Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 846 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nice hotel for a good price.

By

June 20, 2017

club

This was a good stay for a good price! We enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and peaceful and quiet

By

June 18, 2017

We had a very great time our kids enjoy the swimming pool the breakfast was good the guest was courteous and and respectful

Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

June 18, 2017

Had an excellent Stay. Clean rooms, Everyone was friendly and the breakfast was hot and delicious. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay. Back away from everything yet so close to the parks

By

June 17, 2017

club

It says 50 characters, so I'll make it short, sweet, and to the point.

Great area to stay at, if you're looking to go to any of the parks.
Away from the busy streets, has a private feeling.
The beds are so darn comfy, that you don't wanna get up to go to the parks. Haha
Most of all the breakfast, workers, and employees are the best. One actually remembered me from my last visit and it was four months ago.
Classy yet great place to have your family stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel. Pricey but ok.

By

June 16, 2017

Hotel was ok. Nothing to write home about. Not in the most mint condition but for one night in the area, it was ok. Value wise - it was a bit pricey for a holiday inn off the beaten path. But parking is free

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

June 16, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff was amazing! Food was excellent

Read More
Read Less

地理位置在优越,含早餐

By

June 15, 2017

club

地理位置优越,有去disney 的车,同时附近有好多饭店,方便就餐,另外酒店含早餐,比较方便。有免费WIFI.有打印机,有健身游泳等设施。

Read More
Read Less

Family coming for visit

By

June 13, 2017

I picked my mother came in to visit and we stayed here. Very accomodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel

By

June 11, 2017

club

Affordable for the area, good central location, hotel was nice and clean, room was nice and bed comfy. Breakfast was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent family friendly hi tel

By

June 10, 2017

club

One of the cleanest properties we have stayed in. Courteous staff .

Read More
Read Less

My New Home!

By

June 10, 2017

The absolute best Holiday Inn Express of choice in Orlando.
Catalina went out of her way to accommodate me.
She is not just courteous but friendly as well. The perfect person to meet after a 10 hour drive.
The hotel was spotless and the room was way more than I expected. This is now my Holiday Inn Express of choice in Orlando. I will be staying here at least six more times this year.
Oh.....the breakfast and crew who served it were perfect as well.
I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to any family or business person . 10 out of 10 stars!!!

Read More
Read Less

Elevador

By

June 06, 2017

club

Es muy lento al cerrar, subir, bajar...me parece que deberian mejorarlo pero todo fue muy bien.

Read More
Read Less