Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 932 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    596
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    25

If you don't mind the noise and thin walls!!!

By

May 28, 2017

Then this hotel is very clean a close to the airport.. great staff.. only walls are too thin that you can hear everything..

Read More
Read Less

They go the extra mile

By

May 28, 2017

I actually got a welcome text to confirm my reservation the day of. I needed to confirm something about the room since I would be arriving late and even with the hotel booked the front desk could not have been nicer and more accommodating. I left an item in the room. I called and they found it and sent it to me immediately. I have never had an item "found" that I left behind.

Read More
Read Less

So convenient!

By

May 26, 2017

I appreciated having this Holiday Inn Express so close to the airport! It made my travel easier for a stopover to freshen up, and then continue on my trip via vehicle the next morning! The staff at this Holiday Inn Express were so helpful and friendly in every aspect. Their personalities really brightened up my stay. The room was comfortable, spacious, and clean. I will be returning again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great, Great Service

By

May 25, 2017

club

Arrived early on Sunday at the Airport, called the hotel they sent the hotel van, which picked us up very quick and delivered us to the hotel. The front desk attendant welcomed me as an IHG Member, I ask if I could leave my bags until check in time, he said I have your room ready now. No one will ever know how much my wife

Read More
Read Less

Convenience for early flight

By

May 23, 2017

club

It is very to close to MCO which give me longer sleep time. Besides, they offer shuttle pretty early to late night though I did not use this time and I am not sure the exact schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay experience night prior to Cruise.

By

May 22, 2017

club

Stayed first time night prior to leaving for Cape Canaveral. Excellent location, service, courteous staff and the new room décor was superb. Very clean and new feel hotel. Also very convenient and will be my hotel of choice for future cruises, takes only 45 minutes to get to the port terminal. We have been staying at the Coco beach Holiday Inn in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

I would stay here again should I need to travel from the Orlando airport

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 21, 2017

club

Except for the slow wifi, this hotel was magnificent like most if not all Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer service

By

May 21, 2017

This was a good hotel and Doug was helpful. Other staff members were also helpful too.

Read More
Read Less

WATER PRESSURE

By

May 20, 2017

The water in the shower does not have any pressure, requested to have maintenance take a look at it, no change, also didn't receive my check in points

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and great breakfast.

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed my overnight stay. Thought it was a bit expensive when I booked but decided it was well worth it. Very convenient for the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay orlando airport and mother day

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

First time in this hotel, like new, customer treatment was excellent and rapid, all very clean and beautiful, great to rest after meeting and enjoy with family also. they even added flowers for mother day.

Read More
Read Less