with us in the future! We'll see you soon! Safe travels! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service

By

July 11, 2016

The reason for my stay was to attend my step sons funeral. The staff were very sympathetic and understanding to my situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear AlphaDog1018, I'm so glad to hear that our staff was able to accommodate you during your recent stay with us! We like to treat all of our guests as if they are our family and we hope that we were able to make you feel that way. We here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch MS would like to give you our sincerest condolences to you and your family. Please come back and see us soon, hopefully during your next visit you'll be back under better circumstances, but no matter the situation, we are here to assist you in every way that we can! We'll see you soon! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

July 10, 2016

I have stayed here on numerous occasions over the last 4 years and have always been warmly greeted and had a good stay at the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello Steve245! First and foremost I would like to personally thank you for your loyal patronage to not only our hotel but to the IHG brand in general! We all appreciate the continued service that you do with us and we are so glad to see some of our most valued Spire members staying in our facility! I am happy to serve you and will be awaiting your return to our hotel! We here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch MS feel as if you're family, you spend as much time with us as you would your own family and we want to treat you as such! We'll see you again real soon sir! Kind Regards, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL

By

July 09, 2016

club

Great value, clean and comfortable rooms with good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Eddie2219! We hope that you are doing well! I would like to say thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch MS! I'm glad to see that your room was clean and comfortable that you found great value in the price of your stay. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future! We'll see you later! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Met my expectations

By

July 07, 2016

club

The room was what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. The kids enjoyed the pool area and the breakfast choices were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
osuagec, Greetings to you! I hope that you had a great experience during your recent stay with us! Our staff is always aiming to please our guests and it's so nice to see that you felt with were worthy of a top star rating! I'm glad that your kids enjoyed our pool, it was probably really nice to take a swim in the hot sun beaming down here in Olive Branch, MS! We can't wait until you visit us again, we'll have our awesome breakfast waiting for you too :) Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Olive Branch MS - Wonderful stay!!

By

July 06, 2016

What a wondeful hotel and great location just off the interstate! And, numerous restaurants within walking distance or a short drive. Definitely had a great nights sleep and the room was very clean!! Staff was very friendly! Thanks for the great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello Theresa G of Atlanta, I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We here at the Holiday Inn Express of Olive Branch think that we have a pretty wonderful hotel as well :) I am glad to know that you were able to rest well and that you enjoyed our staff during your stay! We hope to see you again in the near future! See you soon! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel accommodations were great, staff were very courteous , AA

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you Tbone1979 for the kind review you left of our property! I appreciate you letting us know that we are doing a great job here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch MS! Our staff is always happy to serve and we can't wait until your return so that we can offer you superior service once again! We'll see you soon! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Olive Branch Holiday Inn

By

July 04, 2016

Always have a great experience in this hotel, only place I will stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello there Mike42499, It always brings me joy to see that we can reel in the regulars with our awesome staff and up to date rooms! I am more than happy to know that every time you are here that you have a great experience, it helps me know that we are doing what we should be doing! We'll see you the next time Mike42499! See you soon ;) Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less