Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 421 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent service and hospitality

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great value and location for travelling through the area. Service and hospitality exceeded our expectations and would gladly return.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

March 21, 2017

club

We were very satisfied and pleased with our accomadations at this Holiday Inn. Would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice bed

By

March 14, 2017

Second time staying here. Very good hotel. Particular about where we stay so this was an excellent stay. Looking fir clean and more clean. Air/heating unit in the room was quite loud and I sleep light so that was a little annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

March 14, 2017

Pleasant staff great room and breakfast was really good

Read More
Read Less

Second to being home

By

March 12, 2017

I have traveled almost monthly for two years to this location. I have never had any problems with cleanliness. The cleaning staff are wonderful, nice, hard-working ladies who do a fantastic job. Not a stray hair, lint ball or dust to be found. The desk staff are always kind & friendly and take time to make conversation. Makes an unpleasant work necessity so much more bearable since they always provide a safe, clean, friendly place. Thank you HIEx Orangeburg!

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn Express

By

March 12, 2017

This hotel needs updating of showers, carpets and other finishes. The price was high for the quality and age of the facility. Not the best maintained HIExpress we have stayed at. However, the staff was helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Orangeburg

By

March 06, 2017

This is a quality hotel, with consistently good service.

I wish there were more option in the exercise room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay with Minor Hiccup

By

March 05, 2017

club

Everything was perfect and clean and quiet until that huge spider reared it's ugly head at around 11 p.m. I searched and could not find it. Did not want to alarm my elderly parents so I quietly contacted the front desk and she was helpful but we have got to get that spider. I always have great stays at IHG hotels and resorts. NEVER have any problems....just that spider.

Read More
Read Less

Pool water dark

By

March 05, 2017

We stayed at the Orangeburg location 2 times. Each time the pool looked so dark we did not swim. There was no one using the pool. They need to change the chemicals they are using so the pool looks clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Will stay again if in the area. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and known

By

February 17, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hix 5 to 10 times. i am very comfortable here and use the exercise room and always enjoy the breakfast.

internet is a must

Read More
Read Less

sleeping and travel

By

February 08, 2017

club

I have already said my likes and no dislikes thats all folks

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for making the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg a part of your travel plans. It is great knowing our hotel met your needs and expectations and that you rested well. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again whenever your travels bring you back this way! Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less