Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 419 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice location-great value

By

September 29, 2016

club

We stopped by to see if we could check in early and the desk staff was very accommodating. They had a room next to the elevator, but did not recommend, so they checked with housekeeping and got a room ready for us. The room was quiet, clean and well appointed. Having a refrigerator was a bonus! TV and internet worked well. The only thing I would rate lower than great would be the towels were not very soft and the pillows (even the firm) were not very comfortable. However, they weren't bad enough to complain about. We usually travel with our own pillows, but flew on this trip and weren't able to pack them. Overall - a great experience. Have stayed here before and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and convenient

By

September 27, 2016

club

We stayed for 2 nights and were very impressed with this property. The staff were friendly and professional with both check in and check out being handled quickly and efficiently. The room was clean and comfortable with excellent aircon. The location is very convenient for both the highway and to local restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hi Mark, Thank you for dropping a line, and glad you liked our property, specially those new Amana air conditioners...keeps it nice and cold! Thank you as well for choosing to redeem your IHG points with us. Stetson Parents Weekend is an important time for students to reconnect with family. You might also stop by Blue Springs to see the manatee when you bring your student for Spring semester.
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

September 27, 2016

club

one of our better hotel experiences.

give me a break. I've said what I wanted to say.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to write, and glad you enjoyed your trip to Florida. Apologies about the new survey format...it is a bit wordy. We look forward to hosting you two are "back East".
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Orange City FL

By

September 27, 2016

The hotel was far better than I imagined. The staff is very friendly and attentive, the property is immaculate, the rooms are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hi Susan! Thank you for writing in! Wow...the AKC show was spectacular! It was such an honor to host the judges, we had almost as much fun as you did at the fairgrounds! We are already looking forward to next year - can't wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

September 22, 2016

club

This hotel has very nice accommodations and convenient access. The customer service is outstanding. The staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hi Bob, Grateful that you chose our property last week. I know it was a rather solemn time for you and your family - our condolences are with you. We pray that The Comforter will continue to strengthen you in the coming days & weeks .
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

September 22, 2016

club

Room was very clean and comfortable. Bathroom was well stocked with linens and toiletries.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hi Larry, Thank you for taking the time to offer the recognition, we will pass it on to the 4th floor housekeeper. It was an honor to host you on back-to-back visits. And great to see someone from Northern IN...Go Irish!
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend!

By

September 21, 2016

My business trip to Orange City area was the first of many to come and I intend to stay in this facility when I return. Great hotel, great location, comfy!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hi Tim, Great to hear from you - and thank you for taking the time to post. Please seek me out on your next visit; I'd love to meet you in person. Pete - GM
Read More
Read Less

Always A Pleasure

By

September 20, 2016

I stay here weekly for business. The staff goes above and beyond to make each stay restful and relaxing. The rooms are always immaculate. I highly suggest this location!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hi LL, We absolutely LOVE when you and Damaris stop by. It is such a blessing to serve you and the pleasure is certainly all ours. If you ever need anything at all feel free to give me a call. See you in a couple weeks! -Pete
Read More
Read Less

always the best

By

September 14, 2016

club

Can't say enough about this particular hotel. From the professional staff to the ease of coming and going. Central Florida's finest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hi Mr. B! Great to have you back! We are grateful for the high marks and will be sure to share such positive recognition with the staff at our next morning huddle. So smart to take advantage of the John Knox Village friends and family rate - a solid discount that is available over 300 days per year. A great way to save whenever you're in town. Blessings,
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 13, 2016

The hotel staff were wonderful. The breakfast wasn't of the same great quality as we experienced at this same location in July 2015. The western omelette was not what I expected; however, the coffee was hot and fresh!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hi Mr Waters! Great to hear from you! If memory serves, I believe we met at breakfast last February '15, just about when the NASCAR teams were beginning to arrive - we both have friends that live over near Blue Ash. Sorry about the breakfast...in our attempt to stay #LocalLoyal, we tried a local purveyor for a short time, but the results weren't the same and we have switched back to the national vendor. Thanks for dropping a line and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with a great staff

By

September 11, 2016

The hotel staff was great. Nice down to earth people always working to make your stay enjoyable. Keep up the good work

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hi Johnnie, Great to hear back from you. Lorraine and Jenaisca and the entire desk staff loved having you here these past few weeks. You bring a smile to everyone's face! I found that shirt online for a retired Army friend and he LOVES it. It was an honor to have you here and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

It was a great hotel, right off I4 and in the mix of all the stuff we wanted to do in Orange City and Deltona. The Staff was wonderful and they even had beer at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hi Mike, Thanks for taking a moment to post a review. We appreciate the positive recognition and that you liked the location. The staff loved having you here and we hope to see you and the family again next year!
Read More
Read Less