Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 362 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Orange

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great place clean quite friendly overall one of the nicest places I've stayed lately

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Red Robi AMA, Alllright!! Thank you, for choosing Orange. We like to turn our 1st timers into loyal returning guests. Hope we see you again soon! Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 06, 2017

Nice clean room the only complaint she was ademit about us leaving room right at 10 am and we booked almost the whole hotel for wedding would have liked a little more time leeway

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Linde1, Glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast. I'm sorry to hear they didn't allow you more time. Most of the time we do allow extra leeway on special occasions. Thank you again for choosing to be with us.
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

January 05, 2017

Except for the slamming of doors during the night, the stay was very good. The breakfast area is very small so it is very crowded and unable to find an empty table.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
FBERNIEB, We apologize for those slamming doors. We patrol the hallway late at night but we must have missed them. Normally we will make the meeting room available for guests/family for overflow in the mornings. Sometimes, it does get crowded and we do the best we can to provide other options. Thank you for being with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with wonderful view

By

January 02, 2017

club

We have stayed at the Orange Holiday Inn before and found it to be a clean, safe and restful place to stay. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is tasty especially the cinnamon rolls (hot and sweet).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
cmb71, Alright! Thank you so much for staying with us in Orange. We're lucky to have such a great staff here. Couldn't do it without them. Those cinnamon rolls are addictive too.
Read More
Read Less

Very Likable Place to Stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

In its attractive and peaceful setting, the Holiday Inn Express Orange is well suited to people like me who enjoy a quiet, comfortable stay. Its rooms are fresh, its front desk staff is friendly and helpful, and the breakfast bar gives your day a great start. The hotel is pleasant in the best sense of the word.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dr. Dismality, That is an apt description. This is my favorite time of year in Orange and glad you found your stay restful. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better please let us know. Hope to see again in town soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for our aunts funeral and the hotel staff made us feel very comfortable. We would recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Lew3dal, We're so sorry to hear of your loss. Good to know we could be here for you. We hope the next time you're close you'll stop by. Your family is welcome anytime. Thank you again and best wishes.
Read More
Read Less

A nice option

By

December 22, 2016

club

Visiting family in the area, it was time to start using a hotel room. Decided on this option as it did not require driving through Orange from our destination. Visiting near Christmas so did not get a chance to use the pool or outdoor spaces but I was very impressed with the views and the potential of these amenities should I need the hotel in warmer months. A bit expensive for hotel options in the area, but the space was warm, friendly, and fresh. Definitely will be using it again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Internet

By

December 21, 2016

club

Wifi was so bad I could not properly work. The connection would either stop completely or become so slow that I had to wait 10 minutes for each click to register.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 04, 2017
Dear WSJ_1234, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the wifi service. I appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Freezing-broken loud heater in Orange Va and a Prom party at Hotel Indigo

By

December 14, 2016

club

I will not use your hotels again...The heater issue without any compensation in Orange, VA Holiday Inn Express and a Prom Party across the hall in Hotel Indigo in Cleveland Ohio last year-with no deduction in our room rate just some points...bad business!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
JLH and BMS, Oh nooooo! We'll get in touch with you either with some points or a refund. We don't ever want our guests to leave unhappy. We'll be in touch today.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

December 14, 2016

The hotel was a perfect home base for myself and other wedding guests, providing a clean, homey atmosphere for old friends to come together.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Anna830, Grrrrrreat!! Love hearing that. Our staff does a wonderful job keeping our hotel looking sharp and Orange is quite the destination for weddings with all the B & B's and we love it. Glad you all had a fun weekend. Look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

very nice property, quiet and clean. It is nice to get away and be very comfortable in doing so with no worries.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Garard48, You found the right place! It's so quiet and serene on our hilltop. So glad you were able to rest up with us in Orange. Look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

December 03, 2016

platinumelite

This is a grey.at place to stay. The entire staff were
friendly and helpful and the rooms are great and clean.
The grounds, hotel and location are great. We always stay at this location when we travel. We hated to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Cissone, Thank you! so much for staying with us in Orange again! We love our hotel and so happy to hear about your stay. Can't wait to see you back in town. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less