Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 508 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean and Comfortable

By

October 17, 2017

club

The beds were amazing as far as sleep quality. The staff was, for the most part, courteous. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was not bad. Bacon would have been nice but there were other options. Our only small issue was transitioning from rooms, but overall the stay was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Toledo

By

October 15, 2017

Great room and very helpful staff. The pool and exercise facilities were a nice bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room and Friendly Staff

By

October 11, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express surprised with the size of its rooms. Having all of that space was wonderful. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was a little better than other Holiday Inn Express Hotels, although I stick to the cinnamon buns (delicious), the yogurt (passable) with fruit and I tried the pancake machine once (why can't they have real maple syrup). Buy your own coffee down the street at Bigby first.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful time

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Girls weekend and we needed it. Staff and room was wonderful. Especially the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 10, 2017

Kinder, the front desk attendant is amazing! She greeted us with a HUGE, warm smile and was very pleasant during the brief check in process. The room was very nice, The only issue (and it was very small) is it took us a couple of minutes to figure out how and where to turn off the uplighting behind the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Updated

By

October 10, 2017

Overall, the hotel and rooms were very clean and updated which you couldn't ask more for in a hotel. My only complaint, if any, would be for breakfast to be served later on the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 09, 2017

club

Great rooms and wonderful staff breakfast was amazing as well

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay in toledo

By

October 05, 2017

club

A nice place to stay in Toledo with great service and clean, modern amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

I was with a group and everyone enjoyed their stay. The all commented how friendly the staff was to them. My group wishes to return there again next year. Highly recommend staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean nice staff

By

September 27, 2017

platinumelite

Nice. And close to downtown nice restaurant next door close to meijer easy freeway access. Nice breakfast great pancakes. Check in staff so friendly. Helped with directions offered maps with smiles

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo personale e letti accoglienti

By

September 25, 2017

club

Buon hotel, camere grosse e spaziose, personale molto cortese e competente, gym piccola ma ben fornita

Read More
Read Less

Good accomadation for a weekend away

By

September 23, 2017

club

Quiet hotel that is easily accessed from the highway. Parking is a little limited for the size of the hotel although staff gave us permission to park a motorcycle anywhere we wanted. Hotel and grounds were very clean including the room which was very comfortable with a very nice large spa bath . Bed was very comfortable. All staff were friendly and very polite Breakfast was good with ample seating/tables and a good variety of hot and cold items. Menu was changed on different days. Would be easy to extend out of the breakfast room to create an outdoor patio. We have no complaints from our stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less