Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 948 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

948reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    25

Highly recommended

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

It was a perfect nights stay, very clean, secure, warm modern. I would recommend this holiday inn to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando get away

By

June 20, 2017

This is a hidden gem. I wish more HIE were run and managed like this one. The property is well maintained, the staff is very friendly and trained and the breakfast selections were superb.

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is about average for a Holiday Inn Express. The only super annoying thing encountered was that the hot water in the shower was quite finicky.

Read More
Read Less

Recently Remodeled

By

June 12, 2017

club

The hotel was recently remodeled and everything appeared new and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stay near MCO

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel newly renovated. Comfortable stay close to airport. Gas station next door for easy refuelling before return of rental car.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast needed to be served earlier

By

June 10, 2017

club

Everything was great. My only issue was that we had an early flight and left at 5am, breakfast wasn't served until 6:30am. We got to the airport 2 hours early, and by the time we checked in and got through to our departure gate, we had no time to find breakfast. If breakfast had been offered earlier, that would've been more beneficial for us.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Bad Location - had to enter from gas station with no nearby restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience!

By

June 07, 2017

club

My best friend and I just got back from a cruise and immediately this hotel made us feel welcome! I am beyond satisfied with my stay! I love your hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Airport Ease

By

June 05, 2017

This is a great hotel for flying in and out of Orlando- staff friendly rooms nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Camada muy cómoda y servicio excelente. personal muy amable y cordial

By

June 05, 2017

club

Es un hotel al que no le falta nada.
El personal es muy atento y eficiente. Sus habitaciones son muy amplias y limpias. la relación precio-servicio, muy buena. Me sentí muy cómoda. El desayuno es sencillo pero completo, a mi gusto. Recomiendo con creces la contratación del hotel, a quien deba viajar a Orlando, o a Saint Augustine, lugar en que me alojé en otro Holiday INn.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 02, 2017

club

The room was very spacious. My broken sleep is a norm so that had nothing to do with the stay. Very clean and very nice staff from the desk to housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Saty

By

June 01, 2017

club

My stay was great! The bed is extremely comfortable and the room has light-blocking curtains, so I actually overslept! The room and bath were clean and staff very nice and helpful. Plumbing help came right away when called. The food was good and more than sufficient.

Read More
Read Less