Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 439 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

Very accommodating and would recommend to anyone to stay why passing through!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 16, 2017

club

We were staying in town for my daughters softball tournament. Staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Hotel conveniently located, and was pleasantly surprised to have a room upgrade. Comfortable room with great amenities that allowed us to relax after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Top Five IHG HIE for me

By

June 12, 2017

That was an extraordinary experience. spite the fact that there were weddings, soccer championships and bringing in New Mattresses Big Brand Name (S) I think, see picture...awesome), this HIE was outstanding. The staff went above and beyond to make my stay pleasant. Beautiful indoor Swimming pool and the hotel does not smell chlorine...

They actually have Wired Internet cable and an actual wire was on the desk.

I broke one of my electronic gadgets and they let me borrow some superglue.

The Hotel itself is in a very strategic place... at least for me it was.

A modern place

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

Staff is amazing and will make you feel right at home. Was here on business and will be back

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

The renovations have really made this a good hotel to stay at. Everyone is really nice and helpful there

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

June 06, 2017

club

You need to get rid of the pancake maker and get a waffle maker Get bigger TVs

Read More
Read Less

Late night stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

I work for a local company and had a night out with the staff. I didn't want to drive home so I went to this Holiday Inn. I didn't have a reservation but the front desk was able to find me a room on the first floor. She was very helpful and nice. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and service.

By

June 04, 2017

club

Been here before, so this is our second time to stay
at this location of the Holiday Inn Express,
close to downtown activities.

Will stay again .

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed

By

June 02, 2017

club

The bed was so hard and uncomfortable it was so hot in the room and we could not get the room to cool down so we could not sleep ... it was our honeymoon and they were supposed to decorate with flower and the did not ..

Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 02, 2017

I always stay at Holiday Inn Express locations when traveling for work.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful

By

June 01, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful in finding us rooms to stay in at the last minute. Breakfast is always a plus when included.

Read More
Read Less