Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 356 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Consistent

By

March 10, 2017

This HIE is like most, consistently clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

March 08, 2017

Our room was very clean everyone of the staff was amazing and the breakfast was yuuuuummmmmmy. I love the Lil pancake machine.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cherry Hills and for all of your kind words. The Holiday Inn Express Start breakfast is truly a great way to start the day. Holiday Inns worldwide are set up to accommodate a wide range of appetites, in an Express setting. Our staff takes great pride in property and that our guest feel at home. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good.

By

March 06, 2017

club

Great staff. Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Clean parking lot. Nice beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in property and glad that shows through. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful for a family

By

March 03, 2017

club

Close to everything you need and manages to be quiet and relaxing. Love staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in property and glad that shows through. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rude Employees

By

March 01, 2017

club

Horrible service and rude employees, jacuzzi didn't work and no sleep as people continued to knock on our door throughout the night

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for you once again for you feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, as I'm sure you can tell from our other reviews. Please check your first review of this stay. If you have any questions feel free to contact me. Sincerely, Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi doesn't work

By

February 28, 2017

My husband and I had a jacuzzi suite books for September 30th the night of our wedding and when we went to check in they didn't have it for us so we got a normal room and they accommodated us by giving us a complementary free night within the next 6 months for the suite to use at our discretion! My husband and I were finally able to get a reservation for the jacuzzi suite for February 25th and were very disappointed! Upon checking in the lady behind the counter was extremely rude and stated the complementary room was given by someone who no longer worked there and she didn't know if she could honor it. Finally after dealing with the rudeness and telling her I was going to call the corporate office she accepted the complementary night and told me we couldn't check in for another hour as the room was not clean. It was already past check in time and the room was not clean yet. I requested a late checkout free of charge due to not being able to check in at the correct time and she reluctantly agreed. After the check in fiasco my husband and I were in our room and went to use the jacuzzi however only one of the jets worked which was not appealing to use if it didn't work properly. Upon checkout I advised the front desk that the jacuzzi was not working and instead of saying he was sorry or anything like that he says at least your room was a comp so you didn't pay for it! NEVER will myself and my husband return to this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. Looking at your past stay it seem at the wedding block only had the wedding suite as a reservation. The rest of the block didn't seem to have any activity. The block rate was honored on the suite Friday and Saturday. Free Jacuzzi Suite night was offered for Sunday night, due to not have available on Saturday. It seems as that you must have canceled that reservation. It looks like you checked in at 4:13PM, due to many requests for late check out some rooms are not always ready right at 3PM. We do appreciate your patients until your room was available. I was also sorry to hear that only one of the jets seemed to be working in the Jacuzzi tub for you at the time of your stay. When our maintenance engineer checked the room in the morning they all seemed to be functioning correctly. I once again apologies for any issue you may have had during your recent stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor up keep

By

February 28, 2017

club

Jacuzzi sweet was paid for when getting to room and started the tub the jets didn't work grout was missing all over the floor tiles and tub surround. A whole/ broken tiles for the tub. One time on the floor was loose and could almost be taken out. We were informed all other rooms were full and Was told we would be Refunded for part of our night by the manager. at the time of check out I had to leave my name and number for manager to call about a refund for the inconvienece since the staff member couldn't and manager was gone. Never received a call, tried to call 2 other times manager never called or a staff member. For being as nice of a place poor maintenance and staff not very helpful. Paid extra money just for the room with jacuzzi and couldn't use it as it should be.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cherry Hills. If ever there is an issue during your stay feel free to contact the front desk at any time. So we can address that issue at that time. We had a full remodel less than a year ago and strict standards for continued upkeep. Our staff takes great pride in property and that our guest feel at home. We hope you will consider us again your next time in Omaha and give us the change to exceed your expectations. My sincere apologies. Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Owner

By

February 25, 2017

Clean comfortable rooms great service at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great staff, good breakfast and clean . Was met at front desk by a very friendly girl and she checked us in with our membership number because I had not done it online. We did wish there had been an ice machine on each floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in property and glad that shows through. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Had to leave home

By

February 15, 2017

We were staying here due to se remodeling at our home that required we leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

cherry

By

February 13, 2017

excellant..very easy to access interstate and parking was nice..staff accomodating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in property and glad that shows through. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Clean! Great customer service, price competitive. complementary breakfast is good and hot.
I will stay there again when returning to Omaha.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cherry Hills and for all of your kind words. The Holiday Inn Express Start breakfast is truly a great way to start the day. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less