Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 486 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    25

ChuckS

By

June 28, 2017

Since this was one of the older Inns I believe the room was at one time a smoking room. The oder still lingers. Can't conto what the guests do next door. Have to live with it. Overall a good experience but not great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Pricing- Nice Staff

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Always stay here for business. Staff is very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed bag

By

June 26, 2017

club

Some good some bad. Was warned about car breaking in parking lot. Scary

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and comfortable beds

By

June 23, 2017

club

I had the occasion to stay overnight while traveling to another area of South Carolina at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Orangeburg. It was a great experience all the way around. Superior customer service, comfortable bed, and a pretty good selection of breakfast items to choose from. My over all experience was of great satisfaction. No doubt I have already recommended this hotel to my family and friends as well as a return stay within the next 12 months.

Read More
Read Less

Rose4u

By

June 22, 2017

club

Professsional, friendly staff and comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Clean property, courteous

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was knowledgeable and helpful! Hotel was clean and modern. Rooms were quite spacious. Please consider ending breakfast a little later on weekends the way most hotels do. Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms musty smelling

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

The facility was adequate, except the rooms were musty smelling.

Read More
Read Less

Great Folks on Front Desk

By

June 20, 2017

club

We had a great time! Our stay was comfortable.
Front Desk was welcoming and pleasant and the best in customer service. Rooms were clean and seemed to be newly renovated. We had a great stay!
Our only recommendation would be to improve the breakfast options. There were just too many sugary choices and not enough healthy selections.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

June 16, 2017

club

Love the linen and the air conditioner worked fabulously

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

I have trouble in remembering names but the front desk lady was truly awesome. We checked in late around 9 PM with no reservations. The nice lady at the front desk remembered us from prior stays, gave us a good rate, and upgraded us. She even recommended a place to eat and called to see if they were still open. Since we had arrived late and we were in a rush we slept later than usual and went down to the breakfast bar a little late. The fantastic staff made sure that we were taken care of and provided us with a bag of ice to keep the fruit we were taking to the grand kids fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it.

By

June 14, 2017

club

Breakfast was amazing. The staff was amazing. Our stay was awesome and relaxing. My kids enjoyed themselves. The rates was low for the value of the suites we were in. My husband and i stay there every year for our anniversary and we love it.

Read More
Read Less

Gotta love the bed and the K-cups!

By

June 11, 2017

club

Great experience. Now just expand your recyclable program to bottles and you will be the perfect hotel.

Read More
Read Less