Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 493 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent all around great visit.

By

September 13, 2017

club

Super property! Will visit again and again. Great location to casino.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast and comfy bed.

By

September 12, 2017

club

easy check in with friendly staff. great room with comfortable bed. nice pool and hot powerful jets in the hot tub. breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Mother and Daughter Time

By

September 06, 2017

club

I never swim. However, my daughter is the fish in so I felt it necessary to push through my hatred of being cold in the water to create a special memory for my daughter. I can't tell you how we relieved I was when I discovered a very clean pool, and a pool that wasn't made of ice. We had so much fun swimming, diving for things on the bottom of the pool, and then hopping into the hot tub when we were done.

Furthermore, we were having so much fun, that I lost track of time. We were late getting out of the pool and back to out room before checkout was quickly upon us. Thankfully, the housekeeping staff was very understanding and patient when we requested another hour to get ready before we left the hotel. They gave us no hassle, and even a smile when they saw a shivering in towels.

This was a much-needed vacation for my daughter and I. thank you to the entire staff for your smile's, and your willingness to help create a special memory for us both.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

September 01, 2017

club

There was such a variety at breakfast, very delicious. Also the staff was friendly and my room was so clean!

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

August 29, 2017

club

the stay was very good and I expect to return next year

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Sanitary

By

August 28, 2017

club

The newly renovated area was a delight and made the stay thst much more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Smelling faces!

By

August 27, 2017

club

I had a great stay. Everything was nice and cumfy. Will stay here again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great for 1-2 nigts

By

August 27, 2017

club

This propertie's only problem is parking. Rooms are clean and comfortable with fridge and microwave. as with all Holiday Inn Expresses that we have been in, the work area and dressers a spartan but very functional.. For this property, it was very convenient for the purpose of our trip. a couple of good restaurants within walking distance. The breakfast fare was surprising good.

Overall good value

Read More
Read Less

Dark and relaxing

By

August 25, 2017

platinumelite

The blinds and door jams made bedtime all that more enjoyable by reducing the light to almost complete darkness. The bed and pillows were also comfortable and offered very good sleep to prepare for the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect relaxation.

By

August 23, 2017

club

I stayed here the night before my wedding and wedding night. It was very calming to relax in the jacuzzi, and sleep in a great big soft bed. We woke up late the next morning and the staff was kind enough to leave some of the breakfast up for us just a little longer so we could eat.
The day of the wedding they were very accommodating while my coordinator, bridesmaids and photographer were helping me get ready.
Totally recommend getting that jacuzzi on your wedding day and night. We were so sore and tired from all the hard work, I can't stress enough how much it helped.

Read More
Read Less

Humid Room but Great Service

By

August 22, 2017

platinumelite

Our room was quite humid but good temperature. I don't think the dehumidifier was working because we woke up throughout the night feeling sticky/clammy and our CPAT machine masks collected water inside them not allowing us to use them but to take them off for the rest of the night.

The breakfast buffet was fine except for the scrambled eggs were dry/crunchy at times when taking a bite.

Service was fine, hotel was modern and clean, kids liked the pool but the bottom looks like it's peeling paint in some spots.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 20, 2017

club

The staff was helpful and friendly. They provided us with quick check in and our rooms were ready on time.

Read More
Read Less