Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 481 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable bed and good service

By

June 26, 2017

club

Very comfy and home feeling. I felt very at home while staying at the location.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 22, 2017

club

Stayed at this location several times before with no problems. However this time beds not made all the way, missing comforters. Continental breakfast not restocked romm looked like it was used as a spare in case of overbooking

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Onalaska

By

June 15, 2017

Great location, staff and comfortable stay all around - good choice and will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Nice hotel with a great location. Stayed here for the state track meet. Very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this place
Hot tub could be a tad warmer but overall great

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

June 10, 2017

club

The room during my recent stay compared to the one 3 months prior to were completely different. With this stay the room was lacking cleanliness. There were small hairs everywhere, the bed, floor, bathroom, and shower. There was also a blood streak crusted on a pillowcase and it was not a stain. By the time I noted the hair and blood I was too exhausted to go ask for another room, good thing I broufht my own pillow. The staff were friendly. Breakfast was great, there was lots to choose from. Just wish the room was as clean as the 1st stay!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very understanding

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

The maintenance of the room came into question as soon as we used the bathroom. The toilet stayed running, we had to jiggle the handle to get it to stop. At one point I pulled the back cover off to look and the flapper was very deteriorated and the chain was rusty. The morning we left the toilet overflowed. We were not able to use the shower after because we had used all the towels to clean up the mess. The hotel front desk refunded my points so I guess that makes up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean cozy room

By

June 08, 2017

What else can you ask for? You can get checked in in less than a minute. Staff is helpful. When I locked my room key in my room, it took 10s to get me a new one. When I needed toothpaste, they had it ready to go as well. Nearby is anything you would need.

Read More
Read Less

Noty clean

By

June 07, 2017

club

Front desk was as helpful as they could be, however hotel rooms were not clean to even the poorest standard. First room, bed linens were not changed, bath filthy. Second room bath still full of hair and mirror dirty but at least the bed appeared to be clean.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay as a team from Franklin High School

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

We stay here about 3 times a year and love everything about it.

Read More
Read Less

Great times with friends

By

June 01, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool area was fun!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

May 30, 2017

This is a very nice Holiday Inn Express. They seem to do most everything very well.My only complaint, albeit very minor is there were not enough towels in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less