Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 791 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent location and property on I-Drive

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very professional, courteous and dedicated. We loved our stay at this property!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 21, 2017

club

Clean hotel and great staff - what else can I say about my experience!

Read More
Read Less

Es un buen hotel para descansar

By

April 21, 2017

club

Tiene la mejor ubicación de Orlando esta cerca de todo supermercados, diversión, outles, Universal, es cómodo para descansar y relajarte en la pisicina

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 21, 2017

Hotel staff are very nice and hard working rooms are clean and it's one of my favorite place to stay whenever i am in Orlando. a worker name Loreto is very friendly and always offering help keep up the good work...

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

April 19, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Great location to restaurants. Hotel breakfast was great with plenty of seating. Love this hotel. Have stayed here before and would definitely stay here again. Great rates.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 18, 2017

club

This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. The rooms are clean, the breakfast was good and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

Everything from ease of parking to clean rooms was perfect! We had breakfast every morning and it was tasty and hot. Enjoyed everything about this stay!

Read More
Read Less

BUSINESS STAY

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

THE HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE BUILDING ITSELF WAS OLD AND NEEDED UPDATING. I DID GET STUCK IN ELEVATOR WHEN POWER WENT OUT BRIEFLY WITH NO EXPLANATION. THE BEDS WERE VERY UNCOMFORTABLE AND PILLOWS DIDN'T SEEM TO HELP. THE BREAKFAST AREA WAS OK BUT NOT MANY HEALTHY CHOICES. DIDN'T EVEN HAVE HALF

Read More
Read Less

Good value, convenient location

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a convenient location on International Drive for both leisure and business travelers. The property is up to date, clean, and well-organized. The only thing that could use some improvement is the elevators - they are the slowest elevators in the world, to the point of awkwardness. I started skipping the elevators in favor of stairs. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and noisy

By

April 11, 2017

The hotel is in need of updating. you can hear everyone in the hallway all night.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando visit with kids

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent value. Staff was friendly, rooms and beds were comfortable and clean. Close to Universal Studios which allowed us to head back to the hotel at mid-day to play in the pool. They offer shuttle service but we wanted flexibility so we drove our car. Breakfast in the morning was great. The hotel isn't a new property but is well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Pricey but service was great. Pool should be inside vut rooms a1

Read More
Read Less