Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 374 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Enjoyed our short stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean. Friendly Staff

I recommend Holiday Inn Express Orange, VA

Read More
Read Less

Mountain views with a friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

Blue Ridge Mountains painted a beautiful backdrop. The staff was friendly and efficient. The rooms were clean. The breakfast room was very crowded both mornings of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

March 17, 2017

Loved staying here so beautiful on the mountain and all the beautiful views... staff was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Mary Mc1, Woohoo! We love it when our guests leave happy. We're lucky to work in such a spot with such good people. Thank you for choosing Orange and hope you can return soon. Sincerely, Stacy H. Guest Service Manger
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place to stay with beautiful views

By

March 17, 2017

This was a beautiful and relaxing place to stay and staff was awesome. Would stay here again if in the area. You have a beautiful view of the mountains all around this property.

Read More
Read Less

If only all of Orange was this nice

By

March 17, 2017

club

A gem in the area. Great value. Nice people. Settled atmosphere. Must be a good place to work since I've seen the same faces for many years. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely facility

By

March 05, 2017

club

I have stayed at this facility several times now, and it has become my hotel of choice in the Orange, VA area. It is always clean and comfortable. I feel safe and secure staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Big Belle, Woohoo! We love hearing that. We always try to imagine if our family needed a room would we feel secure with them being here. So good to hear from you. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, no hot water

By

March 02, 2017

club

This is a clean property, the beds were comfortable. Because our room was at the end of the hall our internet service was very slow. Also, there was no hot water. We were not offered a discount or any recompense for the lack of hot water, which is something every hotel room should have.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Mom of Woodberry Boy, Thank you letting us know about your last stay. We are very sorry and agree with you, that is not acceptable. I have reversed the charges for you and hope it helps keep you as one our loyal guests. Thank you again for following up with us.
Read More
Read Less

A relaxing evening

By

February 26, 2017

Checked in a little early and spent some time enjoying the beautiful views of the mountains. Had the weather been warmer we would love to have taken a walk. Very relaxing place. One of our favorite.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 11, 2017

I like staying at the Holiday Inn hotel because of of the quality and comfort. I always have a good sleep the staff are good people always nice and always ready to help

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Armando, Thank you so much for returning! Loyal guests like you make such a big difference in Orange. Hope we see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 07, 2017

I gave this hotel high rating across the board because it was well earned. This hotel has a great view and location. The facility is clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff is friendly and helpful. I also couldn't believe how inexpensive was here.

I plan to stay here again next month. I wish all my hotel stay would go this well.

Read More
Read Less

Very Peaceful

By

February 02, 2017

Loved this hotel, so quiet and peaceful and the staff were so kind and polite! Very professionally staffed. I arrived at night and was pleasantly surprised to wake up to the lovely farmscape outside my window. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
HorizonChaser, You were definitely in the right place for a great view of the horizon. So glad you stayed with us in Orange. Hope you can make it back soon. We'll save a room with a view with you!
Read More
Read Less

Fluffy pillows and comfortable beds

By

January 22, 2017

The beds are extremely comfortable, the pillows fluffy and the the hotel is quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Np1626, Check, check and check! That's what we like to hear. Hope to see you again in Orange again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Np1626, Outstanding! Short but sweet. Thank you, as always for staying with us. Please let us know if there's something we can do to make your next stay even better!
Read More
Read Less