Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 855 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    539
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    32

great place!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great location, clean well maintained room, great helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

February 22, 2017

We enjoy the location of this hotel when visiting Orange Beach. The beds are comfortable, the view of the Gulf is outstanding from the room on the upper floors. It would be nice to have a freezer with the fridge in the room, however, the staff was willing to store my gel pack in the kitchen freezer for me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and relaxing

By

February 22, 2017

club

Wonderful staff and room. The bed was comfortable and cozy. The breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

Excellent overall. Breakfast menu options cold be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

February 21, 2017

club

It was ok needs to be up dated too many people eating breakfast not enough tables not enough food parking lot was too small for vehicles to get around nice location though

Read More
Read Less

Time Well Spent

By

February 20, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay, as usual, as we have used this property several times and always find the staff helpful, accommodations always fresh and clean, location just right for our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, good location and comfortable bed.

By

February 20, 2017

Location is near many fun places as well as so many good eating places. This is a small hotel compared to so many in Orange Beach but we like it this way; easy in and out. Staff couldn't be friendlier. Needs some updating but still nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be in the prime location. We are in the planning stages of updating our hotel in the Winter of 2017 and look forward to sharing our updates with all of our guests soon. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

The hotel is nice and clean but shows signs of age, mainly carpeting throughout the hotel and some of the furniture. New mattress was very comfortable. Very friendly staff. Pool area and access to beach is very nice. Beautiful views of the gulf.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so your positive words about your recent stay. We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a great sleep on our new mattresses. I agree that the hotel is starting to show its age is why we are in the planning stages of updating our hotel soon. We hope that you will make plans to come back and see us again real soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Orange Beach Over Night Stay...

By

February 15, 2017

club

Everything about this Holiday Inn Express was good. Location excellent. If I were going to vacation in Orange Beach next year I would stay at this Holiday Inn Express for a couple of weeks and feel like I was in an upscale resort. Only thing that could make it better would be to change the carpeting to Large Tile flooring to up date the look and add to the cleanliness. Carpeting holds dust mites etc. Other wise this is a wonderful place...loved it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for sharing your kind words about your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great stay. We take our guest reviews very seriously and have acknowledged that we are in need of an update which is why we are in the planning stages of updating our hotel. We hope that you will keep an eye out for us and will make plans to come back and see us in the near future. Warm Regards, Lori M. Gordon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location Great Staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Perfect location. Step out the door, and you're on the beach. Superb breakfast selection and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
I agree that our location could not be better, from the easy beach access and the close proximity to local attractions. It is hard to be beat. Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We hope that you created some awesome memories and will come back to see us again soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff very nice.

By

February 14, 2017

My overall review of this hotel. I was so disappointed when I stayed at this hotel. My decision to book this hotel was based on your pics of the room. Very misleading. Also, in the fine print of things rec'd at the hotel; I was told if we didn't have the room cleaned for the days we stayed there that we would receive $5.00 for each day we stayed. This didn't happen either. Like I have said before; take this as constructive criticism to better update your rooms accordingly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
I apologize that you were disappointed with your recent stay with us. I can assure you that there was nothing done to enhance the photos that are posted online. You should have received the $5 per day for opting out of housekeeping service if you opted out. I am sorry that this did not happen. Please contact the hotel at your convenience as we will gladly get this corrected for you. We are in the planning stages of updating our hotel and hope that you will keep an eye on us and will make plans to come back and see us again soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

Beautiful views!!! Such a relaxing place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less