Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 704 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Staff

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful in every way! Could not ask for better

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for the great comments. We hope to see you again. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Pool is TINY

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

I had not seen comments regarding the pool when we booked so I am posting so other users can know that the pool is small and disappointing for the kids.

The room was clean and comfortable for our trip to Universal Orlando. Breakfast was enjoyable with plenty of buffet space and seating. Good job by the breakfast staff. Stayed 3 nights and were satisfied all 3 mornings.

We were a party of 6 for a large suite (accurate on reservation) and were only provided with 4 sets of towels, so had to go down to Front Desk for extra towels 2 times.

Also, avoid pizza ads slipped under the door. We tried delivery for a convenient dinner and were RIPPED OFF.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments from your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We were sorry to hear that our pool area did not meet your expectations. We are happy that your family enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet each. Please be assured your comments will be shared with the team for improvement opportunities. Have a good day.
Read More
Read Less

Guests

By

August 04, 2016

the rooms were small for 4 people in a room. Whenever, I visit Florida-Holy Land, I stay at your hotel...
I

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for continuing to choose our Holiday Inn Express location for your Holy Land visits. Please try one of our suites for your next visit. Our suites are larger than our standard rooms. Thank you for the 5 stars!
Read More
Read Less

An excellent place to stay and relax in the middle of it all!

By

July 28, 2016

club

This is a very comfortable and nice place to stay for the price. The hotel employees are all very helpful and very hospitable. It is in a great location. I wish the breakfast area was more spacious and that they made other choices available to their guests, such as waffles and fresher eggs, but I should not complain as the hotel is a favorite of ours to stay at when my husband and I travel to Orlando for concerts.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel again for your concert visit to Orlando. Our breakfast is brand mandated and we will definitely share your comments with the IHG Brand. We appreciate the 5 star review and we hope to see you again. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 28, 2016

We booked this hotel thru the call center of IHG and the lady was very accommodating and was able to get us a room in a short notice. Good room, big and clean. We always book a hotel with Holiday Inn Express and it does not disappointment us every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

* Wonderful hotel with a friendly staff.
* We were greeted every time we walked in by the front desk employees.
* The breakfast buffet was delicious and the vast variety of options exceeded our expectations.
* During breakfast we were acknowledged by Diana, who asked if there was anything at all we needed. That was extremely impressive!!!
* Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. So convenient and with the shuttle service to Universal Studios, and Sea World, we never had to move out car!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn for your Orlando vacation. We appreciate the great comments and happy that you enjoyed our staff. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

Very nice hotel very close the Universal Studio but the bus to the park fill up fast so you have to sign up for the park bus early however taxis to and from park cost is very low.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are glad that you took the time to provide feedback regarding the transportation provided by Universal to the park. Although the bus does fill quickly, you are also able to pick up passes for the next day, which is a nice convenience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Semaine à Orlando

By

July 17, 2016

club

Très satisfait de notre séjour.
Personnel charmant à l'accueil.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our front desk team. We hope to see you again. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME EXPERIANCE!!!

By

July 13, 2016

Ivelisse and Michele represented the company well. The dinning staff was always hard at work making sure the food was fresh and that we had plenty, the house keeping staff did an excellent job on our room and overall everything was just a joy.

#myhomeawayfromhome

-Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review! Ivelisse and Michele will be happy that you mentioned them. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, good size suite

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Suite size very accomodating for me and my walker. Helpful and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
We are very glad that our suites exceeded your expectations and you found our team friendly and helpful. Thank you for the "5 star" review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 12, 2016

While checking in to the hotel the staff member VIVI was more than delightful to talk to. In was having a so so day then when i came in she made my day better. She was very pleasant and very cheerful ask if there was anything she could do to make my stay more enjoyable.
Every day i looked forward to talking to her,she is definately an asset to your company.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great comments about Vivi. She is certainly as asset to our hotel, and we are very happy to have her with us. We are extremely glad that she exceeded your expectations, and helped you feel welcome and special at our hotel. We do hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep

By

July 12, 2016

I was passing through Orlando and needed a place to stay. I have never had a bad experience at a Holiday Inn Express (they are actually one of my preferred hotels) and this location did not disappoint. The staff was friendly and efficient, the room was clean and modern, the beds were comfortable and the AC worked perfectly. I got a good night's sleep and was on my way the next morning after a good breakfast in the hotel dining area. Highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the recommendation. We are happy to hear you had a good nights sleep. We appreciate the nice comments and hope to see you again. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less