Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 570 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

New Hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for our needs. My niece was there for a concert, the hotel was only 1/2 mile away and it made it nice to drop off and pick up. The hotel itself was very new and we enjoyed it very much.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay before the Big City

By

April 20, 2017

Stopped here later in the day because did not want to enter the big City of Salt Lake in the dark. Great place to relax and unwind after a 13-hour drive from Southern California!

Read More
Read Less

Great night!

By

April 20, 2017

Would recommend staying here! Great night sleep with a very attentive staff. Breakfast was great as always.

Read More
Read Less

Very spacious and comfortable room.

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed everything about our stay except the less than appetizing breakfasts. The breakfast experience needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nice rooms, comfy beds, friendly staff and will be staying there again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Orem Visit

By

April 20, 2017

club

I loved my stay. The staff was friendly. The room was excellent, and comfortable. The food was good. All over a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the place

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was awesome ! Room was great!!!we had a great time the staff was very helpful. It was easy to get in and out of the hotel. Plus there is a 24 hour drive thru subway in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Unprepared to meet the full house demand

By

April 16, 2017

club

Unfortunately we happen to stay at this hotel during a regional gymnastics meet and had to listen to loud boys running up and down the hallway late at night and early the next morning. The staff in the kitchen were unfriendly and not prepared to meet the food demand from the hotel being at full capacity. They ran out of food, ran out of toilet paper and the elevator button broke and wasn't fixed during our 4 night stay. The door to our room had such a wide gap between the door and the frame, that we could see light and hear people as if they were in our room. We had to purchase ear plugs to be able to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

D and s stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

The hotel was clan and comfortable. Nothing special. Certainly adequate. You could do better with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Orem-North Provo

By

April 13, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Great bed and pullout couch. Front desk was not very friendly at check-in and breakfast ran out of food, but maybe it was because it was a busy weekend. The kids enjoyed the pool, but it was over-chlorinated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but noisy this time around with guest on next floor

By

April 11, 2017

club

Not to belabor the point, I was initially very happy with the hotel and my room until I went to bed,. I was then surprised to hear the guest above my walking back and forth. You should not be able to hear other guests in a Holiday Inn. The bed and pillows were very comfortable with choice of both firm and soft. Generally very comfortable and I booked the hotel on my return trip to Orem. The next time I had a first floor room that was quiet, but I didn't know if there was a guest above me. I loved the high ceiling and newish room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

April 09, 2017

club

Excellent beds , and very nice breakfast. Only negative were the noisy kids in the next room.

Read More
Read Less