Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 523 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    22

Would not stay again

By

July 19, 2017

club

Walls were patched up, doors were so heavy and hard to open and slammed so loud behind you. Housekeeping staff was extremely friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Always Pleasant

By

July 18, 2017

I stay here often due to work and I always look forward to coming to this facility. The staff and the environment are top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great place and very nice hotel clean
We were able
To relax and enjoy ourselves

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay

By

July 15, 2017

Reserved 2 rooms. Requested adjoining rooms. I know it's only a request, but when you need two rooms at least they should be close together.

I emailed the property the day before the reservation to make sure they knew I requested adjoining rooms. Did not receive an answer back (I guess I should have called). At check-in the rooms were no where near each other. Thankfully the female clerk was nice enough to move some things around and was able to get us adjoining rooms. She said she would look into the fact that I requested it and even emailed the property. Don't know if she did, but horrible service (except for her of course). She saved the little getaway for the family.

I'm still waiting for my welcome amenity points since I'm a Spire member. Who knows if I'll ever get those.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable hotel

By

July 13, 2017

Clean comfortable rooms and beds
Good breakfast
Friendly staff
Great location

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 13, 2017

The room was very clean and comfortable. It was close to the services I needed, The price was reasonable. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Comfy bed!

By

July 12, 2017

Great stay at this hotel! Good breakfast, amazing bed!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, poor customer service

By

July 11, 2017

club

Initially I was impressed with the room and how comfortable the beds were. However the false fire alarm going off at 1:30 in the morning ruined that. Then I had several minor issues that just kept adding up to a terrible stay. The staff just said "Well we don't have any maintenance right now, all I can do is see if there is another room that I can move you to." Then they said that they were going to give me 15,000 reward points so I would get a free night next time, and I still have a points balance of 0. Personally I feel that I should not have had to pay for the night when the alarm was going off, especially since it "was a malfunction " as the clerk said.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean, affordable

By

July 11, 2017

the hotel is in a great downtown location. Great accommodations, Excellent service, Great cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

July 11, 2017

club

Room was very nice comfortable beds good selection for breakfast
Shopping and restaurants close by!!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Stay and Rude Management

By

July 10, 2017

club

Fire Alarm kept going off all. Ugh this long and management refused to do anything about poor stay in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Double check your bill

By

July 08, 2017

club

I booked this room online and when checking out I realized I had been charged a much higher rate. The hotel staff did a great job of adjusting the bill, but it should not have happened in the first place. Make sure you go over your bill when checking out.

Read More
Read Less