Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 483 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

My recent vacation

By

May 26, 2017

My visit was to see family. Enjoyed a nice quiet place to sleep and shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

IHG hotels are always great. Clean, affordable, professional, and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice variety for breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

club

I don't understand why the lowest advertised rate is not given when checking in. I hate game-playing when it comes to room rates.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable distance to disney world

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

It was a good experience in Holiday Inn hotel overall.
I just have one tiny dissatisfaction here.
It was my (very special) anniversary trip, and we really wanna celebrate us in Orlando with delight. Unfortunately, the hotel did not take care of this situation at all for your member. We did not expect a lot, but it would be better and happier if they provided us with a "WELCOME" deal to celebrate us :):)

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, comfortable bed service wad really good

By

May 15, 2017

Great place to stay. The staff was very helpful . The room was very clean and comfortable. Prices for the room was good for the area. If traveling to the Orlando area I would recommend this hotel. Close to everything but far enough away so your not dealing with all the traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

May 14, 2017

I don't like the area
The room was a little dirty
I hate holiday inn express breakfast it is just nasty
And the bed was horribly uncomfortable.
But it was close to the company I was visiting so I stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 09, 2017

club

Pleasant staff and comfortable rooms make this a nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Stay during 4H Area show

By

May 09, 2017

Front desk seemed a bit bothered by out late arrival and moved quite slowly until they noticed Spire Elite I guess. Then her demeanor changed and she became courteous and helpful

Read More
Read Less

House hunting

By

May 08, 2017

Stayed here whiile looking at houses. Great rooms but need more variety for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

May 08, 2017

Very poor uncomfortably service and greeting terrible

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 08, 2017

I spent one night for business in this hotel at if was really comfortable. The room was big and clean and the mattress always great. I would recommend this place for short stays close to this area in Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for a short or long stay

By

May 02, 2017

club

I said it and I'll say it over and over: I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express in Orlando-Ocoee

Read More
Read Less