Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 387 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    17

Getaway

By

September 28, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay and the room. Very comfortable and pleasurable. I will stay there again on my next visit back to Orlando. I liked the convenience to the places I needed to get to and easiness of getting to the hotel. The breakfast bar was very nice and offered a lot of great choices. I was very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

September 20, 2016

I was in town for a funeral. The ease of finding the hotel, the cleanliness of the hotel and my room made the trip so much easier for me. The staff was courteous and helpful. The location of the hotel is centrally located to all stops needed for my trip. I'll definitely return to this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVOCE

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Spent labor day week end here. It was very busy.
The service from welcome to room service and breakfast was excellent. There was only 1 person doing the Breakfast area, but she did a excellent job and making sure everyone got what they needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Pat 37, Renewed Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Orlando Ocoee East. We are flattered to receive your brief review that aptly summarizes the merits that guests can expect during their stay at our hotel. With our fingers on the pulse of guests’ requirements, we have designed everything that will make their stay memorable and foster a lasting relationship with us. Thank you again for staying at our hotel in Orlando FL and we hope you would soon honor us with a revisit.
Read More
Read Less

TERRIBLE PLACE TO STAY AND TERRIBLE STAFF

By

September 09, 2016

Our reservation was made over a month in advance. A big game in town. Check in was 3 PM. Upon arrival there were two lines in the lobby with at least 10 in each line waiting to check in, THE ROOMS WERE NOT READY! It's a holiday weekend, big game and they were totally unprepared. The two clerks were clueless how to handle this. We asked for the manager, no manager in the building. They upgraded us to a handicapped suite, but it reeked of a cigarette smoke smell. It is supposed to be a Non-smoking hotel. There was much frustration and anger among the guests for the inconveniences that they were having to face. Terrible management, terrible staff. In situations like this a constant repeating of "I'm sorry" just doesn't cut it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear N&JNO, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your experience with our hotel. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention, and apologize for any inconvenience may have caused you. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I appreciate the candid feedback and welcome any opportunity to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

September 06, 2016

My stay here was good overall. My only issues were that I wasn't sure what the hold was for my credit card versus debit card, or the time length. Also, I had to tell them that I was a rewards member.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

August 29, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay here thank you for making it possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear keri mac, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

August 24, 2016

club

I love Holiday Inn Express. I really enjoyed my stay it was the perfect birthday get away

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Londa 54, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Check out

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk clerk upon check out was more concern with a personal call then answering any questions that we had.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Kimmie766, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences during checkout, as that is not up to our normal standards. I will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Speed of check in.

By

August 18, 2016

When I arrived at Hotel they had all my information ready for me and my room was set up as requested at time of reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear gprock54, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 15, 2016

club

Quality, Economical, all around great stay...good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear BeeJay16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

August 10, 2016

club

What a great hotel! Very clean inside and outside, friendly staff and nice comfortable rooms. Great pool! Delicious breakfast with many choices.
The room rate was I higher than I wanted but I would definitely stay here again !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were with us!
Read More
Read Less

Overall Cleanliness and Great Breakfast

By

August 06, 2016

The hotel is very clean, beds are comfortable, bathrooms are clean and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear seniortraveler71, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less