Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 562 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

relaxing stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, friendly, and accessible. The breakfast was great. We enjoyed everything about our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's stay.

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at Holiday Inn Express most of the time when I travel. Always a good experience. This one was no exception.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

September 26, 2016

club

Very nice location. Clean, comfortable. Friendly, helpful employees

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 21, 2016

One America News Network is becoming a very popular source for news. Please add to your network.. The staff was outstanding and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms

By

September 21, 2016

club

OOltewah is a great location, just down the street from a quaint little dining/park area. The hotel offered large, clean rooms for a decent cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

This is an excellent place to stay. The staff is warm and friendly. All of your needs will be taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

September 20, 2016

The towels were hard but everything else was good

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 18, 2016

This a great place to stay when in town. Nice and quite location. With a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

buen servicio!

By

September 15, 2016

siempre he recibido una gran atención por parte del personal.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

September 15, 2016

Staff was very friendly. room was nice and clean. Convenient location. good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our location and for your kind words! We always try our very hardest to create a wonderful experience from check in to check out because we recognize the difference a comfortable night can make during a long journey, so I am thrilled we were able to make that difference during your stay. Thank you again for choosing us and for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent for overnight stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

Excellent hotel for overnight stay. Good breakfast selections, good internet service, close to highway for easy on and off. Met our expectations for a stop on our trip, good location away from a downtown area thus avoiding morning traffic when leaving.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We would return here if ever in the area in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for the feedback and for choosing to stay with us! It is such a privilege to make wonderful people like yourselves feel so comfortable. Taking good care of our guests is very near and dear to the hearts of our staff, and I could not be happier that we were able to give you folks a clean and comfortable night's rest while on your journey. Thank you again for the review and for choosing us. Come back and see us! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less