Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 402 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Visited Hollywood Casino's

By

March 20, 2017

club

Good place to stay and there are more choice on places where to eat. Near interstate 75.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled

By

March 18, 2017

club

Overall hotel appearance and comfort better since remodeling,

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Nights Stay

By

March 18, 2017

We were in Ohio for a stressful funeral and were looking forward to a restful and quiet nights sleep. We got just the opposite!! First the pool was closed and we were told if we wanted we could get a wristband and go across the street to a different hotel. OK not so bad. Then we were unable to find parking. We had 2 choices (a dark parking lot of an insurance company which we would have to go around a bunch of shrubs to get back to the hotel parking lot OR we could park in the lot of a Liquor Store where there were people going in and out all night. We just settled in our room and 10 minutes later two people start talking and laughing very loud in the hall outside our door. My husband opened the door, said nothing, then closed it. These people then mocked him about disrupting them and dared him to come out in the hall. We called the front desk. They came up to the room and after talking to the other people decided they would have to leave. There was arguing and loud conversation taking place. Eventually the police were called and we could here that these people had been smoking marijuana. The police did make them leave. In the morning the girl at the desk said she would have a manager call me which never happened. They did credit us 10 percent, which I don't think was enough for what we went through. so much for a restful nights sleep!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great service and love the hot breakfast choices. The hotel is located near many other restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for one night

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

We went to a Commodore's ball nearby. The hotel and staff were good. Thanks for a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay-recommended

By

March 12, 2017

club

Overall good experience. I wasn't at the property other than to spend the night.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 12, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. The hostess at the breakfast bar was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

FRENDLY STAFF

By

March 11, 2017

I LOVE THE AREA THE BEDS ARE GREAT THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND FRESH WE GO THIER OFFEN, SO THE STAFF ARE LIKE CLOSE FREINDS

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

March 09, 2017

club

the room was very clean and spacious. loved the bathroom mirror with all the lights. the pool was large and nice although the chlorine was very strong could not even sit in the hot tube with out our eyes burning and coughing.

Read More
Read Less

First trip to Toledo

By

March 02, 2017

club

Chose this property for ease of travel into the city. Convienent location. Friendly staff. Room accommodations were excellent. Hot breakfast provided many choices. Definitely will use this property again on my next trip to the Toledo area.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing jacuzzi and comfortable bed

By

March 02, 2017

club

I made this reservation a few hours before I arrived and not only did I receive what I was looking for but the room was newly renovated!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room was great.

By

March 01, 2017

club

The hotel was easy access from highway , nice location plenty of restaurants . Close to all the major things in the city.

Read More
Read Less