•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-06-2015)
(e.g. May-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff and Management When I am in LaCrosse and Onalaska area I always stay at this property. I stay at the property approximately 18 nights a year. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, nice employees Stayed for a week while working in the area. Nice employees, clean facility. Lots of restaurant choices nearby. Week was very enjoyable. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Area great staff Stayed for a week on business, great area, next to restaurants, walking, clean staff was fantastic. Above and beyond expectations April 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by pet friendly This place is pet friendly not human friendly. My 1 year old kept finding dog food scattered throughout the room. It smelled of dog so I can only assume that was in there at one time. I will not be staying here again. April 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Seemed Bothered After five days on the road driving cross country, my family and I were in desperate need of doing laundry. We arrived close to check in time and were able to get into our room right away. What turned me off immediately when I walked into the hotel was seeing the girl at the front desk sitting at a chair around the corner on her cell phone. This seemed to be the norm for every other front desk staff. The days of standing at the front desk ready and waiting for a guest to approach I guess is long gone. When I checked in the evening shift did not have change for the washers and dryers but said to check back at the night audit shift after 11pm. I stayed awake planning to get change and do laundry after everyone else was sleeping only to find out that they did not have change either. The next morning I woke up bright and early at 7am and went down to the desk again knowing surely that the next shift would have quarters for the laundry...she did not. All three shifts gave me the same excuse that they did not have access to petty cash and that I would have to wait for their GM to arrive but no one could seem to tell me when that was. If you aren't going to give your front desk staff access to petty cash then at least invest in a change machine in your laundry room. To make a longer story short, I went down the road to a gas station to get change for a few dollars to wash the laundry. I went upstairs, only for the washing machine to jam after I put the fourth quarter in. At that point I was livid and decided to wait for our next stop to do laundry. I know it may seem like a little detail but when you have a family that is traveling cross country, amenities that you advertise, like laundry, is a big deal. To have staff that act like I am a bother to them and interrupting their texting is even more frustrating. It would be helpful for them to take charge of the situation and own it, going above and beyond to accommodate the guest and not pass the problem onto the next shift, who then in turn passes it on to the next and so on and so on. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I found the staff at this hotel to accommodating and very friendly. The room was clean and well stocked with towels and other ammenitites. The breakfast was good and had a variety of items and on the second morning it was different than what was provided than the previous morning. April 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This hotel was quiet,clean, and comfortable. The location is great. April 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Saved from the Snow Staff did a great job helping me protect a piece of equipment in my truck bed with 5" of Snow on the way. The help and professionalism was what hospitality is all about April 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T14:08:21.949-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_LSEON, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>