Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 377 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

HIE Oregon

By

January 16, 2017

club

Renovation was in progress. Stayed in a refurbished room. Looks good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the nice review. I am glad that you liked our newly renovated room. I look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 14, 2017

Hotel was in a renovation period, but it was transparent to me. The service was fantastic too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the great 5 Star Review. Thank you for your patience during this renovation project. I am pleased to announce that we are nearing the end of this complete renovation. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon,OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Modern

By

January 05, 2017

club

We were surprised with how modern the room decor was. The breakfast had a nice selection and although the hotel is undergoing renovations they were very aware of the perception to their customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the terrific 5 Star Review. I am thrilled that you liked our new Modern Decor. I also love our breakfast with it's vast selections. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon,OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 05, 2017

We've stayed here a few times and enjoyed every stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the spectacular 5 Star Review. It speaks volumes that you keep coming back. I agree that we have excellent service and will pass your compliment on to the rest of the team. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon,OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Great price. Great room.

By

January 04, 2017

club

Good room. Good price. Location ok. Nice staff. Will be better when renovations are done.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the great review. Our Complete Renovation is nearly done. This hotel will be amazing when it is completed. I look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

BEWARE - construction all over

By

January 01, 2017

club

The hotel was completely under construction and did not have the card in the fridge that told you how to turn it on. The breakfast was bland and cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm sorry that you had problems with the refrigerator. We are a "Green" Hotel and keep the refrigerators off to conserve on energy. There are instructions in the Guest Service Directory on how to use the refrigerator. We are nearing the end of our construction. It is limited to the Breakfast area, Lobby and Meeting Room. Everything should be completed soon. I do hope that you give us a try once the Renovation is completed. Sinerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM
Read More
Read Less

Toledo-Navarre

By

December 27, 2016

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Toledo-Oregon were absolutely wonderful.
The only thing I could find as a con the whole stay, was one Front Desk Attendant who wasn't nice and pleasant as the rest of the staff-gave me the feeling of 'you're disturbing and bothering me' when trying to get some information from her and the slamming of the doors by other guests that you could hear late at night and early in the morning even with the AC on due to the doors/wall not having enough sound barrier.
Otherwise, it was GREAT, and they were very nice, even down to the maintenance guy Ron greeting you everyday and doing his best to keeping the stuff from the construction that was underway, out of everyone's way. The housekeeping staff was the best part of the stay; Lisa was sweet enough to make me cheese omelets, Steff would leave a greeting/thank you note everyday and they're headed by the sweetest person, GiGi. They made sure I had whatever I needed and when my back & neck were hurting because of the mattress being too hard, GiGi got me an extra pad and comforter. On top of all that, when the pad and comforter wasn't enough, Stacy-the manager, was gracious enough to immediately swap the mattress out with one of their new ones_by the time I got back from work/business, they had taken care of everything. I enjoyed my stay, recommend the hotel and if ever I'm in that area again, know exactly where I'm staying. Hope you guys can only get better-Thanks for everything!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star Review. I will look into the grumpy desk clerk. That is unacceptable. We are finishing up the process of adding sound barriers to the bottoms of the doors. This should truly help with the noise. Construction is nearly complete. I will pass your compliments on to the rest of the team. I am thrilled that you had a great stay and look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon,OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

excellent room and great service

By

December 14, 2016

club

very friendly staff and the room was outstanding. the bed and pillows were so comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you for the Outstanding 5 Star Review. I also love our staff, bedding, pillows and newly renovated rooms. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon, OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Weekend

By

December 14, 2016

club

A very nice hotel with a great swimming pool. The updated rooms were very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you for the great 5 Star Review. I also love the newly renovated rooms as well as the huge swimming pool. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon,OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 06, 2016

Very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for the fabulous 5 Star Review. I agree that we have a friendly and helpful staff as well as comfortable beds. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon,OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

November 20, 2016

platinumelite

Survey is too long, would consider reducing the amount of questions. Hotel staff was great, jut thought the hotel was priced too high.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for the terrific 5 Star Review. I am pleased that you thought the staff was great. I will pass your compliments on to the rest of the team. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Great service at great price

By

November 14, 2016

club

Check in was quick, staff was helpful, room was clean and comfortable (recently upgraded) and the breakfast was excellent, both timely starting at 6:00 and also good variety of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for the Great 5 Star Review. I am thrilled that you had an excellent stay. I agree that we have a great staff along with a great breakfast. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon,OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less