Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 348 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    22

Very accommodating stafff

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very accommodating staff. The airport shuttle only works from 9am to 4pm. Would prefer earlier hours since it's the hotel is listed as an airport hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

April 25, 2017

club

We made a last minute reservation and the staff were extremely friendly and understanding. They understood our situation and we're very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is Excellent

By

April 24, 2017

All of the staff that I dealt with at the hotel were friendly, professional, and efficient.

Joseph and Vivian were wonderful with getting the Board Room set up for my meeting each morning. Renee was great to work with on the meeting details and final bill.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

The superior choice for business travelers in Ontario. The staff provide better, and more consistent support and service. Great property.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 15, 2017

club

The Staff was nice and helpful and the room was clean with comfortable beds. The parking situation was what we didn't like, it seemed like there was not enough parking for the hotel and there were some shady looking characters in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 14, 2017

club

Clean, nice, our room smelled very good. The staff was very nice no matter their position in the team.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Ontario Airport

By

April 12, 2017

club

The customer service was excellent in the beds very comfortable. The hotel was super clean with easy access from the freeway and plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

When I travel, I love to stay at a place I will get a good nights sleep, having a comfortable place to unwind first. Courtesy of the staff helps make the traveler relax and become more comfortable. That's what I think Holiday Inn Express and Suites does well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to gather as family

By

April 08, 2017

club

We traveled to Ontario to be together following a death in the family. Your hotel offered a most accommodating place for our out of town family to gather. We were able to rest and relax as well as be encouraged by a friendly, empathetic staff.
We did have difficulty finding the hotel after arriving at midnight from the airport--we nearly turned onto the freeway as there was no sign directing us where to turn off of Haven. Also there were a number of street lights either not working or burned out on the approach to the hotel which would have made it easier to find our way in the dark. Being from out of state we were also not used to the concept of making u turns on the street.
We were a bit disappointed that the hot tub wasn't usable.

Read More
Read Less

HELPFUL STAFF

By

April 04, 2017

club

VERY PLEASED WITH OUR OVERALL EXPERIENCE. WE CHECKED IN LATE DUE TO A FAMILY MEMBER STAYING AT A NEAR BY HOSPITAL. WE WERE ABLE TO EXTEND OUR STAY ON A DAILY BASIS DUE TO THE FACT THAT WE WERE UNSURE OF HOW LONG WE WOULD NEED THE ROOM. STAFF WAS VERY UNDERSTANDING IN GIVING US LATE CHECK OUT TIME WHEN NEEDED.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean room. Looks like a brand new hotel. I was surprised by the size of the room, comfortable mattresses and pillows, and friendly staffs. Definitely, stay again if I travel nearby Ontario. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

customer care was very professional

By

April 03, 2017

club

Upon arrival front desk staff was very professional and friendly. Very polite and courteus. Room was very neat and clean. The furniture was comfortable and the mattress on bed was was firm, which is the type I prefer. Was able to adjust the temperature in the room to my liking. Hallway outside of room was very quiet. Called front desk one time regarding a small issue and it was resolved immediately. That particular staff member was very prompt and also called to check on results. The variety of choices for breakfast was sufficient and the food was hot.

Read More
Read Less