Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 711 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

TN Getaway

By

May 20, 2017

Always clean and comfortable. Close to plenty of attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for my needs

By

May 19, 2017

club

The extended parking allowed me to drop my trailer. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely courteous.

Read More
Read Less

great HI Express

By

May 19, 2017

Excellent hotel with exceptional service Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

chair in room

By

May 17, 2017

We have found a chair in ;the room of most Holiday Inn Express but the comfy chair was missing in this room so there was never a time when both of us could sit down unless we sat on the beds which were very high for sitting.. We requested a chair and found a breakfast room chair in the room for the last night.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

The room was very quite even when the air conditioner was working.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

May 14, 2017

Bed is great. Clean rooms and breakfast is good. Like the location and price. I will always stay here when in the area

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, great service

By

May 14, 2017

club

this inn had comfortable beds with good accommodations....late arrival was no problem here....Stayed with Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express in several locations this trip...we stayed in Ooltewah, TN, Midland, MI. and Lima, OH. and Athens, TN. on return trip.....I did make a request for a centrally located room on our return trip and was accommodated .....as seniors, it was helpful to be closer to the ice machines and elevators.....Although it was not a big concern, but when we stayed in Midland, I believe we stayed in an upper floor room and the hotel restaurant was located at the opposite end of a long hotel on the ground floor and made for a longer walk......this happened probably because I failed to ask about it and no doubt our ""younger looks" may have contributed, however the food and service was very good...well that's it for a few comments....no major complaints....we look forward to more stays in the future...thank you, Jerry

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this holiday in express. Very nice hotel, very clean room and great staff. The bed was very comfortable, one of the best sleeps I had had in a while. The breakfast was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Great Inn as expected, but the staff were fantastic!

By

May 11, 2017

This property was every bit as good as I've come to expect from IHG. But, I had made a major blunder in my reservation (totally my fault) and we arrived without a room reservation on a college grad weekend! The desk help went into action and found us a room within minutes (recent cancellation, praise the Lord). Our messed up deposit was corrected and our stay was very pleasant. I applaud the staff with a standing O!

Read More
Read Less

Softball

By

May 10, 2017

club

Nice place to stay..would stay again..convenient to intersyaye.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but can be noisy

By

May 10, 2017

Have stayed at this hotel several times. We like the location for a one night stay before continuing to our destination. My only complaint is that this time we were given a room on the back side toward the expressway. Woke at 5am and could not get back to sleep due to traffic noise....and we had a white noise machine in the room! We will stop here again but will only stay if we can get a room in the front.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent WOW Experience

By

May 10, 2017

club

I stay at Holiday Inn Express locations every time I travel nationwide if I'm given a choice. I've used them in Arkansas, Texas, Tennessee, and elsewhere, and my experience is always consistent. Their modern, clean decor has a fancy feel, especially when they incorporate my favorite color, orange.

The main reason I use HIE: the free breakfast is awesome, with lots of variety (although I wish they had potatoes LOL). When there's a group of us staying in one room, the value of the free breakfast alone makes up for the cost of the room. Plus they offer fruit and coffee all day.

And I love, love, love the Rapid Check-out process which eliminates time-consuming trips to the front desk when I'm ready to hit the road. My other favorite feature is the complimentary toiletries, especially the items from Bath

Read More
Read Less