Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 461 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

good

By

20 January 2017

Room clean, happy hour nice and hotel staff very nice

Read More
Read Less

Melissa

By

07 January 2017

Nice and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Never let's me down

By

04 January 2017

club

We have stayed here multiple times because it is close to some of our dear friends in Omaha. We did try another hotel at one point that was cheaper, but this is by far will be he hotel we always pick if the rates are fair! Very very clean. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff. It's perfect for us...and I grew up with parents that ran a hotel so I am pretty fussy!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great view of deer, comfortable bed and pillows

By

19 December 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay, especially watching the deer from the motel window, right in the middle of Omaha!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for reasonable price

By

14 December 2016

Everything was as expected. Front desk staff was great. Breakfast was nice. Clean halls and room.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

14 December 2016

platinumelite

Kids loved the pool spent the whole time there. The hotel and room was nice and clean hear hew everything, very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Visit before Thanksgiving

By

30 November 2016

I enjoyed my family visit time in Omaha the weekend before Thanksgiving. I suspect that a week later would have been crazy with more traffic. I chose to travel ahead of that, and on a weekend that the weather was predictable without snow in Omaha. My stay was enjoyable, as in the past, and the staff provided a welcoming spirit the whole time. The turkey in the lobby was large and in charge. That added a pleasant spirit for guests away from home. This is my first choice of "home away from home" when I come to Omaha. I hope the team here keeps up the welcoming spirit and attention to serving the customer as I have known it.

Read More
Read Less

commendable property

By

21 November 2016

good location; responsive staff; good overall value

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Thank you so much for your four star review, we look forward to seeing you next time you are in Omaha!
Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
1KJS, Thank you for your four star review! We are glad you enjoyed our location and your time in Omaha. Don't forget that we do offer free lifetime fitness passes, which is just a block away! We can't wait to see you next time you are in town!!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Stay

By

19 November 2016

club

The rooms are clean and quiet. I had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed our property, please come see us again!
Posted byHotelStaff
20 November 2016
Greetings good232! Thank you for taking the time to write. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your clean and quiet guest room. We strive to provide excellent accommodations and I'm glad your stay was nothing but great! I will share your awesome feedback with the rest of our team. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to see you again next time you're in Omaha! Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

12 November 2016

club

We like your location, near essential services, easily accessed when coming to Omaha from the west, and yet a little ways off the beaten path. This makes for a handy yet quiet stay on the west side of town. Accommodations were very comfortable. As a bonus, the in-room coffee was very good!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Dear okeydokey29, thank you so much for your glowing review! Please make sure to stop by and see us again, we will make sure the in-room coffee is waiting for your arrival!
Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable experience all around

By

07 November 2016

Very Clean, registration personnel very friendly and explained the facilities very well. Coffee available all day.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 November 2016
Greetings Mr. 4 wood! Thank you for taking the time to write. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide excellent accommodations and I'm glad you experienced this while staying with us. Your feedback about your clean guest room and friendly staff are greatly appreciated and I'll make sure to share your kind words with our team. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to seeing you next time you're in Omaha. Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Casual comfort

By

31 October 2016

club

The only thing lacking would be a nightlight in bathroom

Read More
Read Less