Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 698 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean room

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and cleaning service did awesome job

Read More
Read Less

El peor Holiday Inn

By

January 13, 2017

No me gusto para nada este hotel, me he alojado en muchos Holiday Inn y este es el peor. La habitación muy pequeña, en la recepción hay una mujer que jamas sonríe y no atiende bien al huésped, los demás de recepción muy atentos. La mayor decepción fue con el desayuno, era realmente malo, sin variedad, (no tienen queso), y productos de mala calidad, cierra demasiado temprano.
Esta bien ubicado, a 5 minutos de universal. La mujer de recepción jamas me reconoció como miembro de IHG, es mas no quiso mirar mi voucher de check in donde se indicaba.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nice rooms

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for the price and location. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Owner

By

January 09, 2017

club

Excellent
We all had an excellent experience
The staff and cleaning crew and the cooks did a wonderful job

Read More
Read Less

Didn't know 4 certain

By

January 08, 2017

club

Got a two room suite with basically a living room \ kitchenet

Read More
Read Less

First time in Florida

By

January 07, 2017

club

I chose the hotel do to location and recommendations from a friend close to walk to food and stores. Nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for pleasure

By

January 07, 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location for night life on international drive yet rooms are very quiet for sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great service met all expectations

By

January 07, 2017

club

Very clean hotel close to all that Orlando has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Affordable

By

January 06, 2017

Overall enjoyable stay. The rooms were modern and clean. Hotel is located beside the I-4 Highway, which was very noisy. Requested not to be overlooking the highway upon check-in. We were told that we had a pool view room that was not close to the Highway. However, once in the room, we noticed that the Highway was beside the pool. If we hadn't unpacked, we would have requested to change rooms. Would recommend a room facing the front of the hotel. We used the hot tub every evening to relax from our long days. The outdoor pool was not heated and too cold to swim in. The breakfast selection was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and Service

By

January 04, 2017

I would like to bring some facts to everyone's attention. First of all, the hotel room I stayed in Room 520 only has wifi coverage in 1/3 of the hotel room, and the Ethernet port is not working as well. Secondly, the hotel charges a $2 fee for EVERY packages they accept on the guest's behalf.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to write your review about our hotel and being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I am truly sorry for the inconvenience caused by the poor service you received from our staff and the poor WiFi services as well. I have sent you a private message with additional information. Thank you again for your feedback. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Horrible service

By

January 03, 2017

I wasted points and paying for one room outright. This was the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. The elevators were broke- took two hours to get towels, and the bath tub leaked at the bottom so you stood in two inches of water when you for out which is why we needed all the towels.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear gdhfgjgfjf, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Orlando - International Drive, FL. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. I have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

January 02, 2017

The staff went out of their way while we were staying at the hotel. Always received a welcome upon entering and exiting the hotel. All staff had smiles on their faces and made us feel at home. The room was cleaned to our delight when requesting service. Was able to regulate the temperature to our liking and if additional blankets were needed they could be found in the closet. I would have liked better pillows but the ones we had were fine.

Read More
Read Less