Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 546 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

RELAXATION

By

August 17, 2017

club

I HAD A GREAT STAY AND WOULD RECOMEND TO ANYONE WHO IS PLANNING TO VISIT WEST OMAHA THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel to stay in. When I come to omaha to visit my children this is where I stay. Close to all Restraints and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 08, 2017

club

Had friendly people, nice room, and great breakfast. Pool area is ok.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

August 08, 2017

club

Great location. It was away from the busy road and was a quiet place to stay. We actually watched turkeys from our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's stay

By

August 06, 2017

club

We stayed here on our way through Omaha as we were moving across the country. The staff was super friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable and spacious, the breakfast was good and varied, and there were plenty of food and coffee options very close by. If we return to Omaha we'll definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and convenient

By

August 02, 2017

My recent family visit to Omaha was especially enjoyable with a hotel room at my "home base" Holiday Inn Express. I have been staying here for several years and always appreciate the consistency in friendly staff, clean room, and ease of coming and going there. I do not travel extensively, but when I do I prefer to know what I will get by booking with Holiday Inn Express. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Felt Welcomed!

By

August 01, 2017

Staff at this location was friendly and attentive. Rooms were comfortable and breakfast was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 01, 2017

Great place. Wonderful staff. But I wish the air-conditioning were on in a steady way, not turning on and off during the night.
But it worked!
Staff was the best!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional front desk service

By

July 31, 2017

club

If you are looking for quality attentive customer service while you stay in a hotel. This is the place. Front desk staff is awesome, specifically Ali the manager. She was friendly, personable while still being professional and staying on task. Fantastic job!

Read More
Read Less

accommodating staff

By

July 31, 2017

We unexpectedlly needed a crib and it was in our room as requested for the 1 night we needed it.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 29, 2017

club

We enjoyed the evening reception with beer, wine, and snacks on the weekday evenings, which were a bonus. Breakfast included eggs, sausage, and wonderful cinnamon rolls, as well as other options. The pool and hot tub were clean and well cared for. Ice machines are on 1st and 3rd floors.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed for West Omaha

By

July 26, 2017

club

The rooms are dated. The reception staff are unfriendly. I had a leaking air conditioner and our carpet was soaked and stunk so bad. We complained. Nothing was done about it. I just had a very poor experience.

Read More
Read Less