Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 514 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Keep up the great work, customer service ,opportunity to earn additional points and levels of property selection for travel purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y limpieza

By

July 18, 2017

club

Desde la atención de sus empleados que es excelente, la limpieza de las instalaciones bien olor sobre todo en el cuarto. El desayuno muy variado y buena atención. En general excelente

Read More
Read Less

Our vacation

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great stay! Love the pool and hot tub at the end of our day. Very relaxing and no one bothered us while we relaxed outside. Needed a couple more tables for breakfast but all in all was a great start to the day to get going! Tv could use some movie channels but was OK. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

July 14, 2017

club

This hotel exceeded all of my expectations!! The staff, facilities, builiding And rooms were excellent. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at the Holiday Inn Orlando

By

July 12, 2017

Excellent in all categories. I missed my beans during breakfast though. Also, a little bit more healthy (Non GMO) drink choices would make it even greater.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms

By

July 12, 2017

The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The mattresses on the beds seemed a bit old.. The tables in the main room were old and tattered. We used these tables to play Dominos! Overall, very good experience, though!

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great hotel at a great price. The only thing I would have liked would have been for the hot tub to be hot (it was the same temperature as the pool), but the jets felt great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Express

By

July 07, 2017

Always a pleasure to stay here. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

Im very happy with everything about hotel.It was clean friendly and very quiet..The pool was very clean and not over crowded.The breakfast was good hot and plenty to gerd the whole hotel.I would come here and use yall hotels and recommend them.loved my stay.

Read More
Read Less

An unexpected stay !

By

July 07, 2017

My husband and I had to leave home until our air conditioner was repaired. I also needed to continue working from my laptop to finish a report that was due. Upon arrival at the hotel, the staff was courteous and professional. They made us feel welcome and answered all questions we had. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were spacious. More importantly, we were able to get a good nights sleep in a magnificent bed!! Looking forward to another nights stay in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

Rooms very clean, staff friendly, great breakfast, everything clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Ocoee

By

July 03, 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay at this property even though it was a business trip. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were quiet, clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less