Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1011 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1011reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    26

We will definetly come back to this hotel.

By

August 18, 2017

We waited a very short time after calling and being picked up at the airport at around 11:45 PM. I talked to Maggie about needing a crib a few days before and when we walked into the room, there it was. We were all tired and it was very nice to be able to go straight to bed. The hotel has been renovated recently and we enjoyed the way everything was placed in the spacious room. Whenever we are in the Orlando area again, this is the hotel we will stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Traveler

By

August 17, 2017

club

I I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The hotel was very clean and I loved the modern style. The young man at the front desk was very helpful. Breakfast was good there was ample supply and the variety provided us with several choices. My daughter enjoyed the pool area. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and comfortable rooms

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

The guys at the Check in and Check Out were very Cordial and respectful.Good Breakfast and Clean Rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Rooms - SPACIOUS

By

August 16, 2017

club

Staff very friendly, Very close to airport, Rooms were great! Bathroom light is everything!

Read More
Read Less

Long night

By

August 16, 2017

club

shuttle did not arrive for over an hour. Dirty diaper was next to my door . Couldnt sleep - too upset. Used to a great HIE experience - what happened?

Read More
Read Less

GREAT REMODEL!!!

By

August 16, 2017

We booked two rooms for this stay... Doug at the front desk is so friendly and polite and made sure we got the proper rooms and adjacent to each other. I placed a call beforehand to try to decide with the remodel what the right rooms would be for our party and he was more than helpful discussing our options even though you could hear he was quite busy. That customer service goes a VERY long way in deciding to come back in the future!!! The staff def. is one of the TOP perks of this hotel. Reviewing some of the other comments from others I have to say that the breakfast at all the holiday inn express is wonderful! There are hot and cold choices, always fresh fruits and yogurts, a variety of eggs and cereals. Keep in mind this is a FREE perk to these hotels... should you desire a gourmet meal then skip this park of your trip... my family has always been overly satisfied and LOVES the breakfast here... even staying multiple nights they do not tire as the choices vary by day. I was surprised to see people disappointed with the choices as there is always way more than enough hot/cold varieties! Esp. great when you are going to Disney parks and want to get the kids going in the morning... you need not look further than your convenient hotel lobby :) Thank you for a wonderful stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Renovations

By

August 16, 2017

As an IHG Platinum Member we have stayed at this Holiday Inn in the past and it was always one of our favorites... during the renovation period (due to having younger children) we skipped staying here due to the inconveniences that often take place during that time. I have to say what a beautiful job they did with the place!!! We were so excited to be back and this is def. our favorite place now that renovations are complete!!! The gym has free weights which is a HUGE plus ... the breakfast area is so bright and inviting and the staff, as always is such a pleasure! Beds are beyond comfortable and super updated and clean!!! Doug at the front desk is wonderful, polite and so accommodating!!! Thank you again for an amazing stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

August 16, 2017

club

A very clean and comfortable hotel with quick and easy access to the airport via their free shuttle. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms/ great breakfast

By

August 15, 2017

club

Doug from your staff rocked, awesome personality, professional and responsive

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel near the airport

By

August 14, 2017

club

Nice hotel, but there is only one restaurant nearby (except McDonalads)

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean rooms

By

August 14, 2017

Easy check-in. Clean updated rooms. Had a slight issue with the TV and they fixed it in about 5 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and friendly

By

August 13, 2017

club

The staff was prompt and friendly. The room was spacious and the bathroom exceptionally well stocked. I would recommend this hotel for business or personal travel.

Read More
Read Less