Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 303 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great stay

By

January 22, 2017

Flawless, thanks! Appreciate the flawless stay, making it a easy stay after a long flight in and early next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and highly convenient for family stay

By

January 19, 2017

The hotel was ideally located not far from the Silver Lakes Soccer Complex and plenty of entertainment and dining options just a few minutes drive to the north in Rancho Cucamonga. They had all the amenities a family traveling on a budget for a long weekend or overnight would need and access to interstate and highways made it easy to get around. It's very close to the Ontario Airport. The breakfast had hot and cold options which was nice but was pretty average overall. More fresh fruit options would have been great other than bananas and hard oranges.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

January 17, 2017

club

Good breakfastand the staff was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

always a good stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Were always pleased when we stay here. We have stayed here many times over the years, we only every had 1 problem and it was handled quickly and beyond our expectations.

Good place to stay. The upgrades are lovely

Read More
Read Less

Front desk was very helpful

By

January 16, 2017

I was impressed by the professionalism demonstrated by the lady working the front desk. .unfortuanely I didn't get her name. Breakfast was good but it wasn't restocked timely.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great breakfast choices, Staff accommodating and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Staff make this hotel great

By

January 06, 2017

club

From the check in process and throughout our stay the whole staff was nice and very welcoming. The breakfast was great and with a good variety. As an IHG Member, I had requested a room away from the elevator, and they sure did fulfill my request. I was really thankful. This is close to the outlets and off the freeway, so their location is perfect. Looking forward to staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

January 06, 2017

You get your money's worth. Rooms are always clean as well as the linens.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

Enjoyed our stay and great service good breakfast and very friendly staff. Very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 03, 2017

club

Friendly staff made it a comfortable stay. I would recommend this place to a friend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel!

By

January 03, 2017

I give an almost perfect review. I was on the top floor as requested, this always eliminates the "stompers" noise above me (which I hate). Everything about this hotel was great, including the friendly staff. My only complaint was the bed. I was exhausted after a night out and crashed on the bed, promptly falling asleep, but I awoke completely cramped from the shoulders up. Three days later, I still have this! I don't know what happened, but this is the first time I ever felt this, and I stay in a ton of hotels! After awaking, I checked out the bed and it was definitely too firm for my taste. Wifey loved it though. Not the hotels fault, you can't please everyone in this area. I would stay again, in fact, I will be staying again next month. (Will check the bed, I may end up on the couch!). Great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Sleep vs extra space

By

December 29, 2016

club

Upon arrival, I asked manager Jeffry for a 4th floor room because I'm a very light sleeper. Having someone above my room is always a challenge. He didn't say it wasn't available, but he upgraded me to a jr suite on the 3rd floor instead. Blinded by the kind gesture, I accepted it. The occupants above me woke me up on several nights. The upgrade was a nice gesture but I should have said 'no thank you'. I'd rather have a standard room with guaranteed good sleep than having extra space.

Read More
Read Less