Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 666 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable room with great breakfast buffet

By

March 25, 2017

club

Comfortable room with two queen beds. Excellent breakfast buffet. Really enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Ooltewah

By

March 24, 2017

Clean and close to Chattanooga. Easy access to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Gluten-Free Breakfast Options

By

March 23, 2017

club

We were only here overnight, just passing through Chatanooga. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the pool was great for the kids and the fitness centre was well equipped for my needs. The best part of our overnight stay, however, was the breakfast. There were designated gluten-free options, and I cannot possibly tell you how much this meant to me. It is very difficult being gluten-free and on the road (depending on others to have the necessary knowledge so that i don't get sick!). This hotel was a godsend for me. We stayed at other HI express sites on this trip, but none had the G-F options that this hotel did.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 22, 2017

club

As a group, we had 6 rooms for one night and we had an excellent experience at this hotel. The room and bathroom were updated and spacious. The internet worked great throughout the hotel. The breakfast room was very large and was open through the day and evening. This was great because it allowed our large group to gather somewhere other than in our rooms. All of the staff encountered were courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

just driving through

By

March 21, 2017

club

Stayed at this location on the way to Florida. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for weary travelers!

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

After driving ten hours we felt the welcome and service at this hotel was such a blessing. We appreciated the warmth of the staff, the quality and condition of our room, and the presentation/quality of the breakfast provided. We highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

super clean, well appointed

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great room, clean, well appointed, breakfast a bit crowded and tough to keep food up, but everyone was very nice and it was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

loved it!!

By

March 21, 2017

The staff is outstanding and the rooms are clean and nice. I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 19, 2017

Great hotel for the price. Convenient to interstate

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. I do not like or recommend the scrambled yellow stuff that I assume are supposed to be eggs. Please find a different product, or use real eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Different price than advertised

By

March 19, 2017

club

This was a very clean hotel but we were charged more than the advertised price when I reserved the room.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 19, 2017

This was a very clean and comfortable place to stay. I highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less