Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 924 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

Good Customer service

By

May 21, 2017

This was a good hotel and Doug was helpful. Other staff members were also helpful too.

Read More
Read Less

WATER PRESSURE

By

May 20, 2017

The water in the shower does not have any pressure, requested to have maintenance take a look at it, no change, also didn't receive my check in points

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and great breakfast.

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed my overnight stay. Thought it was a bit expensive when I booked but decided it was well worth it. Very convenient for the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay orlando airport and mother day

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

First time in this hotel, like new, customer treatment was excellent and rapid, all very clean and beautiful, great to rest after meeting and enjoy with family also. they even added flowers for mother day.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

May 16, 2017

I loved this hotel so much. It is newly renovated and has everything that I look for in a hotel. The woman that checked us in (i think her name was Jessica) was wonderful. The room was amazing it had two queen beds and a small lounge chair that could be used as a bed for a small child. I loved this hotel and will be staying at it again on my travels to Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 15, 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was great and having a ride from the airport was convenient and saved us money.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 15, 2017

club

I stayed here the night before departing on a Disney Cruise. The shuttle picked me up from Orlando International Airport, which was about 5 minutes from the hotel. The room looks modern, is well-furnished and very comfortable. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. Breakfast was definitely better than I expected, as they had a lot of choices. The room was a bit larger than I expected as well. Everyone was very friendly, and the shuttle service was great. The driver dropped me off right at Disney's terminal where the bus leaves. This was a great experience, and I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and affordable

By

May 15, 2017

club

We needed a room for the night before checking into Disney. I got this for a great price and the room was nice and large for my family of 5. There was a convenient store nearby for things and the staff was very helpful. Breakfast in the morning was great and the ride to and from the airport was convenient and on time.

Read More
Read Less

Well Done HIE

By

May 14, 2017

Thank you to the staff at HIE, they accommodated the best they could for my family during our stressful situation. I would stay here every time I come to Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Overnight Stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

Since this was a quick overnight stay to catch an early morning flight out of Orlando we did not have time to enjoy the breakfast, pool, or exercise room. Never disappointed with Holiday Inn Express. Will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe

By

May 13, 2017

club

Great place, staff all round. Their coffee all the time staff is very helpful the gas station across the street the pool is clean fact the entire hotel is clean they even have food for sale inside the hotel they serve breakfast it's worth the money

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

The lower rating for sleep isn't because of the hotel by me. I really enjoyed my stay, room, staff and breakfast. I also love that they send text messages to check on you and your stay. I really liked the lighting options in the room. The bathroom was also larger than some other hotels. I didn't use the excercise room however I did look in, large room current equipment. Bigger room and more options than most HIE hotels.

Read More
Read Less