Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 329 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent stay

By

March 23, 2017

Holiday inn is my go to for consistent excellence. My only regret is a standard breakfast at every location. A change would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

March 21, 2017

club

Look at previous entry. Liked the stay. all was excellent and I explained this earlier. So look that up and don't make me answer any more questions.

Read More
Read Less

California dreamin

By

March 20, 2017

Excellent facility in Ontario. Clean, and comfortable. Staff was most helpful. Loved California and the sunrise coming into my room.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

March 18, 2017

Nice and quiet stay. I have stayed at every Holiday Inn property in the Ontario area this has been my favorite.

Read More
Read Less

One small glitch

By

March 18, 2017

The area's not the greatest, but it is convenient for meetings. Room was clean and comfortable. Had difficulty finding an outlet near the bed for my CPAP breathing machine.

This is the third time I've stayed here. Each time I make a reservation, I inquire about transportation to the hotel. I am assured that I can either be picked up from the airport by the shuttle, or if it is late, the hotel will authorize a taxi voucher. Each time I arrive a little after 10 pm, and I am told by the person at the front desk when I call for a pickup that they no longer issue taxi vouchers. After arguing with him each time, he reluctantly agrees to giving a taxi voucher.

Read More
Read Less

cofortable

By

March 17, 2017

room was clean and comfortable, ease of access to the airport and breakfast included

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for business

By

March 12, 2017

club

Overall nice accomodations. The staff was friendly and the hotel was modern

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

March 08, 2017

The cleaning crew did not do their job and I had to wait til 11pm to get my room cleaned not once but twice

Read More
Read Less

Greatness

By

March 08, 2017

club

Awesome hotel with great customer service. Easy to find location.

Read More
Read Less

Ontario

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

I would stay here again, and again, and again. The staff was very nice, and professional. The property was clean, and I felt like I was sleeping at home.

Read More
Read Less

Wallpaper/color is dated

By

March 05, 2017

club

The room was clean but did not look as nice as other holiday inn rooms have looked in other locations. The rest of the hotel looked like it had been freshly painted or renovated but the room felt dated. Breakfast was average; other hotels have more options.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great breakfast.

By

March 02, 2017

club

My favorite thing about the hotel is the great choice in breakfast. The rooms were quite clean. Furnishing was pretty up-to-date . Also I like the option of swimming in the pool or relaxing in the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less