Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 432 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Medical Visits Overnight Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

I have seen a better quality of the updates of other Holiday Inns at different locations. It had appeared that the updates of the hotel stopped at the guest rooms, especially with the mattresses and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

good trip and would like to visit again

By

March 20, 2017

club

okay for now. we'd like to visit again sometime and spend a little more time when we ca more easily afford it

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 20, 2017

Staff greeted me by name and knew what rooms I preferred. Check-In was fast and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Budget friendly and comfortable

By

March 19, 2017

club

Friendly and efficient check in. Rooms are comfortable, although we found some one else's socks under the bed, so a little perturbed about cleanliness. We always bring our own pillows because the ones here aren't the greatest. Breakfast is ok, not great. The pool area is clean, loved the hot tub, the pool is cold. Overall a good stay and comfortable for the price point. They also grant a discount through the allergy clinic, which is a giant plus.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and the room was nice. Fitness center is small but good. My only suggestion is breakfast was lacking.

Read More
Read Less

roomy shower

By

March 16, 2017

shower was roomy and up to date.
continental breakfast had a great selection

Read More
Read Less

check out

By

March 14, 2017

no receipt under door at check out. would like to see this in future stays as makes my check out faster

Read More
Read Less

Great STay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very clean hotel and friendly staff. The breakfast was good too. Great Stay!

Read More
Read Less

no final bill

By

March 12, 2017

bill was not ready at check-out. took forever to print.

Read More
Read Less

I'd recommend you find another location

By

March 12, 2017

club

This hotel did not meet my expectations finding a significant group of shortcomings - and I usually like Holiday Inn Express locations! Just for the record, upon entering the room we found the heat too high and had difficulty regulating it to a comfortable temp (it was a cold day). the room had significant dust on the bed boards and furniture, did not appear to have been vacuumed (hair in the bathroom food on the floor). The frig was not cold and the beds seemed to have been purchased during the Nixon administration (and may have been used when they arrived). At least I figured the lumps would have taken that long to develop. Just to add insult to injury I couldn't get a receipt upon check out because "the printer isn't working."

Read More
Read Less

This is my hotel chain of choice

By

March 11, 2017

They are always clean, friendly and overall a good choice to stay for the prices they offer. I enjoy the breakfast they offer verses the continental breakfast others typically offer.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience but the HVAC ran constantly

By

March 11, 2017

The fan on the HVAC system ran constantly even after adjusting the temperature.

Read More
Read Less