Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 405 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Hotel Choice!

By

January 17, 2017

Stayed at this hotel on business for 1 week. The experience was superb. The staff was great. Love the friendly atmosphere. Also perfect location to restaurants and convenient stores. All which are in walking distance. The hotel of choice when visiting Orangeburg..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We are delighted you had a great experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg. Our guests frequently mention our super location, and we're happy this made your week-long stay a memorable one. We appreciate your feedback about our associates as well. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope welcome you back again. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I was traveling to Orlando and stayed here overnight - Travelled 600 first day 400 next - Hotel was very close to main highway - Ruby Tuesday across street - A little hard to access but GPS was right on - They were installing a new roof so it was disturbing after 9: 00 am - My preference is top floor and only 4 rooms left that night - All Good other than that - Breakfast was above the norm - I will definitely stay here again - I travel this way at least twice a year

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
It was our pleasure having you as our guest at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg, and we thank you for sharing your review. I am pleased you enjoyed our convenient location and the breakfast we serve. However, we are sorry your sleep was interrupted by the noise due to our renovations and regret the inconvenience caused. Thanks again for staying with us, we appreciate your business! Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The worst breakfast I have ever had and trains coming right behind the hotel

By

January 16, 2017

I have been a Priority Club member since 1983 and have never experienced such a poor quality of food at any brand hotel! It was pretty close to inedible. In addition, who would build a hotel where trains travel right behind the hotel all night? It definitely affected my wife and I and our quality of sleep. The location is perfect for us when traveling from Ohio to Florida and we have stayed at this hotel many times. But the overall quality of the hotel and comfort of the stay at this hotel has really deteriorated to the point where we are seriously considering not staying at this hotel on our next journey to Florida.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
On behalf of the whole team, please accept our apologies for disappointing you during your recent visit. We are sorry our breakfast service was not up to par and your sleep was disrupted by outside noise. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and hope you will give us another chance to regain your trust on your next visit to the area. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

we were tired by the time we arrived at the hotel, but we were able to get our room very fast and the staff was very helpful. The room was fine and we felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for posting a review of your pleasant experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg. We appreciate you acknowledging the excellent service you received from staff. We are also delighted to know how much liked your clean room. Thanks again for being our guest, we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quite Impressed

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

I have been quite surprised by the Holiday Inn Express recently. I never considered these until I became a member. I am quite impressed that the locations I have stayed at. They are right up there with other hotels of this caliber. It still baffles me that it is called express when they actually offer the breakfast. It took me a while to figure out that the regular Holiday Inns do not offer breakfast. I will always consider them in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for posting a review of your pleasant experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg. We are pleased you had an overall amazing stay and loved our location being perfect for your needs. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to welcome you back for a much better experience soon. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, convenient location.

By

January 11, 2017

Friendly front desk staff, easy on and off interstate, consistant quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
It was our pleasure having you as our guest at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg once again. We are glad you liked our suitable location, front-desk service and your clean and well-appointed room. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back soon!   Regards,  General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No compensation for charges incurred due to inaccurate billing

By

January 09, 2017

Reservations made through the website and using a debit card will be charged to that card weeks in advance. When I made my reservation for 2 nights, the reservationist put it through as a 32 night stay and my account was charged $1,000. Although that amount was quickly credited back to my account, I incurred several NSF charges due to the negative balance this unexpected charge created. There has been nothing done to rectify this matter despite the fact that I am a longtime Priority Club member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg. I apologize that you had a issue making your reservation on the website.. I assure you that this was not deliberate, and I am sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. Your feedback has been shared with our Website staff to ensure this does not happen again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 09, 2017

Clean rooms and kept up. Quiet and easy to access. Beware of the shelf life for snack food to be purchased. Other than that would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
It was our pleasure having you as our guest at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg, and we thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you had an overall great stay and were impressed with your clean and well-appointed room. Thanks for recommending us online, and we look forward to your next visit. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Clean Hotel

By

January 07, 2017

I enjoy staying here for business because the rooms are clean, the staff are friendly and the breakfast bar is delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg. We are glad you had an excellent stay and were impressed with your clean and comfortable room along with the services provided by our friendly staff. It’s good to know we met all your expectation for a spectacular stay. It was a pleasure hosting you as a guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

The Hotel is located close to the highway and it is easy to find, the parking lot has plenty of light and that will make you to feel safe. The staff at the reception desk were great, they care about the clients needs and were very friendly, it was a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for posting a review of your pleasant experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay, and that our southern hospitality, wonderful service, and comfortable accommodations more than met your expectations. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you at our hotel. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly personnel and great breakfast.

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very friendly personnel, very helpful. Clean facility all around, room was well stocked. Breakfast choices was excellent and very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
I appreciate you sharing the wonderful comments about our staff at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg. Our team will be pleased to know they had a role in making your stay a memorable one. Thanks for appreciating our complimentary hot breakfast buffet and the variety of healthy choices. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

a stop on our way home

By

January 03, 2017

club

We chose Orangeburg because it is located mid-way between Orlando and our home in WV.
We chose Holiday Inn Express because we are familiar with it and we liked the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for being loyal to our brand and for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg for your recent stay. It’s good to know you had a pleasant stay and were impressed with our location which was perfect for your needs. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less