Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 354 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

My Stay in Oregon...

By

September 28, 2016

club

Nice hotel with a friendly staff! my only complaint would be more parking. they did have parking around the back but it was like an abandoned parking lot with not very good lighting...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for the nice review. I am truly sorry that you had trouble parking. We did expand into the parking lot behind our building and recently added additional lighting and a walkway to the hotel. This is in fact an active parking lot that we share with a hair salon. We will have additional parking spots open up once our renovation is completed in a few months. I apologize for any inconvenience. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Great service

By

September 22, 2016

club

Limited parking was an issue, pool looked a little to be desired so we didn't get in. Room was comfortable and newly updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for the great review. I am pleased that you liked the renovations. We have extended the parking lot behind our building. I'm sorry that you didn't try out our pool. We just repainted the bottom. The paint has speckles in it which makes some think that it is dirty. Unfortunately we didn't think of that during the design process. I apologize. We are Renovating the rest of the pool area now. I look forward to your post-renovation stay and review. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff and comfortable stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

overall very accommodating and amenities very good, super breakfast and all around very clean hotel, would stay there again. stayed there 6 years ago and found the same experience then.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for the spectacular 5 Star Review. I am thrilled that you had an excellent stay. It speaks volumes that you keep coming back. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon, OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 19, 2016

club

I had very good experience, despite renovations and first room door not working. Chester was great at helping me get to a room for my very late check-in and finding information that later saved me travel time. They handled a shipment I had sent prior to my arrival. Have to say, I have not had this good a stay and staff for some time at any hotel I have stayed at where they were very attentive. I will be staying here again if I come back on assignment.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star Review. I'm sorry that there were issues with the lock in the first room. I'm glad that we were able to move your room. The first lock was fixed in a couple of hours. I am also pleased that we were able to help you with information and shipping. I look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, very comfortable

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, better than other Toledo offerings. Over priced for the area but will stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for the great 5 Star Review. I agree that this is a great place to stay. I am also happy that you found it very comfortable and look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room.

By

September 05, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. We had nice bed pillows and a choice of firm or soft pillows.We have stayed in many places this is the first time we did not to use our pillows from home.This was a very pleasant surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star Review. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay. I LOVE our pillows as well! I also used to bring my own pillows, that is until we changed to these new pillows. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn in Oregon,OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Oregon

By

September 01, 2016

club

The service was amazing, and the pool was empty, which was lovely! The only issue we had was that the phones did not work in either of the rooms we booked, so we had to go down to the front desk for everything, including the WIFI password. When I told the staff about that, they didn't really seem to care, but they probably already had complaints about it and there is nothing that could have been done about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for writing this review and alerting me to the problem that you had with the phones. I apologize that the phones didn't work as well as the Front Desk Clerk's lack of help in that situation. Neither is a normal occurrence. I will speak to the staff so this will not happen again. I am glad that you had a great stay other than that. Thank you again and I look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM
Read More
Read Less

spacious rooms and good location

By

August 22, 2016

club

Our room was large and clean. Breakfast was decent. Bed was comfortable and there were choices of pillows. The furniture in the room was very comfortable and user-friendly. I didn't want to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for the spectacular 5 Star Review. I as well love our beds and pillow selection. I'm pleased that you like the New Renovated Room. I love all the built in outlets and USB ports. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon,OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 22, 2016

club

We would definitely stay here again. Staff was attentive. Room was recently updated and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for the great 5 Star Review. I agree that we have a very attentive staff. I am very pleased that you liked the Newly Renovated Room. I also look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon,OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Comfortable

By

August 19, 2016

the staff here are very accommodating and help with what ever you need as best as they can. really enjoying my stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for the terrific 5 Star Review. I will pass on your glowing compliments to the staff. I agree with you that they are wonderful. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon,OH. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillow selection

By

August 17, 2016

club

One of the best sleeps we have had. My husband really liked the pillow and wishes he could purchase it

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for the spectacular 5 Star Review. It is very important to us that each and every guest has a great night's sleep. I am thrilled that we succeeded in providing it to you. I also love our pillows. You may purchase one during your next stay if we have extras in stock. Just let us know ahead of time. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon, OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

A hotel surprise behind a strip mall.

By

August 11, 2016

club

I said WOW! Look at this behind the strip mall. A totally new face on the front, and the lobby. Well done. Hallway wallpaper was done...... tearing out the carpet and laying new in the hallways. A great place to stay. Only 4-5 miles from the casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for the spectacular 5 Star Review. I agree with you that the renovated areas look great. We are finishing up the New Hallway Wallpaper and Carpeting. Soon, the pool will be renovated. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon, OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less