Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1051 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1051reviews

  • 5 Stars
    692
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    27

Airport stay

By

October 13, 2017

Good clean hotel, would be nice if they could shuttle over to restaurant area

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Stay near Airport

By

October 13, 2017

club

The hotel is a good location near the airport. The room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. The air conditioning was fairly quiet which doesn't happen too often. There was a night light in the bathroom which made a night time visit easy.

Read More
Read Less

Quality as expected

By

October 10, 2017

Holiday Inn. quality. Customer oriented. Only complaint was lack of sitting area in room, style of couch/lack of chair not great for family.

Read More
Read Less

Lugar tranquilo excelente hotel

By

October 10, 2017

club

Felicitaciones al servicio del Front Desk.
Gracias por su servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific front desk clerk made it worth while

By

October 04, 2017

club

I entered the hotel after a two week vacation to a smile n authentic friendly face behind the counter. Amazing service. Asked me questions that lead to ne saying I had a very early morning flught abd had to return a rental car. He suggested returning the car n he would send a van to get me that night. I did n then he said when I returned, "now wasnt that better than trying to do it in the morning?" It sure was! He was very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel next to Orlando Airport

By

October 03, 2017

club

We chose this hotel for its proximity to the Orlando Airport. The customer service was wonderful. The hotel was clean and quiet. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Airport stay

By

October 02, 2017

club

Excellent stay room clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 28, 2017

All staff were accommodating. Starting with the front desk staff, maintenance ( Jerry in particular )and cleaning staff

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

September 28, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay here wish there were more places to eat within walking distance. Breakfast was good. Staff was excellent especially Bismark, Thanks for your excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

September 25, 2017

club

Doug, the night desk clerk, reached out to my text, from the Airport, asking for the location of the shuttle parking late on Thursday evening. He took the time to be sure I knew where to go to get a ride to the Holiday Inn Express. I felt like I was not traveling alone. There was no one from the Airport to answer any of my questions. It could have been frightening, but he was there to make sure my stay was a good experience. It makes a difference.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 20, 2017

club

Although I had an issue with the tone if one of the front desk guest prior to check in, the 2nd front desk rep was welcoming and friendly. The room was clean and spacious. The pool could use upgrading bht overall its a great place for the price. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

I want my credit card credited

By

September 19, 2017

club

My credit card was charged after there was specific instructions to bill my company . I have yet to get it resolved. O body at the holiday inn company cares.

Read More
Read Less