Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 573 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great hotel

By

October 18, 2017

Very comfortable beds! Nice breakfast. Highly recommend. Will stay again when passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for quick stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

We had to stop one night on the long trip back from Florida, it is a good place to take a break.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently quality

By

October 14, 2017

I live in IHG hotels over 290 days a year and they are by far the most consistent quality of hotels no matter where I stay and that is why I always stay in a IHG brand hotel.
The staff and quality of rooms are always good and I never have a problem .
The security in around the hotel makes me feel safe and I have never Incountered a problem .

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

October 08, 2017

club

I had a suite which provided the extra space that I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for single occupancy, quiet, lovely breakfast and great location.

By

October 06, 2017

The room was a bit dated, the toilet seat was peeling in places, the room just looked like it needed a refresh and I didn't feel it reflected the 4* it was given, in my room not the hotel overall.

Read More
Read Less

Noise Level

By

October 05, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable, but the noise above interrupted my rest.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning service (bathroom) needs improvement.

By

October 04, 2017

We arrived after 9 pm after a long trip from central Florida. We were not greeted as an IHG member (as we should have been) and the bathroom tile floor had an offensive odor (from wet towels or worse) and had not been cleaned with proper solution (disinfectant or hot water/ammonia) to eliminate a very unpleasant stench. The room was otherwise as expected and we had a good night's sleep after adjusting the room temperature from the frigid setting we found on our arrival. Can't say I'd recommend this Holiday Inn Express based on this experience. Management needs to check the rooms more frequently after they've been "cleaned". This was the worst experience we've ever had at a Holiday Inn Express where we seldom have anything to complain about. And the price was far too high for us to have experienced such poor cleaning service.

Read More
Read Less

Staff in breakfast area

By

October 03, 2017

club

The gal in charge of breakfast was assisted by the gal
behind the desk if needed. I love team players. They
may have been sisters?? I worked at a private county
club for 25 years and appreciate good service provided
by a friendly staff.
All else was excellent, but a cheerful AM staff is a real
plus. When I leave someplace on a positive note it
starts my day off great...............thanks

Read More
Read Less

excellent accommodation

By

October 03, 2017

Like to stop here on vacation travel excellent staff great rooms and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Consistent, Consistent, Consistent

By

October 02, 2017

I continue to be amazed at the consistency of service and quality of the IHG properties. Your training programs must be working well. The "Chick-Fil-A" of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 30, 2017

club

This was my second visit to this hotel. The first was a few years ago and this trip I happened to go the same route. I remembered this hotel and booked the night. When I arrived I found it to be just as excellent experience as the first time. The staff are very nice and helpful and the facility is clean and well kept. I would highly recommend this for anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay ever

By

September 30, 2017

club

Don’t waste your time or money. Not worth it...not clean...hallway had an odor

Read More
Read Less