Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 616 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very nice place to stay

By

January 21, 2017

After a long day of driving, we stopped at HIE Ooltewah Springs. It's a new place right off I-75 in an area of hotels and eateries. We really enjoyed the upgraded room, the bed was comfortable, etc. There really isn't anything we didn't enjoy about our stay, and if we weren't on our way back home from a week away, we would have loved to stay another day or two.

My only complaint is that the housekeeping staff is a little too aggressive when trying to get to rooms to clean them for the next resident. I witnessed cleaning staff at the end of the hall at 7:30 am asking everyone who set foot out of their room if they were leaving. They did the same to us. I thought it was obvious that since we didn't have our bags and with it being breakfast time we were headed downstairs to breakfast. We were asked on the way out of the room and again on our way in. It made us feel as if they were in a rush to get us out of there. We left shortly thereafter as we had a long day of driving ahead of us, but it did give the feeling that they wanted us out of there pronto.

I have no complaints otherwise and would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good place.

By

January 21, 2017

Front desk super nice. Stayed here twice now. Had to recheck in 3 times this week due to work. Greeted by front desk girl by name the 2nd time. Very nice. Gym could use a new adjustable bench and they need 20lb dumbells. But I made it work! Just use heavier weight!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast staff

By

January 20, 2017

club

We had a very good stay at this Holiday Inn and did not have any problems.
The front desk people were very nice. We arrived about 3 hours before check-in time and I explained to the front desk people that I was going to go play golf and my son and his cousin wanted to hang out in the room while I was gone.
I asked if I could pay for early check-in but the front desk guy told me it was no problem and he let us check in without an issue.
As I have traveled for work I have had to sit in hotel lobbies while I waited for check-in time before, so this was very, very pleasing to me.
The breakfast staff were incredibly friendly and made a good breakfast even better.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

January 17, 2017

Very pleasant staff, clean property, with a wonderful full breakfast. Bed was hard had we not been exhausted I don't know that we would have slept, but other than that clean, comfortable pillows

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch!

By

January 14, 2017

Fabulous property! Terrific staff!
Snow canceled our plans but we had a great stay anyway. Staff was warm and understanding. Always busy keeping things tidy! Keep up the excellent work. I look forward to staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We tend to follow the Forest Gump "box-o-chocolates" weather pattern here in Chattanooga: you never know what you're gonna get! I hope the weather did not interfere too much with your plans, but it warms my heart knowing that we were able make up for some of it with our excellent service. We work very hard to ensure our guests feel as comfortable as possible and I am positively thrilled that it made a difference for you folks during your stay. Thank you so much for choosing our location and for providing your positive feedback. We hope to see you again; and hopefully next time under sunny skies! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Large Rooms

By

January 12, 2017

Love this hotel, one of the nicest Holiday Inns I have stayed in. The staff was very nice, the rooms were clean and large. The breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so very much for your kind words and for choosing our location for your hotel needs! I am so excited to hear that you had such a wonderful experience while staying with us. We work extra hard to ensure our guests are well looked after and I am thrilled that you enjoyed the extra space! Thank you again for choosing us and for your feedback. We cannot wait to see you on your next journey! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds service

By

January 10, 2017

Good location great place to stay. Prices are good breakfast is good and staff is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing our location and for your kind words! We love making sure all of our guests feel comfortable with a warm welcome and wonderful accommodations while staying with us. I am absolutely delighted that we were able to do just that for you folks. Thank you again for choosing to stay and for your feedback. We hope to see you back again soon! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

January 09, 2017

Just a very relaxing stay, very clean and staff was very helpful to any of our needs and the breakfast was great. Plenty of food and wide selection of food. Staff in the breakfast area were also very pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We aim to give our guests only the best in hospitality experiences and I am thrilled we were able to provide you folks with a relaxing night's stay! I am so happy to hear that you also enjoyed the breakfast buffet; I will be sure to pass the positive feedback on to the staff. Thank you kindly for choosing us as your home-away-from-home and for providing your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next journey! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

January 09, 2017

Friendly staff that cares. Beautiful atmosphere. Nice to have breakfast onsite for free.

Read More
Read Less

Mountain trip

By

January 06, 2017

We had forgotten some toiletries. The front desk clerk was so accommodating. She provided everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Quite relaxing place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

This property was on the outskirts of Chattanooga. Very quite, close to eating places. It was very easy access to the Interstate. I had been traveling all day and was glad to have such a comfortable clean room. The stay was very friendly, had hot coffee and cookies. The breakfast was very fresh and the attendant kept everything filled.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
I am so thrilled that you folks decided to stop in and stay with us; we greatly appreciate your business. We would also like to thank you for your feedback! Guest feedback is how we are able to create a wonderful guest experience. I am happy to hear that our staff and accommodations were able to give you a little respite from a long day on the road and started you off right the next day. I hope that you folks enjoyed your journey as much as your stay with us and we hope you come back and see us again soon! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable and clean

By

January 04, 2017

club

We arrived later than usual. The reception was great. Rooms were clean, comfortable and this is an extremely convenient location. Easy on and easy off of the Interstate.

Repeat customer and will use this facility again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to tell us what you think! Traveling late can sometimes be a frustrating endeavor, but I am overjoyed that we were able to end your day with a welcoming and comfortable experience. We are always here for you when you need a friendly face and cozy night! Thank you again for choosing us and for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less