Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 469 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent Customer Service

By

May 28, 2017

Staff was very supportive and helpful. Beds were a bit small to be considered a queen, but overall great place to go to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and quite

By

May 25, 2017

club

The room was clean and very quite, especially during this busy weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Onalaska lay over

By

May 24, 2017

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express of Onalaska. WI. Great facility, clean room and friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious! I will stay there again. 5 stars

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

May 24, 2017

club

Room was very nice and quiet and the breakfast was average

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, walls are thinner than id like

By

May 22, 2017

Decent hotel, doesnt give the brand a bad name. If you stay at Holiday Inns, this is on par with the brand... nothing specual, but definitely nothing to complain about...

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed my time here. Great location, comfortable bed, abd courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Reception/Checkout Staff very rude

By

May 11, 2017

Unfortunately this morning I (Spire Elite member) had an issue with one of the employees at the front desk. I simply asked for a receipt from my room and she informed me the printer was broken and the receipt would have to be emailed to me. So I patiently waited for her to put the email into the computer. Once she realized I was waiting for the email she told me that I had to wait for a manager to come in and "you will get it I cant help you, I can't work computer. She absolutely acted as if she did not care one bit about me or the way she represented the company. I have never once had to write a complaint to IHG about any service until now.

I later called back Melisa to see when a manager would be in or if someone could email my receipt and she said well the manager won't actually be here till this afternoon. I cannot imagine no one in the staff not knowing how to send an email especially during normal working hours.

I understand if there is IT issues, but staff should act in a professional manner and treat people with respect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great as expected. Very clean staff was great

Read More
Read Less

LaCross, Wi. May 2017

By

May 07, 2017

club

This property is in a great location. The staff/ manager were great. The manager did not mess around when we had issues with our toilet. The hotel was clean and up to date. I would definitely stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 07, 2017

Great experience. Great hotel great price. I would recomend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

May 07, 2017

club

The room was a little tight for two beds. I requested a king bed but didn't get it although we arrived around normal check in time. Otherwise the stay was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable beds and great location.

By

May 04, 2017

club

This was a nice place to stay. It was very clean and the pool and hot tub were very nice. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The beds were nice and firm. The best price around for a nice hotel in the La Crosse area.
We were pleasantly surprised at how comfortable and spacious our room was.

Read More
Read Less