Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 826 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

Convenient and Reasonable cost

By

May 26, 2017

club

Staff were friendly. Plenty of free parking. Accessible room met needs. Our only problem was the mattress. It sloped and that has not been my experience in the past with HI bed quality.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 24, 2017

club

Good location for the price. Slightly noisy but was OK for sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 24, 2017

This hotel is nice, tucked back off the street, but close to all you need for a visit to I-Drive. Friendly staff, clean room and decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great stay for the night, slight hiccup in room assigned but was fixed immediately and with no hassle at all

Read More
Read Less

Firts Class Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

The staff were great and the location couldn't be better. you can be at any attraction in no greater that 10 minutes depending on traffic. tucked away off the street so there is no noise. very Relaxing. Would definitely recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 21, 2017

club

Great Hotel, it is in a perfect location, walkable to restaurants, and affordable! Staff were very nice as well, no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Helisoa80

By

May 19, 2017

club

mucho limpio, Personal amable,buena ubicación,

Volvería aquí de nuevo

Read More
Read Less

greatstay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Overall staff was great but one front desk lady. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast has good choices.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel - Kind of Pricey

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

I've never been to Orlando before so maybe all the hotels there are expensive. I stay almost exclusively with IHG hotels and this one was nice, but cost more than it seemed like it should have.

Staff was very nice and attentive. I would stay here again because of them if it was during a less busy/expensive season.

Breakfast was pretty standard stuff and they had some of it out early on the day I left which was nice because I left before it should have been available.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in general

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

I am relaxed and happy. Staff are friendly and efficient. Except breakfast not very good but it is free and should have no other complains

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

May 17, 2017

Very surprising due to location, I assumed a run down hotel due to past reviews, I believe others have mistaken this property. Clean and up to date, Has a fresh clean look only thing I would recommend upgrading is the size of the TVs in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on I Drive in Orlando

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and breakfast. Clean and spacious. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less