Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 377 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Perfect Stay!

By

March 24, 2017

club

A must, if you are in the area. Staff was attentive and professional. The breakfast was meticulously presented and cared for during the serving hours.
The room cleaning Staff Supervisor asked if we were satisfied with the cleanliness of our room....a nice touch!
Well managed property.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

March 23, 2017

clean rooms, great view, helpful and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and quiet location

By

March 22, 2017

club

This hotel in Orange is located on top of a hill with beautiful views. It is quiet and the beds are comfortable. The staff is extra friendly and breakfast is good. The rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our short stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean. Friendly Staff

I recommend Holiday Inn Express Orange, VA

Read More
Read Less

Mountain views with a friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

Blue Ridge Mountains painted a beautiful backdrop. The staff was friendly and efficient. The rooms were clean. The breakfast room was very crowded both mornings of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

March 17, 2017

Loved staying here so beautiful on the mountain and all the beautiful views... staff was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Mary Mc1, Woohoo! We love it when our guests leave happy. We're lucky to work in such a spot with such good people. Thank you for choosing Orange and hope you can return soon. Sincerely, Stacy H. Guest Service Manger
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place to stay with beautiful views

By

March 17, 2017

This was a beautiful and relaxing place to stay and staff was awesome. Would stay here again if in the area. You have a beautiful view of the mountains all around this property.

Read More
Read Less

If only all of Orange was this nice

By

March 17, 2017

club

A gem in the area. Great value. Nice people. Settled atmosphere. Must be a good place to work since I've seen the same faces for many years. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely facility

By

March 05, 2017

club

I have stayed at this facility several times now, and it has become my hotel of choice in the Orange, VA area. It is always clean and comfortable. I feel safe and secure staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Big Belle, Woohoo! We love hearing that. We always try to imagine if our family needed a room would we feel secure with them being here. So good to hear from you. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, no hot water

By

March 02, 2017

club

This is a clean property, the beds were comfortable. Because our room was at the end of the hall our internet service was very slow. Also, there was no hot water. We were not offered a discount or any recompense for the lack of hot water, which is something every hotel room should have.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Mom of Woodberry Boy, Thank you letting us know about your last stay. We are very sorry and agree with you, that is not acceptable. I have reversed the charges for you and hope it helps keep you as one our loyal guests. Thank you again for following up with us.
Read More
Read Less

A relaxing evening

By

February 26, 2017

Checked in a little early and spent some time enjoying the beautiful views of the mountains. Had the weather been warmer we would love to have taken a walk. Very relaxing place. One of our favorite.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 11, 2017

I like staying at the Holiday Inn hotel because of of the quality and comfort. I always have a good sleep the staff are good people always nice and always ready to help

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Armando, Thank you so much for returning! Loyal guests like you make such a big difference in Orange. Hope we see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less