Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 467 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice Updated decor, but needs a few updates in room

By

June 20, 2017

Overall great stay and friendly helpful staff. Offered a new room when encounter a problem. However, they said they were aware of the problem, so I wonder why we were placed in that room in the first place.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

June 20, 2017

club

The overall stay was great !!!However the staff could have been better.The comfort and cleanliness of the room was great.I'd definitely return again if I need to stay in the area .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 17, 2017

club

Hotel was in great condition and staff was very respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Comfort

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express was perfect for our family stay.

Read More
Read Less

Planning a family trip to Memphis?

By

June 09, 2017

This is the perfect location for superior staff commitment and knowledge in any situation... When I say Ms. Denise and Ms. Bianca, went above and beyond their titles to ensure that our gathering was completely stress free and amazingly relaxed (Long before) from checkin to departure would be an understatement...They by themselves were truly awesome in their performance. They are to be commended for the loyalty they deliver on a day-to-day base for the IHG Group. IHG should surely use them as the model for what customer satisfaction standards should look like. As We all know the stresses that can be encountered with dealing with the public; then add holiday travel and a large group too boot can be daunting, but outstanding southern hospitality; a dedicated team of IHG staff along with the ease of jumping on and off the highways with the convenience of travel from Tennessee to Mississippi makes this local the best option for me whenever I find myself in Memphis area! I as well as my family will stay here time-and-time again.

Read More
Read Less

Just an overall great stay again!

By

June 08, 2017

Having stayed at this HIE previously, it was another great stay this time! Overall updates both in and outside make it very appealing. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, no complaints. The staff was very friendly and always smiling, it's nice to see when your road weary and tired! It's one of the better properties that I have stayed at and would definitely recommend and stay at again!

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

June 07, 2017

Good location with comfortable bed. Varied items on the breakfast menu-enough to please most taste buds. Friendly employees.

Read More
Read Less

great satff and rooms

By

June 06, 2017

club

Wonderful stay so much so I made the stay here for or on two different occasions.

Read More
Read Less

Anthony-King Gathering

By

June 05, 2017

Planning a family trip to Memphis?! This is the perfect location for superior staff commitment and knowledge in any situation... When I say Ms. Denise and Ms. Bianca, went above and beyond their titles to ensure that our gathering was completely stress free and amazingly relaxed (Long before) from checkin to departure would be an understatement...They by themselves were truly awesome in their performance. They are to be commended for the loyalty they deliver on a day-to-day base for the IHG Group. IHG should surely use them as the model for what customer satisfaction standards should look like. As We all know the stresses that can be encountered with dealing with the public; then add holiday travel and a large group too boot can be daunting, but outstanding southern hospitality; a dedicated team of IHG staff along with the ease of jumping on and off the highways with the convenience of travel from Tennessee to Mississippi makes this local the best option for me whenever I find myself in Memphis area! I as well as my family will stay here time-and-time again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 01, 2017

We received a suite for same price as a double. Suite was very nice and roomy. Staff was super nice. Maid was very nice. Gave us clean towels and emptied trash but didn't make our beds. That was our only complaint about the room. Breakfast was decent. We felt safe there as we have never been to the area and weren't sure what to expect. Overall happy with our stay and would stay there again...

Read More
Read Less

Accomidating Staff

By

May 31, 2017

Recently we booked a room for a handicapped family member. From the first inquiry until we checked them out of the hotel the staff went above and beyond any expectation to make sure that everyone was taken care of and comfortable at all times.

We just want to send our thanks to each staff member

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

May 31, 2017

all was good. had no problems or issues. clean room, friendly staff. would stay there again if in the area

Read More
Read Less