Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 455 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Visit before Thanksgiving

By

November 30, 2016

I enjoyed my family visit time in Omaha the weekend before Thanksgiving. I suspect that a week later would have been crazy with more traffic. I chose to travel ahead of that, and on a weekend that the weather was predictable without snow in Omaha. My stay was enjoyable, as in the past, and the staff provided a welcoming spirit the whole time. The turkey in the lobby was large and in charge. That added a pleasant spirit for guests away from home. This is my first choice of "home away from home" when I come to Omaha. I hope the team here keeps up the welcoming spirit and attention to serving the customer as I have known it.

Read More
Read Less

commendable property

By

November 21, 2016

good location; responsive staff; good overall value

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your four star review, we look forward to seeing you next time you are in Omaha!
Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
1KJS, Thank you for your four star review! We are glad you enjoyed our location and your time in Omaha. Don't forget that we do offer free lifetime fitness passes, which is just a block away! We can't wait to see you next time you are in town!!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Stay

By

November 19, 2016

club

The rooms are clean and quiet. I had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed our property, please come see us again!
Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Greetings good232! Thank you for taking the time to write. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your clean and quiet guest room. We strive to provide excellent accommodations and I'm glad your stay was nothing but great! I will share your awesome feedback with the rest of our team. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to see you again next time you're in Omaha! Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

November 12, 2016

club

We like your location, near essential services, easily accessed when coming to Omaha from the west, and yet a little ways off the beaten path. This makes for a handy yet quiet stay on the west side of town. Accommodations were very comfortable. As a bonus, the in-room coffee was very good!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear okeydokey29, thank you so much for your glowing review! Please make sure to stop by and see us again, we will make sure the in-room coffee is waiting for your arrival!
Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable experience all around

By

November 07, 2016

Very Clean, registration personnel very friendly and explained the facilities very well. Coffee available all day.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Greetings Mr. 4 wood! Thank you for taking the time to write. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide excellent accommodations and I'm glad you experienced this while staying with us. Your feedback about your clean guest room and friendly staff are greatly appreciated and I'll make sure to share your kind words with our team. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to seeing you next time you're in Omaha. Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Casual comfort

By

October 31, 2016

club

The only thing lacking would be a nightlight in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Affordable

By

October 26, 2016

Stayed with the family for the weekend. The front desk was attentive to our needs when checking in. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast provided was great with a lot of variety for the kids. Not buying breakfast at a restaurant both mornings saved my family another $100.00. Great value and great accommodations at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Omaha Stay

By

October 21, 2016

platinumelite

Everything about my stay was perfect. Staff was friendly and efficient. The room was spotless and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

October 13, 2016

club

Leisurely stay overnight , rooms were clean ,staff was great and grandkids loved the pool,and a wonderful breakfast !

Read More
Read Less

Omaha West Holiday Inn Express

By

September 26, 2016

Enjoyed my stay. Hot week in Omaha. Room was cool. Breakfast was pleasant. Beer was cold in the evening. Finger good was simple and delicious.

Nice work.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Greetings TrickyD64! Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to provide clean and comfortable guest rooms paired with first class service and I'm happy you were able to experience this during your stay. I'll make sure to share your kind words with our team. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we'll make sure to keep the beer cold until your next visit! Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Free pass to Lifetime Fitness

By

September 25, 2016

club

Loved that you offered free passes to Lifetime fitness

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Greetings Nikki S! Woohoo!! I'm glad we were able to deliver five star accommodations to you during your stay! I'm happy that you enjoyed our complimentary guest access to Lifetime Fitness . We also have complimentary beer, wine, pop, and snacks Mon-Thurs so make sure to stop down for a cold one on your next visit. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we'll see you next time you're in Omaha. Thanks for your feedback! Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and bath. Great staff.

By

September 25, 2016

club

Will book with Holiday Inn in future travels. The breakfast was adequate but could use a bit more variety. The room and bath were very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Greetings Tom4765! Thank you for taking the time to write. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, it lets us know what we're doing right and what areas we can improve on. I'm glad that you enjoyed your clean room paired with friendly service! I will make sure to share your feedback with our team. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to see you again next time you're in Omaha. Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less