Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 323 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

A location not to miss

By

August 05, 2016

Not only is the location on top of a hill beautiful, but the property is great! Rooms are very nice and well taken care of. Breakfast is the best in comparison to other motels. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Everyone had a smile on their face and in their voices!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

August 04, 2016

club

Beautiful and picturesque location. Accommodations were very good, clean, and comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Couldn't have asked for more for the weekend stay and highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Orange County area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 04, 2016

club

The hotel is in a quiet area surrounded by farm land. It had a great view from the 2nd story window. The accommodations were great, the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. We had and excellent stay in Orange and would stay again in the future. Although I rated the sleep quality poorly, it was not because the beds were uncomfortable. It's just that I'm used to a Sleep Number bed in the Zero G position and had an awful time trying to sleep on a flat bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Gutsygourmet, Cheers! We loved hearing about your stay with us. We feel bad about the lack of sleep though. Wish we could've done more to help out. We hope we get to see you again soon! Thank you again for choosing us.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

August 02, 2016

club

My husband and I love this hotel and we stay here whenever we are in the area. The location is beautiful . Everyone is so friendly and the rooms are very comfortable. The continental breakfast is great.







t

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Virginia Countryside

By

July 27, 2016

club

We had a family reunion at Holiday Inn Orange and highly recommend it. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Fabulous view of working farm, corn fields, barn, silo, etc.
Wonderful sunsets and we saw hundreds of barn swallows returning home every night - wow - have never seen anything like it before. Very quiet and peaceful surroundings.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
CindyW56, Woohoo! We love our groups. Plus, this really is a fun atmosphere to get together as a family. Thank you for choosing Orange! Look forward to welcoming you back one day.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Orange

By

July 27, 2016

This is a great hotel and location for relaxing. The scenery is outstanding. In addition the town offers excellent dining and several wineries are in the area. I'd highly recommend staying here for a relaxing vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Bseaver, Wow! So happy to hear you had a great stay! Thank you for staying with us in Orange. We love it here too. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great mid-range hotel

By

July 25, 2016

This property was clean and well-run. Breakfast buffet was far better than the standard buffets similar hotels serve. Staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Went out of my way to stay here.

By

July 25, 2016

club

Traveling from home in Florida to New York, I went out of my way to stay "off the interstate". This was definitely a wise decision. The location is beautiful and the hotel kept in excellent condition with all of the amenities you'd expect at a Holiday Inn Express.
This was my second stay at this location, but definitely will not be my last.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Robert4026, High five! Wow. That kind of thing makes us all celebrate and leave work with a smile. Thank you so much. Maybe when you return it won't be so hot. Thanks again,
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice, Clean, and Quiet Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

Great hotel on the edge of town. Very quiet with attentive staff. Wonderful breakfast. Good value for the price, in my opinion. Would stay there again if in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Countrysquire, You definitely found the right spot. Clean, quiet and friendly? Yep, that's us. We hear often people drive out of their way to be with us. Love it when our regulars come back and we hope you'll make it back to Orange soon. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

Stayed one night to attend a wedding.
Friendly staff.
Comfortable, clean room.
Good choices for breakfast in great room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Laweja, Check, check and check.. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We always love welcoming groups to Orange. Thank you and hope you can make it back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Superior Stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Just a great stay at a lovely location. Have wanted to stay so many times before in the area and found it booked and now we see why, just superior!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
ME71, So glad you finally made it! Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Orange. Big storm today but awesome rainbow after. Hope you can make it back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great out of the way stop

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

The surrounding countryside and scenic view from the hotel were superb. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Clean and comfortable. Good value Will certainly go back just to stay again.

Read More
Read Less