Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 516 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great staff

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff with a clean room and a walk in shower.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

September 17, 2017

club

Clean and friendly but interior needs updating. Aging carpets and lighting needs replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast as expected

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great breakfast as expectedwe enjoyed our stay. We would recommend that you have better signage as it's very difficult to see where the hotel is when you come driving on the highway as it's kind of an awkward turn in spot.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

September 12, 2017

club

My family has stayed at this hotel twice now because of it's convenience to UW LAX campus. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean, pool is nice and breakfast is plentiful. We also appreciate it's proximity to shopping and dining options. I would recommend it to others. Also, we did not have any problem leaving a trailer in the parking lot. There is ample parking and room to turn around. We will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly Hotel

By

September 08, 2017

A great place to stay if you're traveling with your dog. A clean hotel with a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

September 07, 2017

club

If you're desparate for a place to rest for the night, this is doable.
If you're looking for something that actually will help you chill out and relax, you might want to keep looking down the road a bit.
The online member price quoted is not the price that we were charged.
We were far from impressed by the used coffee pod left in the room coffee machine-UGH!
We were so tired from our all day drive that we just wanted to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but poor cleaning service after day one!

By

September 03, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean on day one, but on day 2 and day 3 nothing was refreshed - no toilet paper, coffee, did not make the bed, just horrible!

Read More
Read Less

Onalaska

By

August 28, 2017

club

Ok value. Really good breakfast and breakfast staff are excellent. Front desk service is spotty. Rooms are nice and clean. Bathrooms have lots of space.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms and Great Service

By

August 22, 2017

club

I almost always enjoy my stays at Holiday Inn or Express hotels. The breakfasts could have more variety. Onalaska was nicely decorated and felt fresh. Not sure of the age of the hotel, but guessing it's relatively new or updated. I felt welcome upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Onalaska Review

By

August 17, 2017

club

Ok hotel for the price. Location is convenient, staff is nice and hotel was fairly clean. Breakfast was not great but not terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Girls Weekend

By

August 16, 2017

It was a very busy weekend in LaCrosse. We had a Girls Weekend and enjoyed the hotel. Our room was very comfortable. We were next to the pool and stairway so doors were slamming all hours of the day and night. Our door was extremely hard to open and close. I think they need a repair on this. The toilet kept clogging, so that had to be plunged a couple times. I think this should be looked at by a plumber, since there wasn't anything causing the clogs.
Other than the door and toilet issue, this was great and the staff was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 15, 2017

Very nice stay. Rooms nice. Location good also. Happy with Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less