Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 613 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly

By

January 17, 2017

Very pleasant staff, clean property, with a wonderful full breakfast. Bed was hard had we not been exhausted I don't know that we would have slept, but other than that clean, comfortable pillows

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch!

By

January 14, 2017

Fabulous property! Terrific staff!
Snow canceled our plans but we had a great stay anyway. Staff was warm and understanding. Always busy keeping things tidy! Keep up the excellent work. I look forward to staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We tend to follow the Forest Gump "box-o-chocolates" weather pattern here in Chattanooga: you never know what you're gonna get! I hope the weather did not interfere too much with your plans, but it warms my heart knowing that we were able make up for some of it with our excellent service. We work very hard to ensure our guests feel as comfortable as possible and I am positively thrilled that it made a difference for you folks during your stay. Thank you so much for choosing our location and for providing your positive feedback. We hope to see you again; and hopefully next time under sunny skies! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Large Rooms

By

January 12, 2017

Love this hotel, one of the nicest Holiday Inns I have stayed in. The staff was very nice, the rooms were clean and large. The breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so very much for your kind words and for choosing our location for your hotel needs! I am so excited to hear that you had such a wonderful experience while staying with us. We work extra hard to ensure our guests are well looked after and I am thrilled that you enjoyed the extra space! Thank you again for choosing us and for your feedback. We cannot wait to see you on your next journey! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds service

By

January 10, 2017

Good location great place to stay. Prices are good breakfast is good and staff is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing our location and for your kind words! We love making sure all of our guests feel comfortable with a warm welcome and wonderful accommodations while staying with us. I am absolutely delighted that we were able to do just that for you folks. Thank you again for choosing to stay and for your feedback. We hope to see you back again soon! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

January 09, 2017

Just a very relaxing stay, very clean and staff was very helpful to any of our needs and the breakfast was great. Plenty of food and wide selection of food. Staff in the breakfast area were also very pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We aim to give our guests only the best in hospitality experiences and I am thrilled we were able to provide you folks with a relaxing night's stay! I am so happy to hear that you also enjoyed the breakfast buffet; I will be sure to pass the positive feedback on to the staff. Thank you kindly for choosing us as your home-away-from-home and for providing your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next journey! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

January 09, 2017

Friendly staff that cares. Beautiful atmosphere. Nice to have breakfast onsite for free.

Read More
Read Less

Mountain trip

By

January 06, 2017

We had forgotten some toiletries. The front desk clerk was so accommodating. She provided everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Quite relaxing place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

This property was on the outskirts of Chattanooga. Very quite, close to eating places. It was very easy access to the Interstate. I had been traveling all day and was glad to have such a comfortable clean room. The stay was very friendly, had hot coffee and cookies. The breakfast was very fresh and the attendant kept everything filled.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
I am so thrilled that you folks decided to stop in and stay with us; we greatly appreciate your business. We would also like to thank you for your feedback! Guest feedback is how we are able to create a wonderful guest experience. I am happy to hear that our staff and accommodations were able to give you a little respite from a long day on the road and started you off right the next day. I hope that you folks enjoyed your journey as much as your stay with us and we hope you come back and see us again soon! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable and clean

By

January 04, 2017

club

We arrived later than usual. The reception was great. Rooms were clean, comfortable and this is an extremely convenient location. Easy on and easy off of the Interstate.

Repeat customer and will use this facility again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to tell us what you think! Traveling late can sometimes be a frustrating endeavor, but I am overjoyed that we were able to end your day with a welcoming and comfortable experience. We are always here for you when you need a friendly face and cozy night! Thank you again for choosing us and for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 04, 2017

club

Room was so nice,bed was great.breakfast was also great!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Making guests comfortable is what we strive for everyday and I am so thankful that we were able to make that happen during your stay! A soft bed and a great breakfast can make or break a trip, so I am overjoyed that we have been able to be that difference for you on your journey. Thank you so much for staying with us and for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pillow Options... who does that? Holiday Inn that's who!

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great accommodations, bed is luxurious with your choice of firm or soft pillows. Keurig in each room, staff was the best! Grandkids enjoyed the pool, we enjoyed the downtime. Holiday Inn is always the first hotel I check for when traveling between locations AND when looking for multiple nights for vacations. As always, Holiday Inn checks all the boxes.

Read More
Read Less

Restful stay after being on the hwy all day

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

It is always good to stay where you know the rooms will be clean and beds are comfy ... That is why we choose IHG for all our travels.... Thanks Dave K

Read More
Read Less