Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 883 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

883reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    35

Dirty Rooms

By

27. April 2017

The room had throw up down the wall . The staff moved us really quickly . When we got back to our room the next day we had no fresh towels. When we got back to our room the next day we had no fresh towels but the breakfast was awesome and the beds were comfortable .

Read More
Read Less

Room and breakfast

By

27. April 2017

club

King-size room was very large and breakfast was very large and good would stay again

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

26. April 2017

club

Parking area was secure, room was very comfortable everything was clean and the breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

25. April 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The bed was comfy, 5$3 rooms were clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I also liked how close to the parks it was. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we were looking for

By

23. April 2017

club

Didn't want to stay in Universal but wanted to be close. Was an excellent choice and the free shuttle to Universal made it convenient. Started off with a good breakfast before heading out for the day. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22. April 2017

club

The hotel staff had great customer service we got in and out quickly with no hassle. The room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable. We had a great experience and we will definitely be coming back soon

Read More
Read Less

Not what expected

By

22. April 2017

We finally reached this hotel after a 19 1/2 hour road trip we were
Exhausted and so were our children and we were very disappointed the air conditioning sounded like it was going to take off it was SO loud
It made it hard to sleep, there were people being very loud in the hallways. The room was very small and not the cleanest. We had to park in the Wendy's restaurant parking and walk around to the front door. I'm a huge fan of Holiday Inn normally but this one was not one of our favorites.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22. April 2017

club

Rooms were a nice size, clean and quiet. Breakfast was amazing with many, many choices...always hot.

My only complaint was the unreliability of the internet, especially in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip 8-14 April 2017

By

20. April 2017

club

Compared to other Holiday Inn Express Hotels that I have stayed in over the past years, I felt that this was the least accommodating. I usually travel for business with a few trips for leisure, and usually get the government rate for business travel. With that rate, I would receive a spacious King Suite with larger bathroom; this particular hotel room was very small compared to what I have received in the past. The furniture was also dated as well as the bathroom fixtures.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service, comfortable room

By

17. April 2017

club

We stayed for a few days and the staff was so kind, friendly and accommodating. We found the beds and linens to be comfortable and provided us the best nights of sleep on our vacation. We would definitely stay here again! Props to the night front desk staff - you made our stay even better!

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Issues

By

16. April 2017

The hotel was nice, the room was a bit small but clean, the breakfast was excellent,the staff was good, and the location can't be beat!

Only issue was the shuttle service.

The hotel is right outside Universal Studios in Orlando, FL. They offer a shuttle service to the park, which saves you a $20 cab ride back and forth, or $20 in parking and a long walk from the parking deck.

The problem is the shuttle only holds a small portion of the guest capacity for the hotel. When you get in line for a shuttle ticket at 7 am, you'll find that all the early departure times (often through lunch) are booked for that day and the next.

When I mentioned this they immediately addressed it, so they get full customer service points.

I do hope that they will start adjusting their shuttle capacity based on their occupancy. There were a lot of upset folks in that line, and it would be a shame to detract from such a great location in such a fun place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place- Great Location

By

16. April 2017

Super close to Universal Studios. Yay you!!
Busses and horrible location at intersection remind you- great price, ahh yes...Get up when the free breakfast starts, 830am, what's the magic word? Yes, you're going to be ready to wait for your food. Coffee is great, front desk is awesome. Wendy's is next store...use that place.
Finally, great location, everyone else thinks the same...

Read More
Read Less