Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 975 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

975reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    25

my experience

By

July 22, 2017

Very nice, enjoyed my stay I will be back in August 2014

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Location

By

July 19, 2017

Amazing service, and exceptional quality of rooms. Our stay was great. The room was beautiful, clean, and the bed was very comfortable. My family and I will definitely be returning to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Room review

By

July 17, 2017

The hotel design was up to date and very clean. The room was spacious and had enough room to spread out and relax.

Read More
Read Less

not what it seems

By

July 17, 2017

I will not stay at this location again-
I rented two rooms that both had the large remodeled kitchen area.
It is not a kitchen-
It is a large add on room with a kitchen table, microwave and refrigerator with lots of cabinet space but no utensils, stove or dishwasher-
If fact their coffee maker was on the other side of the room next to bathroom-
Pretty sure other hotels call this a standard room!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and updated hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

Very nicely updated hotel and the breakfast was excellent .Staff were encountered were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 14, 2017

club

Stayed July 10 2017 was great hotel was clean room was very good airport shuttle was fast pool was very good was even able to print my airline tickets form common area. loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service convient location

By

July 12, 2017

club

Wonderful overnight stay before early flight
Will stay again if business brings me back

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

July 10, 2017

club

Traveled to Florida for vacation and selected this location. It was a nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Will choose this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Stay

By

July 10, 2017

The Hotel is nice and clean the staff is very Friendly and helpful. The Location is Great and close to everything .
Perfekt

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great experience as part of the ROTC reunion in Orlando. The facilities were excellent and we had a great time with friends over the weekend. The staff is excellent and exceeded our expectations

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

July 07, 2017

club

Awesome value free shuttle highly recommend clean newly renovated room great food choices for breakfast. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 06, 2017

club

Great location for a rest after a long flight
Bedroom was comfortable
Hotel could do with a lick of paint but that does not distract from the overall experience.

Read More
Read Less