Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 786 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

786reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great Staff

By

January 22, 2017

A great staff and convenient location; the grounds and rooms are comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

reasonable quality and service for this price

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

I chose this hotel because of its location since we wanted to go to Harry potter land. The hotel is OK, service is reasonable. One thing I don't like about this hotel is that they don't honor the 4PM late checkout policy for IHG platinum member, when I asked for the 4PM checkout, the manager told me that the latest they can offer is 1PM, this is very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and good location

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Shuttle to Universal was good as long as you are ON TIME, not 30 seconds late or they will leave you. Friendly staff at the hotel. Would love to see some gluten free options at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was extremely comfortable and staff very friendly.

By

January 17, 2017

club

As two large people,the king size bed was plenty roomy and comfortable, so much so that I took a picture of the make of the mattress. The staff was always friendly and willing to do anything to help make the stay stress free.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, and found our mattress so comfortable that you sought our the make and model. That is wonderful to hear! Your comments about our team are just amazing, and I cannot wait to share your feedback with them. Thank you again for staying with us, and please enjoy your day!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate nice comments and happy that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay, wish for more breakfast options

By

January 17, 2017

We recently had a four-night stay at this hotel and had a really good experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful with everything we needed to do. My biggest complaint was someone in our party has gluten allergies and they did not offer the gluten-free bagels and muffins that we have become accustomed to at other Holiday Inn Expresses. We stayed at a Holiday Inn in Gainesville and they had them and I would expect one in this big of a city and so many tourists to offer that option. Would probably not stay here again because of that unless they added that to their breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for completing such a detailed survey regarding your recent stay with us. I am certainly glad that you enjoyed your stay, but am sorry that you were disappointed in our breakfast selections. I will relay your comments about the gluten-free options for breakfast to our management team. Again, thank you for sharing.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express for your Orlando stay. We appreciate the comments and will definitely look into an gluten free options. We are pleased that you did enjoy the stay. Have a good day.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 17, 2017

The bathrooms were very small. The lighting in bath area should have dimming capability. The elevators were in good order. The swimming pool and the grounds were maintained very well. The exterior lighting could be updated. My overall experience was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
That you for the Great Service review. We really appreciate the feedback and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Have a good day and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 17, 2017

club

We were impressed on how well the breakfast was offered and run.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you! The breakfast team will be thrilled to read your comments. Have a good day.
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

January 17, 2017

Need to update rooms but they are nice. It is in a good location. Has restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments. We appreciate the 5 stars. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service. Old Building

By

January 15, 2017

The staff was extremely helpful. The breakfast had many choices and the food was good. The guest room was small, old and dated. The building itself is in need of an extreme makeover.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are happy that you enjoyed our staff and breakfast. We do have suites that are larger than our standard rooms. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

January 15, 2017

Great staff and decent hotel. Great location for Universal visit

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the nice comments! Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Jan 2017 Vacation

By

January 14, 2017

Stayed here for 7 nights in January 2017. The rooms were old but no complaints as your not going to be in the room 24 hours a day. Free internet was great, quite fast too even in what would be peak usage times. The breakfast was enjoyable and free too, you got a wide variety of hot and cold food. Bed was pretty comfy and i slept well all nights. The only bits i didn't like as much is the doors are pretty heavy, so you can hear people entering there rooms quite clearly from inside your own room. The firmer of the pillows wasn't really that firm, i slept fine anyway. And the layout of the room itself was a little strange with the bathroom joined to the main room, not an issue for me being there by myself, but i could see it being an issue if you stayed with friends.
I would stay here again if i traveled back to orlando.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are pleased that you will come back to our Holiday Inn Express location. Thank you for sharing your comments and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, staff was very pleasant and the free breakfast was really good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less