Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 395 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Weekend visit

By

January 18, 2017

club

We had a very nice time at Holiday Inn in Onalalska. We have stayed here many times and each time we have a nice time. We love the size of the rooms, the two beds and the couch area. We also love having breakfast right at the hotel since we have small children. We also have utilized the pool at almost eve stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 13, 2017

Outstanding experiences at your hotels. Very professional and warm in Onalaska.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 13, 2017

This hotel has been a good value for my company and myself. I hope the condition in this room isn't an indication of future conditions. The location, staff, cost , are currently great. Let's hope this was an example of an "off" day. I enjoy this location and hope it stays up to par in cost and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel

By

January 10, 2017

Great staff. Friendly and helpful. Solid hotel when in the La Crosse area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks Dave4240! Great to have you with us. Come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Onalaska

By

January 09, 2017

club

Nice clean room. Easy to check in/out. Good fitness center and lots of breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for the review. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Rita makes me feel welcome. She has coffee on early and makes a wonderful breakfast. If there is an award that is given for exemplary employees, she is more than deserving.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for the neat comments. Rita will be thrilled to read this!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

January 02, 2017

club

Room was exceptionally clean; bathroom had been remodeled and the walk in shower was spacious and beautifully done.

We were pleased with our stay and would return but ask to be given a room away from families with small children as the noise carried.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hi! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. Those walk in showers are very popular.... I think we'll design more! We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

December 30, 2016

club

I had a very good stay, other than the room wasn't as clean as usual. There were a few hairs in the whirlpool of our room. We also had a room right next to the stairs, which was a little disturbing with some kids running up and down it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hello! Thank you for the review. Sorry to hear you didn't feel the room as clean as usual, we'll pass that along to our housekeeping team. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

A good nights sleep

By

December 23, 2016

club

I do wish the IHG rewards program was standard for every hotel as far as number of points for a free night. It varies between each hotel. Has been frustrating at times to coordinate these.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Hi Bad Apple! Thank you for the review. Sorry about your frustrations with the rewards program. We certainly hope you choose our hotel again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 22, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay. Overnight stop on the way to the clinic.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you for the review. Travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

Another Fantastic Stay

By

December 16, 2016

This property has always been a great place to stay, the staff is second to none and the stay is great. I stay nowhere else when I am in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thanks! What a neat review. Thank you for your business! Always great to see you.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

December 11, 2016

In all, this hotel was good. However, they were doing some maintenance on the pool and since we had a room on the second floor right above the pool, the smell was awful. We found many reasons to stay away from the hotel because both of us got headaches each time we walked in to the room. I understand that the hotel needs to be updated, but management should do a better job of checking the rooms in advance of putting guests in them.
I also find it frustrating when I pay full price for a hotel that offers amenities like a pool and fitness center and then find out when I check in that those are not available at the hotel during the entirety of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Hi Sara9046: Very sorry your room had an odor from our pool repainting. Please give us a try next time you are in Onalaska. Thank you for the review!
Read More
Read Less