Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 458 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

internet

By

July 20, 2017

club

the internet connection was extremely slow
the internet connection was extremely slow

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2017

As always holiday inn express impressed me yet again. This is the only hotel brand that I will use as they always meet my expectations regarding price, comfort and price. Thanks again for another great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean, updated, and quiet room. Big, comfortable beds. Great breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Very good staff, challenged property

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel is in a strip mall area with limited parking and the location is not great. However, the staff was hard working and very pleasant . We found construction to be lacking as there were a number of problems with bathroom fixtures and some with noise levels within the room from the hallways and upper floors. we did not notice outside noise even though we were on the ground floor near the entrance.
This was a midway stop on a long auto trip so we weren't looking for best location and found this to be a good property for a night of sleep and a very good breakfast (Holiday Inn Express standard breakfast is quite good) and the great staff experience was a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Great property - exceptional value!

By

July 12, 2017

club

This is an excellent hotel! The amenities are good and the value is very high!

I recommend this property to anyone traveling for business or in the area for a social event!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

July 11, 2017

club

People are great and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing inviorment

By

July 10, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It was close to anything you may need. We visited the Toledo Zoo with discount tickets from the Hotel. The Pool was very nice and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. I plan on coming here every year while visiting the zoo.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room

By

July 08, 2017

The room was nice with all accommodations in place. It was quiet and the staff at the hotel were all polite and took care of every request promptly. To be picky I would have expected to have 4 towels in the bathroom since we had 4 people in the room. Instead we had 3. This was quickly corrected by the person at the front desk when brought to there attention. The breakfast was good and had time to relax because of the people at the hotel and there efforts in making us comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

July 08, 2017

The staff here was wonderful. The room was one of the best I have stayed in. Extremely clean and comfortable. Exceeded our expectations for a hotel! Highly recommend and will definitely be back if in the area!

Read More
Read Less

IGH service

By

July 07, 2017

I found my stay at this hotel to be enjoyable I have been to this area a total of 3 times due to some business I have to attend. I was suprised I was asked specific question about been a member on this survey. Because when I make reservation I have been told on more than 1 occasion that I have no benefits everyone is the same

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

July 06, 2017

We stayed over night and this hotel was clean and the staff were amazing! The breakfast was great and pool/spa was very nice! We will definitely be booking again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable facility and outstanding custormer service.

By

July 05, 2017

The facility is very clean and well maintained. All of the desk personnel were cordial, attentive and very professional. Well done!!!!

Read More
Read Less