Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 426 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice clean room

By

December 03, 2016

club

Left a pair of shoes, called and said I woudl be back to get them after being told by staff the shoes were found. When I returned the person at front desk couldn't find them. I waited for 30 minutes, no luck. The next day I called and had the shoes mailed to me by someone who found them. This was frustrating as I paid $15 in shipping for the shoes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

I've been staying/living at the Holiday Inn Express for business now for over a month. My room was perfect when I checked in. Everything I needed was already there or available to me with just a phone call.

They are big on staying green and conserving water, so the option to hold on to your towels and linens is at your disposal.

This hotel is in a great location; near places to eat, movies, bowling, and a shopping center.

The staff at this location has been great. I would definitely come back and stay again for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Happy to hear the Holiday Inn Express & Suites was able to accommodate your long term stay with us! See you next time through and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great for a quick stop

By

November 29, 2016

club

Great price, and breakfast, and PET FRIENDLY! Traveling with a pet can be hard, but its pet friendly and they even had a nice area to take your pet and it had bags in case you forgot your own. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Glad the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Ontario Oregon was able to accommodate both you and the pets! Both out number one priority! Safe travels!
Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your time at our property. We haven't been pet friendly very long so it's always good to hear feedback. Bringing pets along for a trip is an added bonus because they are like family members. Hopefully you will visit again in the future. Happy holidays from the Holiday Inn Express and Suites staff. Crystal W
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and updated facilities

By

November 28, 2016

club

I stay at the HIE in Ontario for business when traveling from across the state. Its a nice home away from home. My only gripe is that there are no mini-fridges in the rooms. Since I have to travel 8 hours to get to Ontario, I always have a cooler with essentials (drinks, snacks, etc...) and its a pain to have to get ice to keep the stuff cold. I would think an updated hotel such as HIE would have mini-fridges!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for recognizing our excellent service and updated facilities! We will be updating rooms with refrigerators and microwaves very soon. We do have several rooms that do have them as well as some available upon request. Please call me direct next time and I will ensure you have both! Safe travels and thank you for all of the kind words!
Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for the review! We value your feedback. We understand the frustration of not having a fridge in your room and we will make sure to accommodate you the next time you visit us. We are currently going through a renovation and having fridges and microwaves in every room is our top priority. Happy Holidays from the Ontario Holiday Inn Express and Suites Staff. Crystal W
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised!

By

November 25, 2016

club

I was traveling through from Salt Lake City to Seattle and needed a place to stay overnight. Ontario is as close to half-way as I could find. I wasn't expecting much from a Holiday Inn, but was very pleasantly surprised to find a gem. Check-in was smooth and courteous. My room was large and the bed was very comfortable. The towels were even soft! The next morning, I was able to use both the pool and the fitness center. I was especially impressed with the selection in the fitness center. Treadmills, weight machines, free weights, floor mats, and lots more. I also took advantage of the complimentary hot breakfast. There was a great selection of food, sausage and biscuits and gravy, cereals, and hot cinnamon rolls. What a treat!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Sounds like you were able to enjoy all that we have to offer at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Oregon has to offer! We are glad to hear we met your every need! Thank you for staying with us and safe travels!
Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We have recently added equipment to our Gym so we are glad you enjoyed your time here. Hopefully you choose to stay with us again in the future. Crystal Woods
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

November 22, 2016

club

Had only one issue, staff immediately took care of it appropriately. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
I am glad we immediately took care of your needs! Although the hotel is beautiful we pride ourselves on our customer service! Please call me direct next time and we will get you a complimentary upgrade! Safe travels and we will see you next time through at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Oregon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 10, 2016

We have stayed here while visiting relatives and we always have a nice room with great service

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Glad to see that the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Oregon was here to accommodate! We hope that your visit was a great one! See you next time!
Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Crystal W Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and service

By

November 09, 2016

club

This hotel was efficiently operated with great service and price

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for the kind words, and taking the time to post a review for the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Oregon! See you next time through! Safe travels!
Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crystal W Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 09, 2016

Greeted very nicely even though I did not have a reservation, and even given an upgrade at no cost! thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. Hopefully you will choose to stay with us in the future. Crystal W Operations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario! It is great that you recognized out exceptional service as that is what we do best! See you next time through Ontario and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 26, 2016

club

The staff are attentive and friendly, and the breakfast was good. The only issue that I had was that the doors slam quite loudly, and can often be heard from inside the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would like to let you know that we notified maintenance of the door issue so we can work on that. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

field visit

By

October 24, 2016

The overall experience was good considering the remote location of the facility. It was however very close to the interstate and the access was good and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crystal W Operations Mannager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly service

By

October 19, 2016

club

I was just a little surprised there wasn't a better place for he coffee pot. It seems there would be room closer to the bathroom/front end of the room, rather than on the bedside table. We also could have used a mini cooler.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will definitely make sure to try and upgrade you next time so that you have a mini fridge and coffee pot in a different area of the room. We hope you visit us in the future. Sincerely, Crystal W
Read More
Read Less