Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 411 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

The person at the front desk was very nice.The room was clean. The breakfast had a variety of foods to choose from and the area was also clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Friendly personnel. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Nice pool for young child. Great breakfast with many choices.

Read More
Read Less

The stay was ok

By

February 13, 2017

club

Good night sleep. I had to go get our supply's pay more attention to detail of small things,like sink does it work ,is there enough toilet paper

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Oh no! Glad to hear you had a good nights sleep; but sorry to hear you had to get more supplies. We will pass along your concern to our housekeeping staff. Thank you for the review!
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location
Very clean,
Spacious pool area,
Breakfast choices were similar to all other Holiday Inn express locations, wide variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thanks for the review Shelly. We appreciate your time. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and relaxing

By

February 13, 2017

club

Even the smell of the hotel in general was relaxing!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hi Britt. Thanks for the kind words. Each of our hotels has a signature citrus scent in our lobbies. It makes for a really neat first impression when you're arriving. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Businessman

By

February 12, 2017

Breakfast had a good choice rooms were big. Service was not that great room sometime didn't get cleaned . Good location to restaurants and local shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thanks for your feedback. Sorry to hear your room didn't get cleaned everyday. We do apologize for this and hope you come back to see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Recharge and Relax

By

February 09, 2017

Great value for a very comfortable and clean hotel. The lobby and breakfast area are very well maintained and the staff is very attentive. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you! Come again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great pool/hot tub and nice hot breakfast

By

February 08, 2017

club

Above average breakfast and pool area make up for average beds in room. The hotel staff was very nice and attentive. The hotel is in a quiet location very convenient to freeway, shopping, and dining. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Birthday getaway

By

February 04, 2017

club

Went out to dinner and wanted a hot tub room close by. Chose this location because of availability and comparable price. Unfortunately there were a number of boys hockey teams staying there and they were running wild at 10 pm and was loud and disruptive. Ice machines were all empty and pool area was dirty still the next morning when we finally got quiet time to enjoy. I would just say that staff should have been more noticing of a few things and I understand as they are not babysitters..parents need to take some responsibility. All in all had a nice time just not as relaxing as I had hoped

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Onalsaka

By

February 01, 2017

club

Very nice and helpful staff. Room was spacious and clean. Nice pool area. Good breakfast. Would stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thanks for the review! It was a pleasure hosting your team here last weekend.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Dependable

By

February 01, 2017

club

Very clean spacious rooms and conveniently located. Well worth the value. Will definitely come back again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thanks! We're looking forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

January 31, 2017

club

Our entire stay was great. The staff and hospitality were awesome and I would recommend anyone to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Tim! It was great hosting your team last weekend. (we didn't hear if you won). Bring them all back for another visit!
Read More
Read Less