Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 482 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Lots of road noise

By

April 24, 2017

Regular Holiday Inn Express. Rooms facing the interstate are subject to considerable road noise.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express is the best

By

April 23, 2017

club

Hard to go wrong with Hi Express properties in any city...in Ontario Or. it is THE place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

Everything was excellent except the freeway noise. I had to turn the fan on continuous to try to cover the noise. It didn't work. I woke up several times during the night due to the loud freeway. I will definitely request a room away from the freeway next time or stay at a different hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great staff clean rooms only complaint is the hot tub and food selection is the same every time I stay there over all great place , I just spend to much time in motels and get stale

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

This hotel and the chain in particular is the best. Very minor issues that don't even need to be mentioned because I booked the room specifically to get a good night's sleep and that is what I got.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 15, 2017

It was a very clean hotel and the beds are very comfortable. The staff here was very friendly. I really recommend this place to everyone traveling through here. I will definitely stay here everytime I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and disappointing.

By

April 13, 2017

club

Upon check-in, the bedding and linens were dirty. The pillowcases have mascara on them. The bedskirt was stained with a couple rather large stains. Carpet also had a large stain on it There was leftover food particles on the floor from the previous guests. The room smelled like a greasy restaurant.
Housekeeping was sent to the room. The housekeeper told me that the stains on the bedding were treated with cleaner and they weren't dirty. Her solution was to cover them with a different pillow case.
Wi-Fi was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

April 11, 2017

We have stayed here multiple times and always come back for the value of the room and the clean well-maintained property. Bed was not quite as comfy as on previous stays but was definitely able to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable wonderful in room hottub

By

April 11, 2017

club

I had a relaxing stay but was in happy to find a rotten orange and pregnancy test box under edge of bed upon leaving. A little better attention to detail

Read More
Read Less

Good value.

By

April 10, 2017

club

I wish I could add a half star to my rating. Stayed several nights while visiting family. The room was clean and modern with comfortable bedding and roomy bathroom. Breakfast included a nice variety of choices and all tasted great. Staff was very accommodating and kept the food fresh and filled. Our room faced the parking lot and we did have some issues with too much light at night. Solved it by hanging a couple of dark towels over the window. I admit I forgot to mention this to the staff during our stay. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Just what expected

By

April 06, 2017

We love Holiday Inn Express for our family when traveling. Simple check-in, clean rooms, nice beds, swimming pool for the children. Simple but well stocked breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 03, 2017

club

Quiet, clean, and comfortable would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less