Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 417 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Onalaska - quiet

By

February 25, 2017

quiet location - friendly staff
early risers can grab a coffee before offical start time in breakfast area - this was great to not wait till 6:30
Easy access to main highway and area -

Recomend fitness area open before 7 am - would use it then

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Good breakfast, friendly staff, clean room, nice pool, would stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 24, 2017

club

In and out quickly for a business trip. Great hotel and staff but the beds are a little lumpy.

Read More
Read Less

So so.

By

February 22, 2017

club

The pools hot tub stunk like a sewer. I would never go into there again. The front desk blamed it on the ski teams there not knowing I was one of them.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 22, 2017

club

Good service, friendly staff. The breakfast was a little too cold, and food was dried out. Rooms were clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Good first impression, then proved cheap

By

February 22, 2017

club

Got what was expected from a trusted brand. Room quality, value and presentation was good. Nice breakfast offering. However we asked for help recovering a book left behind by our 12 year old. It was shipped to our house COD, with no forewarning that we would be asked to pay shipping fees. Those fees were three times the value of the book. Missed opportunity to gain our loyalty for the next trip we take.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

The person at the front desk was very nice.The room was clean. The breakfast had a variety of foods to choose from and the area was also clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Friendly personnel. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Nice pool for young child. Great breakfast with many choices.

Read More
Read Less

The stay was ok

By

February 13, 2017

club

Good night sleep. I had to go get our supply's pay more attention to detail of small things,like sink does it work ,is there enough toilet paper

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Oh no! Glad to hear you had a good nights sleep; but sorry to hear you had to get more supplies. We will pass along your concern to our housekeeping staff. Thank you for the review!
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location
Very clean,
Spacious pool area,
Breakfast choices were similar to all other Holiday Inn express locations, wide variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thanks for the review Shelly. We appreciate your time. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and relaxing

By

February 13, 2017

club

Even the smell of the hotel in general was relaxing!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hi Britt. Thanks for the kind words. Each of our hotels has a signature citrus scent in our lobbies. It makes for a really neat first impression when you're arriving. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Businessman

By

February 12, 2017

Breakfast had a good choice rooms were big. Service was not that great room sometime didn't get cleaned . Good location to restaurants and local shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thanks for your feedback. Sorry to hear your room didn't get cleaned everyday. We do apologize for this and hope you come back to see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less