Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 425 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Omaha West

By

August 05, 2016

Nice, quiet hotel in West Omaha that is close to lots of shopping and restaurants. The staff was friendly and the pool was great for my two little ones.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

July 29, 2016

club

Very nice, clean hotel. Staff was kind. We traveled with our dog and had easy access to our room and outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Lynn2345, Wow! Thank you so much for your five star review! We are happy that we could accommodate you during your time in Omaha. Come and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

Nice Hotel! Just didn't like that we had a handicap room. There is not enough counter space and water goes everywhere from the shower in the handicap bathrooms. Everything else was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
KCL66, Thank you so much for your 4 star review! I will definitely update your profile to say that you prefer not to be in a handicap room. We can't wait to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel, rooms,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Pwogs, Thank you so much for your five star review! We are so glad that you had a great time in Omaha. We can't wait to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Always HIE

By

July 22, 2016

As always, this property remains consistent with the quality I expect of a HIE property.
Friendly, courteous staff from Housekeeping to front desk, everyone seemed to enjoy working there, which is a huge step toward a quality experience.
HIE is one of the two main hotels I try to stay at when I travel. This one is the only HIE that has a reception period M-F that provides free adult beverages and snacks for its guests.
I have stayed at this property twice this year and am already scheduled for a third time.
Bravo!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Sky_Mex, Wow! Thank you so much for you five star review! It's guests like you who make us love what we do! We definitely appreciate your loyalty! Thank you so much for choosing us as your go to brand! We can't wait to see you on your third time around!
Read More
Read Less

SW Omaha Holdiay Inn Express

By

July 21, 2016

club

My stay was for a funeral and with the stress level, it would have been nice when calling to make reservation to be asked if I have an AARP, AAA, etc card to help defray some of the cost.

Was surprised to find a clump of hair in the spa area. Pool water didn't seem clean - cloudy

Noticed some of the molding was coming loose from the door frames in our room. Fortunately my kids are not toddlers that may have noticed and pulled on the molding.

Otherwise our stay was comfortable and I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Greenandblue16, Thank you for your five star review! I'm sorry to hear that you were in town for a funeral. Our thoughts are with you. I will speak with our front desk about asking about those rates when we take reservations, you should definitely be able to get the best rate available! I have had my maintenance department take a look at the pool and we have fixed the cloudiness, thank you for letting us know. Hopefully we will see you again soon for a more pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Room

By

July 20, 2016

Very good room and building over all. Comfortable relaxing atmosphere.They gave us a good rate for our entire team to stay. It's fun to be with the whole team.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Spoilinmom, Thank you so much for your five star review!! We are happy to hear that you had such a relaxing stay with your team! We can't wait to see you next time and don't forget that we do have a free reception Monday-Thursday for that extra bit of relaxation.
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming, comfortable, and top-notch hotel

By

July 18, 2016

We celebrated a family reunion and our meeting place was at this hotel. Very friendly staff and great amenities helped make this a memorable time. We highly recommend this hotel for its quality and attention to detail - like serving fresh-baked cookies in the afternoon and then an evening reception time of beer, wine, and appetizers. Wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Happymig, What a great review! Thank you so much for choosing us for your family reunion. We had a good time watching all of your family reconnect, it was truly special! Hopefully we will get to see you all again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staay

By

July 17, 2016

club

I always find Holiday Inn Express to be very consistent with quality. the room was fresh, nicely appointed and comfortable.

We were later in our arrival and had to rush to fit in dinner and pool time. we ordered out pizza with a list of recommendations from staff. The pool area was great though the water was a little cloudy. I only with the pool remained open for about 1/2 hour longer.

Breakfast was great in a very roomy and pleasant eating area.

Overall a short but great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
JR4733, Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!! We are so happy you had a nice time in Omaha! We are sorry that the pool wasn't later, but for next time, we do have free lifetime fitness passes for your stay and they have a pool that is open 24 hours for people 18 and over!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

We found the room comfortable and really enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Colorado88, Thank you so much for you kinds review! We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us. Hopefully we will get to see you again next time you're in town. Don't forget that we do offer free wine, beer, soda and snacks from 6p-8p Monday-Thursday.
Read More
Read Less

Classic Holiday Inn Experience

By

July 15, 2016

Nice rooms, effective internet, typical HI underwhelming breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Phillip127, Thank you so much for your four star review! We are so happy you had a good stay with us. We have looked into the breakfast and hopefully we will begin to improve to make your stay that much better. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

July 15, 2016

We stayed over two separate weekends on our trip. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Because it was a weekend there were alot of families staying which was no problem, but the breakfast area got alittle overwhelmed. Overall great service, clean and quiet even with all the kids. Nice place to stay if you are in the area..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
JVF323, Wow! What a great review! Thank you so much for telling others about your stay. We are happy that we could be helpful with your weekend trips and we look forward to seeing you nextime! If you come during the weekday we will have free wine, beer, soda and snacks from 6-8p Monday-Thursday!
Read More
Read Less