Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 405 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Tranquility

By

March 28, 2017

club

Best sleep uninterrupted, very tranquil lighting, hot tub is the best I have ever been in. Even the shower is very relaxing. Quiet and a place I go to get away. Serenity

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good breakfast.

By

March 28, 2017

club

The location wasn't the best but everything about about this hotel was very good. Bathrooms clean clean beds comfortable breakfast was good. Uber was only 8 bucks to the casino, it would be nice if they had a shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Never experienced a horrible night at any other hotel

By

March 27, 2017

We chose this hotel for the location as it was close to the Casino. The rooms looked like they were remodeled and were very clean. My wife and I were celebrating our 25 anniversary and wanted an evening away. We went to bed around 11:30 pm. The hotel was very busy and there was a lot of younger kids staying with parents. We were woke up around 1:00 AM with what sounded like people stomping on the floor above us. After waiting 15 minutes to see if it would stop we called the front desk. The desk clerk said she would see if she could find out where the noise was coming from. Within 15 minutes of our complaint the noise was less but not as bad. We were then woken up around 2:30 AM with more noise from the floor above. It was louder then it was at 1:00 AM. We told the desk clerk that if it didn't stop we were going to call the police. The clerk told us that she went to talk to them earlier but didn't witness the noise that we were complaining about. She went up there and it did get quieter for a little while. Then at 3:30 am we were woken up again with what sounded like people throwing dice in the bathtub from the room above us. We called down again and the clerk to us that she was one her way up to that room with the police. Finally peace and quiet. Well at around 6:45 am we were woke up by the fire alarm. We evacuated our room and headed out back which was the closest exit to our room. We waited outside with many other guests in the cold. We never heard any sirens and waited for about 10 minutes. We decided to walk up to the front of the building and entered the lobby to find the desk clerk standing behind the front desk while the alarm was still going off. The breakfast area was full of people eating breakfast. Again, all while the fire alarm was going off. I said to the clerk is it a false alarm and she never acknowledged my question. Meanwhile several people were still in the back of the hotel. The alarm went off a few minutes later and we all returned to our room.
I used my reward points for this night so I didn't feel like I would get a refund.. We are furious with lack of a restful night. I know the hotel can't pick its guests but I heard that other rooms were calling down to complain about the same room.
I am not one to write bad reviews but something needs to be done to train the staff to act faster with complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Visited Hollywood Casino's

By

March 20, 2017

club

Good place to stay and there are more choice on places where to eat. Near interstate 75.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled

By

March 18, 2017

club

Overall hotel appearance and comfort better since remodeling,

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Nights Stay

By

March 18, 2017

We were in Ohio for a stressful funeral and were looking forward to a restful and quiet nights sleep. We got just the opposite!! First the pool was closed and we were told if we wanted we could get a wristband and go across the street to a different hotel. OK not so bad. Then we were unable to find parking. We had 2 choices (a dark parking lot of an insurance company which we would have to go around a bunch of shrubs to get back to the hotel parking lot OR we could park in the lot of a Liquor Store where there were people going in and out all night. We just settled in our room and 10 minutes later two people start talking and laughing very loud in the hall outside our door. My husband opened the door, said nothing, then closed it. These people then mocked him about disrupting them and dared him to come out in the hall. We called the front desk. They came up to the room and after talking to the other people decided they would have to leave. There was arguing and loud conversation taking place. Eventually the police were called and we could here that these people had been smoking marijuana. The police did make them leave. In the morning the girl at the desk said she would have a manager call me which never happened. They did credit us 10 percent, which I don't think was enough for what we went through. so much for a restful nights sleep!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great service and love the hot breakfast choices. The hotel is located near many other restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for one night

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

We went to a Commodore's ball nearby. The hotel and staff were good. Thanks for a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay-recommended

By

March 12, 2017

club

Overall good experience. I wasn't at the property other than to spend the night.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 12, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. The hostess at the breakfast bar was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

FRENDLY STAFF

By

March 11, 2017

I LOVE THE AREA THE BEDS ARE GREAT THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND FRESH WE GO THIER OFFEN, SO THE STAFF ARE LIKE CLOSE FREINDS

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

March 09, 2017

club

the room was very clean and spacious. loved the bathroom mirror with all the lights. the pool was large and nice although the chlorine was very strong could not even sit in the hot tube with out our eyes burning and coughing.

Read More
Read Less