Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 339 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable, convenient hotel in Onalaska/LaCrosse.

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Good stay at a good value. HIE is consistently a good value. This particular hotel has great staff and comfortable accommodations. Room was as expected. Indoor pool and hot tub. Internet access was not consistent. Otherwise, all was as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping Well in Onalaska

By

July 17, 2016

my stay at the Holiday Inn Onalaska was pleasant and comfortable. I would highly recommend this property to fellow travelers!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 11, 2016

We stayed in the hotel for two nights. The kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast had good choices and was well stocked. The room was comfortable and we used the wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you! Glad to hear our hotel was comfortable for your family. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

This was our second stay at this location and would highly recommend it to others. The room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was close to shopping, restaurants and the Interstate. We found that the staff were polite and helpful during both visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
WoW! Very neat 5 star review! Thanks for your time sharing and please, be our guest again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Reliable comfort

By

July 07, 2016

club

Having stayed at this Holiday Inn Express in the past (mostly due to college visits) I readily recommend it. At the end of a long day in LaCrosse this Holiday Inn Express has always provided a relaxing and restful end to the day. My college daughter never turned down an invitation to stay here with me, relishing the opportunity out of dorm and/or apt. for a little luxury break-out. Quite comfortable indeed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

excellent accomidations

By

July 06, 2016

club

Would definately stay again or look for HIE in other places I visit

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thanks Wanda231! We appreciate your loyalty to our brand! We're happy to welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, however some plumbing issues

By

June 29, 2016

club

Hotel was very good overall. During my most recent stay however I did experience a problem with the bathroom sink and tub having extremely slow drainage, even with the drain plugs wide open. Had standing water ankle deep by the end of my shower. A previous stay in April at he same hotel had a toilet in a different room that wouldn't flush the stool that was in the bowl. Had to request a different room during that stay due to this issue. Seems to be some plumbing issues in some of the rooms at this hotel. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel. Just be aware of possible plumbing issues in some of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great coffee and a comfortable bed!

By

June 27, 2016

I really enjoyed my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Onalaska. Not only is its location convenient for gas, food, and shopping, but the room was exactly what I had in mind for a comfortable stay away from home. In fact, I slept just like I was at home.

The service was amazingly friendly, the room surpassed my expectations, and the work atmosphere was perfect. I had adequate space to complete my work, I had a great internet connection, and the whole room was well-lit.

I was able to get my work done in a cozy setting, with a little bit of fun scheduled for the next day. The nearby mall made my leisure time easy to squeeze in.

I will surely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thanks for the review! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellant

By

June 25, 2016

club

Very nice. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. This room had a couch off to the side with a sitting room for extra space.

Read More
Read Less

Billing problems at Holiday Inn Express

By

June 19, 2016

club

Great location and facility-problem was being double billed for room and still it has not been corrected a week later.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Oh No! We are very sorry to learn about your experience. Our team will be deeply saddened to learn that it was anything less than exceptional. Please contact us directly so we may learn what the problem was and correct it. Thanks for taking the time to fill out a survey, and we hope you consider us again when visiting the area.
Read More
Read Less

very nice property

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Stayed During a baseball tournament, but staff was courteous and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thanks for your review of our hotel. Be sure to visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel, with great staff

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

Very pleased with this hotel. Very clean and quiet. The front desk folks were exceptionally helpful and friendly. The lady running the breakfast area was the best that I have run into.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
WoW! Thanks for the review of our hotel. We'll share this with our team. We're glad you had a great experience!
Read More
Read Less