Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 341 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

excellent service staff

By

August 09, 2016

club

Check in went quickly, and IHG membership noted. Hotel was fully booked, yet the staff was able to fix a problem with the lights in my room. In the morning staff was able to keep up with the large number of guests in the dining area. Checkoui was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are not completed

By

August 09, 2016

club

There is construction everywhere! In the lobby it smelled so bad we did not want to eat breakfast because the chemical smell was nauseating. Construction in all the halls..Be aware that even the guest rooms are not completed. We had holes in the bathroom walls and torn wallpaper in the bathroom. The matresses were not replaced during the renovation and they are old! It was an awful night's sleep. I was rolling to the middle of the king bed. This hotel is set back behind a strip mall with a bar where people and cars are LOUD until at least 3am.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. The wallpaper is nearly finished in the first floor hallway. New carpet has been installed. We will be replacing all mattresses in the hotel very soon. Unfortunately, you stayed in one of the few rooms that still needs new wallpaper. The bathrooms will be completed soon as well. We called the bar next door and asked them to be quieter. I am truly sorry that you didn't have a good night's sleep and hope that you will try us again once the renovation is completed. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM
Read More
Read Less

Spacious and Modern

By

August 08, 2016

club

Awesome place. only one distraction was the a/c was gurgling water while it was on, but it did keep the room at a comfortable temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star Review. I am thrilled that you liked our newly renovated modern room. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Outside of the normal Holiday Inn Express expectations, this hotel was great. They are currently going through some renovations, resurfaced the parking lot and had some issues outside of the control of the staff (water main break and repairs on the street behind the hotel). The staff kept the hotel guests informed, and made sure we were updated whenever the repairs were being done by the city (Thank you Stacy). I want to personally thank Megan for all the help she provided during my stay. She always smiled and was very friendly every time we talked. I had made some changes to my trip schedule, and she was more than willing to make sure I was taken care of during this trip and the next one coming up later this month. I can't say thank you enough. The rest of the front desk staff were great as well (thank you Sierra). I will definitely recommend this hotel for my business partners, and I will definitely stay here again when I am back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for the awesome 5 Star Review. Thank you for your high recommendations. It speaks volumes that you will be returning soon. I will let everyone know that you mentioned them in your review. I am pleased that we were able to accommodate your trip changes and look forward to your upcoming stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in making

By

August 04, 2016

Nice hotel with updated rooms, still in making so little disorder is expected. But overall good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star Review. I love the title: "Great hotel in making." That is so very true. We are finishing up the hallway wallpaper on the first floor soon. The pool will be next. I am very happy that you liked the renovated rooms. I look forward to your next review when the renovation is completed. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room Great staff

By

August 02, 2016

Very impressed with the rooms since the update. The front desk staff was great to work with.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for the terrific 5 Star Review. I am thrilled that you were impressed by our newly renovated rooms. I will pass along your compliments to the rest of the staff. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon, OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 01, 2016

club

Other than the obvious renovations going on. It was a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for the favorable review. The rooms are nearly completed and we will soon move to renovating all of the public areas. I can't wait to hear your feedback once the renovation is complete. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 31, 2016

club

We enjoyed our trip, and knowing we had a great place to come back to was nice. There was remodeling going on at the time , we had to walk over ripped up wallpaper, and it was really dusty in the hall ways. The workers were pleasant though, I felt it was a little pricey for what was going on. but overall a pleasant visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for the terrific review. I am sorry for the mess. I have talked to the workers about keeping the hallway clear. We have lowered our rates during this remodeling process. I look forward to your feedback after the renovation is complete. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 27, 2016

The newly remodeled room was excellent. We really enjoyed the variety breakfast options. the grandkids had a great time in the pool. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for the excellent 5 Star Review. I am glad that your entire family enjoyed their stay. I agree with you that we have a wonderful variety of options for our breakfast. I will pass your compliments on the staff to the rest of the team. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon, OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

We had a wonderful stay at the Toledo-Oregon Holiday Inn Express during their current remodel so it can only get better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for the terrific 5 Star Review. I'm thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and that you like our remodel thus far. The next phase will be the public areas and will be amazing! I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon,OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-OH
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay helpful Staff

By

July 21, 2016

There was a bit of construction when we stayed but it did not disturb us in any way. Breakfast was good and staff left extra fruit out throughout the day so I could grab one. They also got breakfast out early for my early flight. Helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for this wonderful 5 Star Review. We always try to make special accommodations for individual guest needs. I am glad that we were able to help you out and look forward to your return stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon, OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Helpful caring staff, always greeting you with a smile. (this included housekeeping, front desk and maintenance personnel)

They kept the place very clean considering the remodeling that was taking place at the hotel. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the nice review and acknowledging our service with a smile. I will pass your compliments on to the rest of the staff. Please try us again to see how the remodeling has progressed. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM
Read More
Read Less