Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 270 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

This HIE Is Usually Much Better

By

September 28, 2016

Hotel is is very good overall condition. The room was comfortable and well appointed. The pool area was clean and well maintained.

The breakfast area was the issue on this stay. Seating in the breakfast area is very inadequate. During the breakfast hour, trash was overflowing and falling to the floor. The coffee ran out twice in one day. Some of the food offerings ran out and were not replenished for about 15 minutes.

I've stayed here before, and this hotel has been much better. Not sure what was going on this particular weekend.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was nice

By

September 21, 2016

The hotel was ok - pillows were lumpy and the room smelled of musty smoke . . after I turned on the air conditioner, the room didn't smell too bad.

Breakfast was not what I expected - just muffins, bagels, some fruit and yogurt.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear Denise R, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the friendliness of our staff. We would like to apologize for the unusual smell of your room and the pillows you had. We also apologize you were not well satisfied with the breakfast selections we offer. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 20, 2016

club

Better than I expected. I was so tired from the trip I didn't get to use any of the amenities, but the bed was comfortable and the spread at breakfast was a good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great room

By

September 19, 2016

club

Staff was excellent. Room was great.

Guessing the property is new or newly remodeled.

Lobby area was open and plain, guessing more work to be done there.

Toilet worked but the flapper could be caught in the up position. Had to giggle the flusher just right to get the flapper to close.

Read More
Read Less

COMODIDAD Y LIMPIEZA

By

September 12, 2016

BUENA ATENCION Y RAPIDEZ EN EL CHECK IN, CAMAS CONFORTABLES.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but not the best

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

For some reason, there isn't a sign from the street to this hotel, so getting here requires a leap of faith that a driveway toward a fast-food restaurant will connect to the parking lot of the hotel.

The hotel looks great on the outside, and the neighborhood seems safe. When you get inside, it feels like the bottom floor of this hotel is a work in progress. Thankfully, every employee we talked to was friendly.

We were upgraded to a suite for being a platinum IHG member.

There is only one set of elevators and they're located on one end of the hotel. Our room on the 2nd floor was on the opposite side of the hotel from the elevators. The hotel isn't too big, but when you get back late and are tired, it feels like a mile from one end to the other.

The room has some great black-out curtains, and the air conditioning is wonderful. The bed is, unfortunately, a little too stiff in my opinion and the pillows are lumpy. For some reason the suite we were upgraded to was facing a busy freeway, I'm not sure if all of their suites are facing the same noisy freeway. Luckily they had higher quality windows that drowned out a lot of the noise, but it still felt like we were staying next to a busy road.

The hallway of non-smoking rooms we were in stunk of marijuana, so that was a problem.

Other than that, it's a nice enough hotel.

The bathroom is good, the water pressure in the shower was fantastic, and the soap, shampoo, and conditioner are nice quality too.

Read More
Read Less

Hot and Hotter

By

September 04, 2016

platinumelite

I realize that this property is under renovation. however, no AC in the lobby and hallways is not a good thing. Plus, most of my rooms (had 10 ) had the AC's turned off upon arrival. Plus, keys kept getting deactivated...frustrating!

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear Coastaldude, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our air conditioning system and our room key cards malfunctioning. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

noise

By

August 30, 2016

club

it was too noise in the room you could hear the freeway all night long

Posted byCustomerCare
September 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We welcome feedback especially from our valued IHG Rewards Club Member, like you. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guest to stay. I am happy you found the room cleanliness to be good. However, I apologize for the inconvenience you encountered due to the level of noise experienced. Kindly be assured that this matter will be looked into definitely be acted upon. Your comments will help us improve our services and offer a great experience for our guest. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Again, thank you for your review and for staying with us. Should you need anything on your next stay with us, please don't hesitate to ask assistance from our hotel staff. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In Ontario

By

August 30, 2016

Rich the GM at this hotel is with out a doubt one of the best in the business! I totally enjoyed the pleasure of interacting with Rich during my stay. I travel many nights a year and this hotel staff is among the best in the business. Especially, Jeffrey and Shane at the front desk! They made me feel like a real valued Spire member when I checked in and throughout my entire stay. Those two are a great representation of what true customer service is all about. It's obvious Rich the GM has trained his staff very well and it shows in their performance! I would drive past other hotels just to stay here solely based on my great experience with the staff at this hotel! Rich and his staff should be highly commended for their outstanding customer service skills and commitment to excellence!!

Read More
Read Less

Lobby under construction

By

August 12, 2016

club

They should have discounted the rooms at least 10% due to the ongoing construction or at least provided early evening happy hour of beer, wine and soft drinks.

Read More
Read Less

comforatble bed, needs updates

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

The bed and TV are updated, but the rest of the furniture is out dated. Outlets are hard to get to and the wifi is very slow. Hotel is under renovation, hopefully they are updating the rooms as well as the lobby. Hotel is close to the freeway but on the opposite side of town from restaurants and shopping.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 18, 2016
Dear mnred5, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you liked our updated beds and TV's. On the other hand, we are sorry for any inconvenience our wifi and room furniture's may have caused you.Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

It was a nice room that accommodated me and my 2 kids.

Read More
Read Less