Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 337 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean and friendly

By

January 20, 2017

club

Hotel was very inviting, clean and comfortable. However, I did book the jacuzzi suite, and when the jacuzzi didnt work I was told that they were not able to compensate the price that I paid for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast, nice place to rest

By

January 18, 2017

club

The hotel is a nice place to spend the time and have a warm breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cherry Hills and for all of your kind words. The Holiday Inn Express Start breakfast is truly a great way to start the day. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha. Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet comfortable stay

By

January 16, 2017

Ease of access to the hotel was great. Quiet and comfortable setting. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome 2 room suite w large bath with jacuzzi and comfortable bed and com

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service and comp upgrades to jacuzxi suite. Very comfortable. Ed and great easy chair in living room!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in property and glad that shows through. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great Place to stay for our nieces wedding. Comfortable, close to reception area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in property and glad that shows through. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, excellent handicap room

By

January 13, 2017

People in the room next to ours were noisy. We did not call the desk to complain or this problem may have been averted. Seems that every room we stay in has a noisy

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cherry Hills. If ever there is an issue during your stay feel free to contact the front desk at any time. So we can address that issue at that time. Our staff takes great pride in property and that our guest feel at home. We hope you will consider us again your next time in Omaha and give us the change to exceed your expectations. My sincere apologies. Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Rooms and hotel clean and quiet. Breakfast could be better. Pool and hot tub were great in regards to temperature and cleanliness. However there was way too much chlorine - I've never itched so much even after showering. I'm sure they'll get that fixed though.
Good stay - can't comment on value since I used IHG rewards points.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cherry Hills. The Express Start breakfast at Holiday Inns worldwide is setup to accommodate a wide range of appetites, in an Express setting. I can assure you that the pool levels were within strict guidelines set forth by county and state regulations for a public pool. Our staff takes great pride in property and that our guest feel at home. We hope you will consider us again your next time in Omaha and give us the change to exceed your expectations. My sincere apologies. Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 09, 2017

We love this property. They treat us very well, are professional and are very personable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in property and glad that shows through. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel at a reasonable price

By

January 09, 2017

The hotel is clean, modern and comfortable. There is a sports bar within walking distance with good food and the hotel has easy access to the interstate without being on a main road.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cherry Hills. With all the great restaurants and venues in the Omaha, we are blessed to have several within walking distance. We hope you will consider us again your next time in Omaha. Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Just a good hotel ! Staying in the Holiday Inn Express all the way to Florida and back! Love the app! Able to get room when we figure where we will travel for the day! Always find an Inn !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cherry Hills. Glad you are having great success with the IHG app. We hope you will consider us again your next time in Omaha. Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and friendly staff!

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great place, I stay here frequently. Whole property is clean. It's quiet and you are able to relax and beds and pillows are comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in property and glad that shows through. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and facility

By

January 02, 2017

Great place to stay. We have stayed here many times and always get a comfortable stay and friendly service. Breakfast room is a great way to start the day!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cherry Hills and for all of your kind words. The Holiday Inn Express Start breakfast is truly a great way to start the day. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less