Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 480 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

nice hotel

By

August 16, 2017

club

comfortable bed, great sleeping. The driveway off the main road can be a little difficult to find.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Room and facilities were clean and quiet. Hotel very nice staff excellent

Read More
Read Less

David

By

August 14, 2017

Comfortable bed. Clean room. Front desk was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Breakfast!

By

August 14, 2017

club

Great Experience! No problems at all. Breakfast was great! They even had Turkey Sausage and Egg Whites!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Decor

By

August 10, 2017

club

Most everything was great about this hotel, except we could hear people above us running around in the middle of the night (must have been kids). Also, the internet was slow and not reliable. Breakfast was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel...location so-so

By

August 10, 2017

club

Clean hotel and updated. Nice staff and decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

poor billing practices

By

August 09, 2017

my bill was done in error and took considerable effort on my part and the part of my bank to correct...with no expression of regret or apology from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Tranquility retreat

By

August 09, 2017

club

Always a pleasure to stay . I come from whitehouse just to stay at your hotel, I won't stay anywhere else. Even if I am out of town I still pick holiday Inn express. Amazing place, courteous, Ani will always destress and get my tranquil room there

Read More
Read Less

3 Grandboys and Oma Adventure

By

August 08, 2017

Took my 3 grandboys out on an adventure to the Toronto Zoo (not too happy about the zoo) but the hotel was fabulous. The grandboys loved the pool, the staff was very friendly. The breakfast in the morning was tasty, not powder, coffee could be a bit stronger, but overall wonderful time. Maybe next time I'll take my granddaughters here for our adventure.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

August 08, 2017

Good overall experience with room facility and staff. The stay was good and helpful staff. When I left a medication in the refrigerator the manager was concerned and called my home as soon as staff discovered it.by the time We got home 4-5 hours later we had been called and arrangements were made. Very good service and concern!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

August 08, 2017

We stayed with our family (mom,dad, 3yo, 1yo) and had a nice time. Hotel was clean, room was clean, very friendly staff, bed mattresses were comfy. My only complaint is the pillows were not suitable for my husband and I, next time we'll bring our own. Would definitely return though if we stay overnight again.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

August 04, 2017

none of these hotels are worth the rates, but IHG is one of the closest

Read More
Read Less