Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 194 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service at great price.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stopped in late afternoon with no reservation. Had a room in five minutes and spent the night resting before heading out next morning with great breakfast under our belts.

Read More
Read Less

Conveinent Location

By

March 21, 2017

The staff was super friendly and the location had easy accessibility.

Read More
Read Less

Move to Orange Texas

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

The Orange Holiday Inn has made my move to Orange Texas a lot easer. The people and hotel give comfortable, quiet, and relaxing place to land at the end of the day. They have an excellent and friendly staff, they greet you with a smile every time.

Read More
Read Less

Construction discomfort and unresponsive leadership

By

March 06, 2017

I have spent 30+ nights here in the last 3 months. The water from the faucet and in the toilet is cloudy, tge water pressure in the morning is low, the construction on the 3'rd level is noisy, the construction in the breakfast area is problematic, breakfast quality is below the standard of other HIE locations I've stayed in. I have asked the GM to contact me 3-4 times, but no response.

Hotel improvement required.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Orange!

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Been staying there for 3 years and have zero complaints.

Tiffany is by far and away the best front desk attendant at any hotel I have ever visited. Lightning fast and efficient at any hotel task thrown at her.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay!

By

March 02, 2017

I enjoy staying here every time I'm in Orange. The hotel is well managed. The breakfast is good, the environment is clean and well maintained, and the noise level is very low. I will definitely continue to stay here while visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 02, 2017

club

Overall I was impressed. Great Customer Service. Front desk was great when it came down to checking us in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Quiet stay.
Hotel appears to be going through renovations. My room had not been renovated yet. The bathroom was slightly dated.

Read More
Read Less

Best Front Desk Night Staff

By

February 27, 2017

club

The woman who works the desk in the evenings is top notch. I always enjoy arriving to her smile and friendly hellos. Great hotel for the business traveler or for the weary road-tripper that just needs a break. Check out Mi Casa Mexican restaurant for cold beer and great fajitas

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 24, 2017

Good place polite ,staff. Any place could be better but I would definitely go back. The staff was definitely cautious and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Everything great. will recommend to others. will stay at this location in the future

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 05, 2017

club

The staff made us feel welcome. They made sure we were comfortable when using the common area to gather.All together we had 6 rooms reserved, I believe all were satisfied with the accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy
Read More
Read Less