Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 502 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great service

By

June 23, 2017

club

Good relaxing evening and the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and welcoming services

By

June 22, 2017

Awesome night at the Holiday Inn Express. The wonderful service welcomed us . Quick check in and comfortable bed at the end of the night after a concert. The towels were soft and shower just right. Room very clean. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Tournament stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

It was a bit crazy with all the teenage boys baseball players, the hotel was full, all to be expected. The front desk was not very cordial. I didn't have the feeling that things were as clean as they could be. Coffee creamer pods littered the stair wells for 3 days, not cleaned up. Maid service was aggressive about making up the room too early.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

I was very disappointed in the value and condition of this IHG property. First thing was the value, because of the CBWS the room prices were jacked up. When I walked in the room I could tell by the smell and the overall appearance that this establishment does not put cleanliness high on the to do list. We found all different kinds of hair in three different locations. On the bathroom counter, floor and tub. I feel like I had my wallet stolen from me. That is how bad of an experience this was.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

June 18, 2017

The only main issue I had is I have contacted the front desk three times for my welcome points and it seems to me they may not care if I get the points. I called again today and they told me they are busy. I will wait another week and I will contact IHG. IHG seem to take care of these issues quickly. Confirmation number 64235298

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bedding

By

June 14, 2017

club

Dirty bedding w dry blood spots, I emailed u before to the 90th locate directly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quality, clean hotel

By

June 11, 2017

club

Hotel is in a nice central location with easy access to main roads. The hotel is clean, comfortable, and modern. The staff is accommodating and very friendly. I highly recommend the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great value and comfortable rooms

By

June 09, 2017

Evening reception is great. Always like the breakfast at HIE. AC wasn't working that great. We didn't complain about it either though as we were there only one night. I'm sure they would have taken care of it if we'd asked.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

June 07, 2017

club

Bathroom door did not quite fully close, shower curtain bar was slanted downward so the curtain slid down, no vent in bathroom. Pool was nice, staff friendly, facilities were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 07, 2017

The pool was great, the people were very welcoming, and breakfast was Awesome!!! Great place to stay when m visiting Omaha, Nebraska!

Read More
Read Less

Stay was ok

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

This is a older hotel and the smell, the appearance of the grounds, bed was not that comfortable, bathroom in need of update. I've been staying at IHG for a lot of years, this is not one of their prime locations.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK and if you don't need internet

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

The wireless internet doesn't work consistently and needs attention before I would recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less