Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 954 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    33

comfortable bed and well rested stay in a clean environment

By

May 26, 2017

club

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express Hotels but this was by far the best. I will be back. I wish IHG could offer a little better incentive for retired citizens in the nightly cost.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful secret little place I did not know of

By

May 23, 2017

club

It was a great little place to stay in just right. Easy access to the beach. The breakfast was more than I expected. Biscuits and gravy and bacon and sausage what a great breakfast. Swimming pool was clean. I like posting pictures on the website for a little free souvenirs. Just an overall great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, excellent room comfort and view of the ocean, and very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Was very satisfied with the cleanliness,service and amenities. Pool and beach were relaxing and clean !!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay, right off the beach

By

May 19, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a relaxing time while enjoying a vacation with the family on the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect getaway, nice rooms, decent internet

By

May 19, 2017

I've stayed here quite a few times now, and its one of my favorite places to spend points.
Right on the beach, has a pool bar, hot tub, pool, beach access, balcony, huge parking lot, pretty modern rooms and the internet is decent. Staff is pretty leisure, but I don't mind.
Absolutely recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Family Vacation

By

May 19, 2017

club

We stayed with our two kids in a King room with a pullout couch. This was plenty of space for our family of 4. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Even though we were by an elevator, we never heard noise from outside our room. The pool was awesome for kids with a wade in end and the closeness to the beach made it easy to go back and forth frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Great service could freshen up a bit

By

May 18, 2017

club

The staff was outstanding from check in to check out I never seen a frown. Billy at the bar was a wealth of local knowledge and Clarence said it right when he thanked us for choosing to spend our vacation dollars here so he could also have a job. Yes the rooms and hallways could use a little freshing up but it is on the beach and that is where we spent our time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and awesome breakfast!!

By

May 17, 2017

club

This place was excellent! Service, room, pool, beach, breakfast! The bar was pricey and the drinks not so good but just didn't buy from them again. The only thing I would gave liked to see was a bathroom by the pool. It was inconvenient to have to go inside. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

May 16, 2017

I have visited this property before. The staff have been incredible every time I have visited. They are warm, welcoming, appear happy to work for IHG and seemed to be pleased I was their guest. The décor may be a little dated but the property is clean and well maintained.
I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, wonderful breakfast.

By

May 15, 2017

club

We picked this hotel because of it's central location on the beach and the fact that it was small.
We were pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the beds were. It was like sleeping on a cloud.
Breakfast was excellent with many choices and a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Spot

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was nice. Friendly staff. Everything was good except the carpet was dirty and spoiled in places. Overall for a beach hotel it was fine.

Read More
Read Less