Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 401 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

A great place to stop on a road trip.

By

September 27, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is one of the first places we look for when traveling. We know we will have clean and safe accommodations as well as a breakfast to get us started the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear JSovilla, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our stay with us and hope you choose to stay with us again next time you are in Omaha!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable beds and room

By

September 26, 2016

club

My sister and I enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express Omaha West on 90th Street (West Dodge Road). The colors are bright and cheerful in the lobby, business center and breakfast room. Even though we did not use the business center we enjoyed sitting in there while we waited for our ride after checkout. Infused fruited water was available while we waited about 15 minutes. The personal Keurig coffee maker was a plus! We were able to enjoy hot coffee while we got ready in the morning. Glad to have the microwave and refrigerator in the room as we always have to bring our heavy cream for coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear cherylB39, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly Hotel

By

September 24, 2016

club

Great service, great staff, great place to stay! Very clean and staff takes pride in their work.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Bum70, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I will pass along the kind words to our staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you choose to stay with us again next time you are in Omaha.
Read More
Read Less

Problems - Check-in Issues

By

September 22, 2016

Someone else made our reservations, another of our team, and it was very difficult to have room changed to the correct name. Night desk folks said they changed the names on the room, however on seeing my bill under the door the next morning it was incorrect and all had the same problem. We were told the manager was the only one to fix this, however, the one front person said she figured out how to do it. The details were fixed, except for the actual address. My name was on the bill but with the wrong address. And upon checking my account to make sure the points were added, it was not. The agent had to add my points manually. It seems to me, this property needs to better train their front desk people. Had they been better trained, there would have been four fewer problems on these rooms, and no problem with racking down my points. BTW, the hotel was clean and room comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Fred Flintstone 9789, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel as it is our way to learn and grow. We have gone over our policies and procedures with our front desk staff in order to ensure that this doesn't happen again. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Poor system support

By

September 19, 2016

My employer often books several rooms to his card when the business travels to off site promotions. I held 4 rooms on my credit card at this Hotel for this purpose. When I and the other 3 men checked in it turned into a major problem to remove 3 rooms from my card and put them where they belonged. We spent well over 40 minutes the night we checked in trying to get this done only to find out the next morning it wasn't done. It took another 40 minutes before we could get on the road. After a few days I reviewed my credit card charges only to find out all 4 rooms are still being charged to my card. It's ridiculous. We've traveled dozens of times doing exactly the same thing in many different hotels as well as Holiday Inns with no trouble. This one is apparently unable to handle an easy, normal business transaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Utzie1, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel as it is our way to learn and grow. We do apologize for any inconvenience you had while staying at our hotel, and have went over our policies and procedures with our staff. We hope you choose to stay with us again next time you visit Omaha.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 16, 2016

club

My only suggestion is we were staying in Omaha for medical appointments and breakfast started too late for us to have any. Room was nice, when we entered room and searched for light switch a corner piece fell off the wall. I would recommend moving the desk lamp to the night stand as many people use cell phones as alarm clocks (room one didn't work and hard to figure out. The staff was really nice allowing us back in room 3 hours after check out to search for our daughters tablet. The are not complaints we very much enjoyed our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear Nebmom5, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel as it is our way to learn and grow. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you choose to stay with us again next time you visit Omaha!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Newer furnishings with all the modern amenities we needed. Convenient ice machine and relatively quick elevators. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Husker27, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait to see you again next time you are in Omaha!
Read More
Read Less

Double Charged for Room

By

September 13, 2016

Front desk was rude when I checked in and told me I was already checked in when I wasn't and I was doubled charged for my room when I left. Before I left the hotel, I told them that it looks like I was gonna be doubled charged and other front desk said no, it is just damage fees in case anything happens but that was not accurate. Someone did not do what they were supposed to do when I first checked in. The experience was horrible from beginning to end. Hopefully some changes will be made.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Customer82, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel as it is our way to learn and grow. We have gone over our policies and procedures with our staff and have resolved these issues. We hope you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great TV channel selection

By

September 12, 2016

The bed pillows provided come in both soft and firm. The soft pillow is ideal for me and I intend to buy several for home use.

The TV cable service was the best I have every had at a hotel to include the Golf Channel. Thanks!.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear SD81_86, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Omaha2016

By

September 12, 2016

Best value and very convenient to Nebraska Methodist Hospital. Good area dining choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Traveling Clown Pants, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you choose to stay with us again next time you visit Omaha!
Read More
Read Less

Great Night staff

By

August 30, 2016

Night Staff where very accommodating and friendly. The cookies were freshly baked and flavorful, Breakfast was great but due to the large volume of guest tables went uncleaned for a long period of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel as it is our way to learn and grow. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 25, 2016

club

Have stayed at this IHG hotel several times. Great place and look forward to staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear T. V., Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less