Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 368 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Service and perfect location

By

August 10, 2016

The desk staff, cleaning staff, and the breakfast staff were all friendly and professional. The stay was comfortable and the hotel felt secure. Enjoyed the location that allowed quick access to food and venues throughout the Opelika - Auburn area. Great Job!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timothy S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

August 09, 2016

club

busy night but not disappointed with staff's ability to put out a wonderful breakfast for all

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timothy S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brand new with great breakfast !

By

August 06, 2016

club

Hotel is brand new, comfortable room and great variety breakfast. Check in was a bit confusing, the room was not ready ( note we arrived at 5 pm ). Everything else was great, location is good with several restaurant options at 5 min drive from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an HG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timothy S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel. Housekeeping was under staffed

By

August 04, 2016

The hotel was very clean and modern. The staff was friendly and courteous. The only negative was that the housekeeping department appeared to be understaffed. The housekeeping staff were still cleaning rooms at 8pm and never did get to our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timothy S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

The staff is always friendly. Rooms are great. I stay here often and always enjoy my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timothy S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Great Area

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Very Clean, easy check in/check out. Great surrounding area. There is a movie theater within walking distance and some restaurants within a few miles.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timothy S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 31, 2016

This is a very clean comfortable hotel. I would recommend to all travelers. Good location to interstate and several restraunts very close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timothy S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean and Convenient

By

July 27, 2016

Clean and quiet. Missing the iron in our room but they brought one right up. I was not greeted as a Gold Member or offered extra points by the shift manager. Waiting to see if I receive them. One complaint I have with many of the Holiday Inn Express Hotels is starting breakfast at 6:30. If you are traveling and would like an early start you have to skip the Breakfast and so goes the benefit. There are still a few that start at 6 am, and I wish we could depend on that from all of the HIE hotels. Still hanging on to my "Early to bed and Early to rise" lifestyle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timothy S.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great attractions around the hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great location- a lot of eatery and shopping. Right in front of a movie theatre. Highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timothy S. General M
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 19, 2016

We recommend HIE for all travel stays! That's always our first choice.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express and Opelika was just as nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timothy S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 16, 2016

Hotel was well furnished and comfortable. Breakfast was good and comfortable seating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timothy S, General Manager
Read More
Read Less