Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 427 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Just OK

By

March 27, 2017

Room floor wasn't clean. Toilet seat was rubbery, and while attached fine, kept slipping off to the side under my weight (and I'm not overweight - the seat itself was very cheap).

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 26, 2017

After a long drive, it was a pleasure to come to a hotel with a friendly staff, nice room and have a good nights sleep! The breakfast the next morning was fresh, bountiful, and delicious! Overall, it made the end of our trip very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

March 26, 2017

One of the most friendly staffs I have ever met! They greet me, by name, each time I stay here and make me feel like a valued guest!

Read More
Read Less

Only fair

By

March 23, 2017

Not as good in person as a lot of the reviews we read online . We stayed at 5 different ihg properties in the course of a week and this was the least favorite . If you're wanting a decent fitness room to work out in , then skip this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, nice staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

The staff was able to have my room ready early. The room was very clean and the beds were good too. I had a flight early in the morning and this was a short distance from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

Repeat customers....always clean, quiet, and comfortable. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Nice employees but filthy room

By

March 22, 2017

club

Room was very dirty. Urine all over the toilet. Food crumbs in the pull out bed. Used Q-tips on the bathroom floor. Used condiments put back and not changed out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel is wonderful. Have stayed there before and will stay in the future. The staff was super friendly from the front desk to the house cleaning ladies who talked to us. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

This was one of the best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at. A little way off of Interstate 55(about 15 minutes) but worth the time. Reception clerk gave great directions to get back to Interstate in the morning. Gas stations right by property-waited to fuel up until morning and was pleased to see the price dropped. Also restaurants within walking distance for evening meal(DQ and Bar-B-Que). Lobby had coffee, tea or hot chocolate available right next to elevator. All staff was very friendly, breakfast well stocked and clean and offered containers and bags so you could take something with you if so desired. Bath amenities were more than expected(Q-tips, shower cap and bath gel) Would make it a point to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Up to Date

By

March 19, 2017

club

Clean and modern accommodations. It's what I expected from a Holiday Inn Express. They are generally nice and good place to stay for a short stay. I wouldn't stay here for a week, but a day or 2 it works very well.

Read More
Read Less

What's the deal

By

March 19, 2017

Middle of the night I was asleep, suddenly awakened to knock on door and someone entering my room. I jumped out of bed to find front desk clerk coming into my room. I ask what are you doing in my room? Clerk had lady cop with him. I ask clerk what's the cops here for? Clerk said there was a mix up with rooms, I looked at cop, what's up. She smiled said nothing. Clerk backed out of my room closed the door. I'm in my underwear through this. Big question is if there was mix up on available rooms why didn't the clerk call my room? Doesn't add up.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Spire

By

March 17, 2017

I was not acknowledged as Spire. I was not given an automatic upgrade, and when I asked for one, I was lied to and told one was not available. I was able to book an upgrade room AFTER I was told that there wasn't one available. The breakfast wasn't kept up with and the hard boiled eggs had skin growing on them. This location does not uphold the IHG standards.

Read More
Read Less