Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 527 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

Lacrosse

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable beds and great front desk service . Very friendly workers

Read More
Read Less

Nice property and excellent staff

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at the Onalaska Holiday Inn Express at least 4 times in the last 2 years and have always been treated well.

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up

By

October 05, 2017

club

I'd stay here again. Room was clean and comfortable. The ONLY thing that I didn't like was we could hear the people above us walking all night. And the doors to the other rooms when they shut. We turned the AC on super high to drown out the noise...but then it was cold.
Overall a great place to stay and I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

October 04, 2017

club

This is a hotel with a wonderful and helpful staff. I was greeted with a smile and well taken care of.

If you are seeking a friendly atmosphere this is the place to be.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quite

By

September 28, 2017

club

Generally I do not like to spend over $100 night on a hotel for business, however, I have always had good luck with Holiday Inn Hotels. I have traveled all over the United States and each hotel I stay at is the same great quality. Clean rooms, friendly staff and very comfortable beds and pillows. They are more on the expensive side, but you get what you pay for.

Read More
Read Less

nice room,great breakfast

By

September 28, 2017

The room was very nice, with the microwave/small fridge inside. Handy for me because I'm more of a "stay at home" person. You have gone WAY beyond the old continental breakfast concept and are serving a meal fit for a good (a.m) restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

September 28, 2017

club

My stay was a great experience and was highlighted by a young lady at the front desk named Siera. She was fantastic with customers and always had a smile on her face. Her parents have to be pround.

I liked everything at the hotel!!!!

Thank you
Dale

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!

By

September 27, 2017

club

Very clean and spacious rooms along with friendly staff! It was a bit higher priced than we expected, but it was a really nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 27, 2017

club

We were in town for a wedding, and much of our family stayed at the same hotel. The coffee at breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 20, 2017

club

Very accommodating staff. With notice they let us check in early. Very much appreciated as we needed to dress for a wedding. The mattress could have been more comfortable. It was lumpy and sunk in the middle.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 20, 2017

club

Pricey.Bed was average.Very clean.Staff was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff with a clean room and a walk in shower.

Read More
Read Less