Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 458 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    21

good breakfast selection, comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

club

comfortable bed, good variety, breakfast selection, room clean, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and helpful staff.

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was great. There was a lot of choices at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great area with good shopping and a variety of restaurants. We enjoyed a quiet night and enjoyed the breakfast before going on to the day's activities.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

March 17, 2017

club

Always reliable -- you know what you're getting and it's consistent high quaility.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to put a review on our Holiday Inn Express Hotel 8736 Dodge Street Omaha, Ne 68114, I am so glad you had a great stay, with us. Please come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel but hard to access

By

March 11, 2017

club

Accessing this hotel is difficult if you are driving east. You have to make a U-turn on Dodge, which can be difficult during heavier traffic periods.

The hotel claims to be updated but shows signs that it is older. Not that the hotel isn't clean it's just not the best update I have seen to a hotel.

Walls and doors are thin so if there is any noise you will hear it; especially from the hall. There were signs in the hall telling visitors that they needed to be quiet during the evening but that didn't necessarily mean anything. I was awakened at 5 am due to a group messing around in the hallway. Rather than putting up signs, I would prefer that they insulate the doors to create a better sound barrier.

Staff is friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Wilberown, I want to thank you for taking the time to complete your review on the Holiday Inn Express Hotel. I have went over your review with my department heads and want to thank you for letting me know about your stay. I can assure you we pride ourselves in making sure you have a excellent stay.
Read More
Read Less

Best Breakfast and Staff

By

March 09, 2017

Holiday Inn Express always has the best breakfast options that we love. The Breakfast staff helped us personally and was great and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Sand I would like to Thank You for the kind words you spoke of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Omaha on West 90th. I will let the Staff know of the Kinds words you mentioned. We look forward to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 09, 2017

club

We don't normally stay at Holiday Inn's but we thought we would try due to other hotels being booked. I was very impressed. This hotel was very clean, friendly and comfortable. It was so quiet that we slept like babies. Next time we are in town we are staying at this hotel. We will also be looking for Holiday Inn's in the future to stay in. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear amy123456, I would like to Thank You for taking the time for the kind words you mentioned about the Holiday Inn Express Hotel on West 90th in Omaha, Ne. I will pass this along to the staff. And look forward to seeing you in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear amy123456, I would like to take the time to Thank you so much for your Kind words regarding The Holiday Inn Express Hotel. I will pass the kinds words you spoke of our hotel to the Staff. We look Forward to see you again at Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Omaha, Ne West 90th.
Read More
Read Less

Nice big rooms.

By

March 05, 2017

club

Staff at this motel were very nice. Everything was very clean and neat. I would recommend this to anyone in the area . If I have to go back I would stay again. The rooms were very clean. N vet had any problems with noise, nice quite motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Hawk, Thank You for your kind words about the staff, I will be sure to share your review with the staff. I do hope we see you again at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel when you visit Omaha.
Read More
Read Less

In a great area

By

March 02, 2017

We stayed here on our return trip from vacation. It was a little noisy being right off of Dodge. The room wasn't in the best repair ... it was missing some trim, the furniture was a little bit beat up, and the bathroom door wasn't able to be left open and blocked the room door. The bed was comfortable though which is what we needed after a full day of traveling and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Mom2007 Thank You for your review Holiday Inn Express Hotel, I am truly sorry about the issue you had in your room. I will be reviewing your feedback with our maintenance staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

March 02, 2017

club

Arrived late in the evening to welcoming and friendly staff. Room was clean and had no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
roscoe4808, I would like to thank you for completing your review on the Holiday Inn Express Hotel. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will visit the Holiday Inn Express Hotel the next time you are in the Omaha area.
Read More
Read Less

W 90 Holiday Inn

By

March 01, 2017

club

The Inn was clean, staff friendly, and accomidations acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
kg1234, Thank You for taken the time out of your busy schedule to complete a review of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I will pass on the kind works to the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Roomy and Comfortable

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Brought the family to Nebraska for a family reunion of sorts so we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel. Got in really late after a 9 hour drive and were really tired. Got through the check-in with no problem and as it was almost morning, got a little bit of sleep before we headed out again. Beds were comfortable and the room was dark enough to not impede sleeping. It was also quiet enough even with people moving about in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
kidsgalore. I am so glad you were able to get some rest after a long drive. I want to thank you for completing the review on the Holiday Inn Express Hotel. I hope we will see you on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less